Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
~Machelle - IL

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great quality product
By VIVIAN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy the garden stake,and i love it,best quality product,i will recomend to anyone to order one.I my self will trust this company for any future orders.
Put this on my sisters grave
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was pleased with the product it was a heavy stake exceeded my expectations thanks so much for providing this so we can place this on our loved ones graves . The picture came out perfect i uploaded . I surely would recommend this to my friends and family . I loved the verse also was told by friends what a lovely verse .
Colorful and nice large size
By CHARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buried our faithful pet underneath our tree and this stake is a nice colorful memory. I was thinking about getting a stone with a photo but with the snow coming, I didn't want it buried. It's nice, colorful and doesn't need any installation. Be sure to buy it as a set (stake and photo).
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandyville , WV) - August 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I purchased it to put at the gravesite since there is such a wait for the actual headstone. The picture I uploaded was from a cell phone & I was concerned about how the quality of the image would appear. The quality definately exceeded my expectations. We are so happy with this product as it allows us to pay tribute to someone recently lost & missed dearly. Delivery was unbelievably fast too!
love it! super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMINGTON, NJ) - August 6, 2011
absolutely beautiful!!!
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly the way it looked online. Very nice.
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 10, 2011
Was very pleased with item, in house order to delivery in three days.
Remembering a Loved One...
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to remember my cousin who passed away December 2010. I thought this would be a great item for my Aunt & Uncle to put in their yard where they planted a memorial tree. It was a Fabulous surprise for them, and I am very glad I saw this item and bought it. I have purchased some of the other yard stakes and seasonal magnets, and they are very well made. I was glad when I saw this new photo memorial stake. It is great to be able to remember those who passed and have a small memorial for them. This is a great item.
Love it
By BRENDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.It seems well made and sturdy.The picture looked great.The perfect memorial marker.
Very Special
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, VT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's family who lost their mother/grandmother/friend a month after our wedding. I put it up at our camp where she loved to spend her time and it's just really special for all the family. I always purchase items from personalizationmall.com for all kinds of birthdays but this was the first time I purchased something monumental like this...and I don't regret it at all!
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - July 23, 2013
This a beautiful item, it is well made and the inscription is excellent.
Beautiful Tribute
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 27 year old son died in January, I was looking for a way to honor his name. I ordered two of these markers. One for ashes we are placing this summer and one for our home. We have a tree planted in our yard.
hopeful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find the personalization of this item was a printed type of paper that sticks onto the plaque. I am so hoping it won't peel off when exposed to the weather since it is an outdoor plaque. Only time will tell...so I am going to be hopeful. I will advise this fall when I bring the plaque in from my memorial flower garden.
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved