Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
    ~Susan - NC

    Personalized Cutter & Buck® Performance Series Divot Tool customer reviews

    Personalized Divot Tools for Golfers - Cutter & Buck - 10406
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I purchased this item for my advid golfer of a grandpa and put his initials on it. He loved it!! Something I'm sure he will cherrish for some time to come. By boyfriend saw it and now he wants one too even!!!
    Golf Tool
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, looks sharp! These are heavy and classy.
    Personalized Divot Tool
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Perfect gift for the golfer who is hard to buy for.
    Wonderful
    By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know anything about Personalization Mall but they had the item I was looking for so I ordered it. I can only say that the item came out as good as I expected and the turn around time was great! I know my son is going to LOVE it! Can't wait until Christmas to give it to him!!! Thanks
    AWESOME
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the men in the office golf; so when I had to purchase a gift for one of them golf items just seemed the logical choice. The is a very heavy duty divot tool with the clip for their belt or hat. I was impressed with the quality and the engraving looks amazing!! I was equally impressed with the 2 day turn around time on the shipping! I can't wait to see my colleague open this! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
    giving this to my father in law i know he will love it! its made very well can't shake the magnet out and the engraving looks wonderful, my husband is a golfer and he says that he wants one after seeing how well its made.
    Great Groomsman Gift
    By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the divit tool. The engraving was very sharp and the tool really does look great. I was a little shy about getting them because of the price but they are sturdy and have a clip for easy storing. The magnet on the ball marker is strong and should stay in place if you bump it.
    I recommend this product if you don't mind paying $24.99 for a divit tool and ball marker.
    Amazing Quality
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my brother who is doing a reading in my wedding. When we got it in the mail my fiance was totally jealous. He loves it! Perfect little tool to use on the golf course. The ball marker is magnetic so it easily fits back on the divot tool for quick replacing.
    just what i needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - June 21, 2011
    Quick turnaround and great little gift
    Great Gift
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a groomsman gift and I think he will really enjoy it. Looks great and comes in a nice box.
    As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
    Super quality
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for Father's Day. Husband loves. Made of a heavier metal rather than a cheap lighter one. The personaliZation with "DAD" made it perfect!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift at a great price!! My father loved it
    Great Item
    By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item and I know my husband will love it for Father's Day!
    Beautiful!
    By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this item to my husband and son. Both avid golfers. They love it! The quality is absolutely beautiful!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
    Very pleased with my purchase. Would order from them again.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 28, 2013
    Very high quality product. Was unsure on how it would turn out, but it looks great and is very high quality. Great gift for any golfer you know
    Cutter & Buck Divot Tool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2013
    I bought this for my son's birthday. He absolutely loved it! The quality is excellent and personalization mall sent my product in the time I requested. I would highly recommend both the tool and Personalization Mall.
    Divot Tool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helens, OR) - June 14, 2013
    My order arrived exactly as it appears on the website. Good quality!
    Silver Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 10, 2013
    I ordered this for my husband as one of his gifts for our 25Anniversary. I wanted everything to be silver. I got an email wanting me to review the product but I had not received the product yet. I made a phone call to customer service and they made up a new order for me right away so I would receive it on time. They were really good about it. The product is permit. It is not cheap looking. The engraving is perfect. Just what I wanted. My husband loved it!
    Thank you, thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, KS) - May 27, 2013
    Received in just few days and was really professional looking. Really pleased. Works fantastically.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2013
    Good looking sturdy greens fork. Great gift
    nice gift for hubby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - February 25, 2013
    nice, elegant, classic
    Attractive and Useful
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality and engraving. The shipping is also very prompt. I'd order from this company any time.
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - December 2, 2012
    Love this item. My husband loves to golf and this will be a perfect stocking stuffer. Quick delivery and wonderful craftsmanship of the product.
    Prefect Gift
    By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father is an extreme golfer, he golfs every weekend! So I thought this would be the prefect gift! He loved it! Needless to say I will be odering more products from this site!
    3-1 for any Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
    This divet tool, ball marker and money clip is even nicer than I expected. Personalization looks great as always, it's sturdy feeling and the ball marker magnet is strong too! I can't wait to give it to my Hole in One!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my dad for his birthday along with personalized tees. He loves it! Perfect birthday or Father's Day gift for any guy that golfs.
    Not designed for/by golfers
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Poorly constructed material. Insert does not pop out easily to mark ball. Tines bent wrong way to fix ball marks. Not a real golfers tool!!!
    Classy
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Father's day gift for my father and my fiance. It is very classy and they both loved it. Would recommend for any golf enthusiast.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The divot repair tool is beautiful and the personalization is perfect! I absolutely loved it and so did my father in-law!
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - April 3, 2012
    We got this as part of a Retirement gift for our boss and he absolutely loved it. We were all very impressed with the workmanship of the tool; it exceeded our expectations. The box it came in was very classy and we could not have picked a better gift for an avid golfer.
    Very Sharp
    By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sharp addition to my father's golf accessories. He is very pleased with this personalized gift.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my grandfather for xmas. He loved it and loved that it has his initials engraved in it. Great buy, a little pricy but thats ok because he is worth it. He loves to golf and when summer is around usually plays 5 times a week so we will see how durable it is when the time comes. Live in Buffalo so it'll be a couple months before it gets put into use.
    Awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 6, 2013
    Great gift idea! Fast shipping and nice quality!
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 19, 2013
    This product is solid. The personalization looks just like the preview photo and the item shipped the next day.
    I liked that it hooks to the belt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2013
    The product was great. The only thing was there was a small nick on the front not far from the personalization.
    Nice Tool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - January 8, 2014
    Just received the divot tool. Very satisfied with the quality of workmanship for the price. Very Impressed
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
    Nice and unique
    Personalized Divot Tool
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband. He really likes it. The divot tool seems sturdy, the initials on the ball marker look great. I did not rate a 5 until we see how it holds up through a golf season.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved