Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Specially for grandma
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful mug, the colors are so bright, not too heavy. Designed for a grandma who lives far away.
Great gifts
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these to friends at Christmas...they'll love them!
Awesome
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Play , SC) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great! Pretty fast process, especially this time of year!
perfect christmas gifts
By Kasey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSONVILLE, TN) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 one for my grand mother and 1 for my grand father! we got them a single serve coffee maker for Christmas and the cups and will stick money in them the cups make the gift! these cups are so perfect
Perfect
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this cup.
Durable and Beautiful
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup two and a half years ago and it became my absolute favorite, going through the dishwasher hundreds of times with no fading of the pattern. Then I moved, and didn't pack it well enough, and it broke! I was very upset, then I thought about ordering a similar cup to replace it. Imagine my delight when I was able to track my purchases and reorder the exact same cup! It came in just a few days and I am using it and enjoying it daily.
Loved this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 7, 2016
I bought this mug for a friend, and because I could personalize it just for her and put what I wanted, I was able to make it really special. She loved it too!
A perfect mommy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - May 31, 2016
A perfect mommy gift! Great price for a pretty and very personal gift that will be used often. She loves it!
Heart of Love Mug
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a 1st time grandfather...He loved it.
Cup
By Rene' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy , WA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and when I came here
Beyond Satisfied!
By LaShawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a few times for friends and family and it is always a hit! I love that I get to personalize it the way I want it! I have learned a few personalization tricks that make it even more special!

I know that I will keep ordering this again!
Highly recommended
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTOWN , WV) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product great price fast shipping my mother absolutely loved it she loved that it was personalized just for her will order again for all occasions
Mother day gift
By Barbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great, my mom loved it
Super sweet gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it is represented. Very good quality and a sweet gift for someone. We used it for a going-away/thank-you gift for a ballet teacher from seven dancers in her class.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 8, 2016
I ordered 2 mugs as gifts for special people in my life. They arrived quickly and exactly as shown on the website. Will definitely order again!
A mother's heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 7, 2016
This mug is beautiful just as described brought as a mother's day gift for a friend
My mother in law LOVED it!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly which is great since we forget to order it in time for my mother in law's b-day. She was ecstatic to receive this mug. We also ordered a shirt for her too. She looked at all the names (we included the dog, too!) It made her laugh and smile. All around great item.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 3, 2016
Bought it for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved it although it would be even better if we had an option to add a picture and then overlay the text on top of it (maybe there's another mug with that option but i didn't check). I really like the different names shaped into a heart and so did my girlfriend. The quality of the mug is pretty nice, solid and smooth. I would definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 29, 2016
Very cute, my mom will love it.
Great gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun gift for the captain of our tennis team. All the players names on it. Nice big mug!
Bright colorful mugs
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and mother-in-law both loved these mugs. Fun colors and both moms were quite touched by this gift.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product! It is perfect ;)
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was superb. It was just the right gift for my sister who was pleased to get it. The colors and printed words were vibrant and clearly readable. I would recommend this product to a close friend:)
great gift
By SHARON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARY, IN) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it uses it daily
Was exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - March 15, 2016
shipping was fast...good quality very happy with my purchase
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - March 11, 2016
Just as pictured. Fair price!! Traditional glass mug. Very pleased
Cool mug!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done.
Terrific mug, good price and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 9, 2016
This mug is terribly cute with the personalized heart logo. It looks equally good, if not better, than the image on site. Good price and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
very nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
did a very nice job !!!!!!!
Love The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs !!
By Nina G. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!? They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Charming yet tasteful design
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love finding personalized things for grandparents that are attractive and subtle.
These cups are a great size and high quality. They came very promptly and my grandchildren love finding their names. The colors are really good and the design does not overwhelm the pieces. Even my husband likes them.
Love it
By Ivette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than expected. This was a gift for my mother in law and she loved that was personalized just for her
Great product
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for a grandparent cup. It can be personalized with many names on one side and a personal phrase on the other side. Every grandparent got it this year for Christmas!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Can't wait to give this to the recipient, came out great
Love
By sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was adorable! Perfect! the grandparents loved the mug!!
Perfect gift
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very pleased with the quality of gifts I order from this site. The heart mug made up of names is perfect for my Mother -In Law. I used all of her grandchildren's names, and I know she will love it!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Iak, MD) - December 16, 2015
Gave the children each a mug from the parents. Just to let them know every time they take a sip from the cup will remind them they are loved. Nice and sturdy mug and like you can make it personal.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved