Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Product featureds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 25, 2016
I got this in memory of my son who passed away in September. It is sturdy and well made and just beautiful!!!!!
A wonderful remembrance
By Gene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product surpassed my expectations. I was looking for something nice for the grave of my loved one to be used until the permanent headstone was put in place. This product was perfect. The photo I chose was nicely done on the marker, the materials used in the marker are of very good quality, and the marker was easy to put at the site. It is so nice that I plan to keep it at the grave even after the permanent marker is put down. Thank you for this wonderful product.
Happy
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of this product.. it was shipped and delivered way sooner than I expected as well.. I will definitely recommend to other buyers..
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 31, 2016
I am so pleased with how this turned out. It's beautiful and very good quality.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - October 30, 2016
This item is very well made and a very reasonable price! Arrived quickly and well packaged. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service/shipping was great!
Memory sign
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with what I got. It was better than what it thought
Memorial Stake with Photo Magnet
By AUDREY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATCHEZ, MS) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exceeded my expectations. Having this placed in my yard makes me feel like my nephew is always with me.
Well Exceeded My Expectations
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special garden memorial. The picture of this online was very deceiving. It's much bigger and sturdier than it looks here. It is absolutely beautiful. It's for my daughter's m-i-l and when my daughter saw it, she loved it. I highly recommend this beautiful, personalized, garden memorial!
Excellent
By charenthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is excellent it has weight to it so that it won't blow away I'm very pleased with the appearance at my husband grave site
Memorial at family reunion
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked the tribute that is representing our Family tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - September 6, 2016
This memorial was absolutely beautiful and was exactly as described in the picture and then their wording. I was stunned at how quickly I received it as well even with its personalization. I highly recommend this company and this product
Forever in our hearts....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , GA) - August 29, 2016
This was wonderful!! It was actually larger than expected but so beautiful!! Everyone that has seen it has been very impressed.
Memorial plaque
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful it was used for a tree.dedication and was beyond what we expected. Thank you
Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - July 12, 2016
This garden stake was beyond perfect for my dad's memorial garden we made him! Although I personally thought the size was a bit smaller than I imagined, it actually fit perfect where we put it. His picture and personalized name and dates made it that much more complete! Thank you again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 27, 2016
Thanks for helping me remember my dad with this yard sign! I made him a garden with this in the middle of it! I love it, it's absolutely perfect ??
Excellence
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this item. We bought this to put next to my father n law's grace on Father's Day. Shipping was fast and it turned out great!
great product and fast delivery
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect touch to my memorial garden easy order process and rapid delivery and the product looks fantastic
grave marker
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This grave marker was really nice. It was the perfect size to put behind a "mow over" grave. I love how it is personalized with a picture. Very nice quality
Awesome
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Love it. You guys do amazing work
Memorial Stake & Signs
By Jamestown Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church ordered 32 "Forever in Our Hearts" Signs w/Stakes and we couldn't more pleased! Not only are they great quality, but PersonalizationMall.com took special care when shipping their product. We were also very pleased in the speedy delivery of the signs.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Tasteful Memorial
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial plaque is well made, attractive, an ideal size and easy to move. It doesn't look cheap or tacky and blends in perfectly with any decor. A nice touch and a perfect way to keep memories alive.
Highest Quality
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly exceeds my expectations for such a product. Very sturdy metal and plaque. High quality photo, exactly as I submitted it. Very prompt service. Well packaged. Very good value! Red roses were her favorite...
Beautiful memorial
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's memorial garden. It is above what I expected. I LOVE it.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - May 13, 2016
Very satisfied with my purchase!! Superior quality, great price, fast processing & shipping!! Couldn't be more happy!! I will be a returning costumer!! Thank you so much!!
Wonderful product
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of this product. Due to the low cost I expected it to have less quality but I was pleasantly surprised!! It was such a nice gift and memorial to put at the tree that was planted in my brothers memory!
Melinda
By ART R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. I looked at various sites for something similar to what I ordered from you and in a somewhat reasonable price range and you beat them all. After receiving it and placing it in her memorial I was very very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much for this and received it in more than a reasonable time.
Memorial stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, OH) - April 11, 2016
Was very impressed with the product. I ordered it within the week it was here.I am satisfied with the looks and the durability. It's beautiful and perfect for our memorial tree we planted!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful. And well made.
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 10, 2016
My son passed away and was cremated and not buried. I wanted somewhere to honor him so I purchased this memorial to put at our house so that there would be a place to plant flowers in his honor and just to remember him by. I love it as does everyone that comes to my home. It's very subtle but yet noticeable and the quality for the price is excellent.
Personalized Photo Magnet
By Jani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE this magnet! I can interchange with other magnets throughout the year for all seasons. The picture is perfect and clear. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Forever in our hearts memorial stake with photo magnet
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than we expected. But as usual excellent job on the picture and printing on the product. I was totally satisfied with the item.
GREAT MEMORIAL PRODUCT!!!
By Marvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ORANGE, NJ) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to the family and they were very pleased with the quality and look of this photo magnet and stake. It arrive sooner than expected just in time for our Easter visit to the grave site. If you're looking for something for your loved one who has passed on, this is a great purchase. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!
put in garden in memory of my son.
By joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son died unexpectedly and I choose to place this in a small garden in back yard alone with a small vial of his remains. It is well made and o good size.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 8, 2016
We planted a memorial garden this year and had this sign made for garden. We love it and so does the neighborhood. Sign is well made and weather proof.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartwell, GA) - March 5, 2016
I ordered this to mark the ashes of a family member. I was very please with the product.
Forever My Love
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my memorial stake I was very happy. It turned out to look very expensive and it was sturdy and strong. i placed it on the grave site and it loved marvelous. Another nice piece of your many works of art that I own and that I love.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done beyond my expectations. It is so beautiful to look at and came within a few days. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 17, 2016
Our garden sign with the magnet is terrific. It is high quality and aesthetically pleasing. We are very delighted and plan on buying more signs from here.
Absolutely Perfect
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas after my sister passed away in July. She cried of course but absolutely love it! Amazing job well done!
Memorial
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly. Very nice. Was bigger than expected, but that was fine. Going in my garden by a rose bush for my mom. Very sturdy. Good quality. Have had many compliments on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved