Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Custom Message Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Necklace - Custom Message - 10436
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this necklace, I did use another chain due to length other then that...I LOVE IT!
Bad quality control!
By Blaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered engraved necklace, came tied in a knot, what an embarrassment for Valentines Day! Took an hour to finally get untangled.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - October 26, 2014
this necklace is nice but on the small side.
Engraving not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 18, 2013
Beautiful necklace and chain...everything I expected, but the engraving was light and off center.
great but already tarnished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - July 6, 2011
This is beautiful and just as I wanted it to look however right out of the box the black is already black and tarnished....its not as though I paid 5.00 for this either....just a little disappointed.
Nice but ...
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but... I question weather or not its real sterling silver. My girl friend cant wear but sterling silver or gold and this turned her neck green and black. She loved it but is now veery dissapointed.
good quality fast shipping!
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Got here a day earlier than expected. Would purchase more from seller in future.
Love it!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks beautiful!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2013
I brought this gift for my Friend who became a first time grandma and she loved it. I put her grand baby's name on it and her birthdate. You guys did it again. I love this sight.
My personalized necklace
By Thando J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!!! I was really happy when I saw it, and the person I gave it to LOVES IT! Thank you very much. Everything was perfect, including the quality. Thanks again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved