Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Anniversary Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - Anniversary - 10391
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my boyfriend and I's 3 year anniversary. He totally loved them and thought the personalization was a special (and funny) touch! They turned out way better than I could ever imagine! I've used Personalization mall a lot now and it's definitely the first place I go to any time an occasion comes up in my life now!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - August 1, 2015
Products were perfect. I will definitely buy again from this site. Thank you!
Wedding gift
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this. My daughter and future son in law also loved it
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - December 18, 2014
These came out beautifully! My husband and I met playing poker so this was a perfect anniversary "paper" gift to celebrate our first year of marriage. Also a great idea for a wedding party gift.
so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - November 20, 2013
my son and girlfriend just got engaged so I had the cards made with their pictures on them and the date. I will be giving them the cards for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them!
Great product and service
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our personalized playing cards. Looked great. And, customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend this company and its products.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - March 26, 2012
This is a great gift and the quality is awesome. A lot of fun to give!
cards review
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea, they turned out nice!
Blurry Picture
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture aren't that great. It is ideal for those who are into cards and not looking at the picture! :)
Quality was poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - November 8, 2011
The quality of the playing cards is poor for the price paid. They are thin and only good for one night of card playing.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved