Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Custom Message Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Necklace - Custom Message - 10436
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Engraved Heart Necklace
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this for our daughter for her first 13.1 race. It is very simple but sweet. We were happy with the purchase. It looks like high quality and very nicely engraved.
Great
By Tennessee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Granddaughter
LOVE!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this necklace, I did use another chain due to length other then that...I LOVE IT!
Bad quality control!
By Blaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered engraved necklace, came tied in a knot, what an embarrassment for Valentines Day! Took an hour to finally get untangled.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - October 26, 2014
this necklace is nice but on the small side.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2013
I brought this gift for my Friend who became a first time grandma and she loved it. I put her grand baby's name on it and her birthdate. You guys did it again. I love this sight.
Engraving not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 18, 2013
Beautiful necklace and chain...everything I expected, but the engraving was light and off center.
Not as expected.
By Rosie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be a two piece necklace instead of one. I wanted two necklaces with only one of the engraved titles on each. But to find out, they were both imprinted on BOTH sides of the ONE necklace. My boyfriend does not like that at all. We both thought of it for our anniversary but that gift didn't turn out as planned. Next time, I won't make that same mistake again.
Nice but ...
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but... I question weather or not its real sterling silver. My girl friend cant wear but sterling silver or gold and this turned her neck green and black. She loved it but is now veery dissapointed.
great but already tarnished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - July 6, 2011
This is beautiful and just as I wanted it to look however right out of the box the black is already black and tarnished....its not as though I paid 5.00 for this either....just a little disappointed.
good quality fast shipping!
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Got here a day earlier than expected. Would purchase more from seller in future.
Very satisfied
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, no problems
Lockwt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - June 20, 2016
Absolutely perfect. We are very happy with it
love it
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Just as described. Print was perfect.
I only wish I could have ordered an 18" chain.
Dainty Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - December 23, 2015
Room For Heart Warming Personalization
Pretty Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - May 13, 2016
I loved how the engraving turned out, however, when I presented it to my daughters-in-law for Mother's Day, the chains were in knots. We spent quite a bit of time un-knotting them, only to discover the chains were so short they didn't fit around their necks! I now have to go purchase them both longer chains. Had I known how short they were, I wouldn't have ordered. First product I've been disappointed in with Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks beautiful!
My personalized necklace
By Thando J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!!! I was really happy when I saw it, and the person I gave it to LOVES IT! Thank you very much. Everything was perfect, including the quality. Thanks again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved