Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes & Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren love it
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality shirt, design is great, everything spelled correctly. Mailed in a timly manner.
T shiry
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. Husbands birthday gift he loves it
Great quality
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design & colors!
Father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - June 28, 2016
Gave shirt to my husband for father's day. He loved it and it was a hit with the family. Cut a little small otherwise very happy with product.
Great!
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dad and he instantly fell in love with it, he wears it all the time and it allows him to brag about his grandkids!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 19, 2015
Got this for my dad with my daughter's name on it. Very satisfied with the hoodie!
wonderful gift
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for a proud Pop Pop!
love it!
By kaycie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my stepdad! I think he will love it!
Love
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and awesome graphics.
Shirt for my Daddy
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODVILLE, TX) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this shirts for my Daddy. It is very nice and we love it!
Proud Pepere
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my father for Father's Day. He has a total of 9 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild so the 10 hooks across worked perfectly. He was very excited when he saw it an couldn't stop showing it to everyone!
tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - June 19, 2015
Got this for my husband for Father's Day. I was able to get all the grandkids and great grandkids on the shirt plus he loves to fish. Very happy.
helpful
By Shopper (fort washington , MD) - May 14, 2015
Good and easy to do
Great catch!
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is made with high quality. It retains color and shape after washing. Colors are bright and stand out.
best shirt ever
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is great print is perfect Will order more shirts soon from this company
Absolutely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 22, 2014
This was my first purchase on this website. And it beyond exceeded my expectations. When I received this sweater, it was EXACTLY like it showed in the picture, everything I ordered to be put on the sweater was correct. The person I got the gift for was absolutely in love. And it fit him perfect. And i recieved it in about a week. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2014
Product was just as I had ordered! No problems and looks great! Can't wait to give it to my parents for Christmas!
Hooked on Grandpa Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor TWP, NJ) - December 7, 2014
Great T-Shirt! Grandpa loved showing off all his Grandkids!
Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 1, 2014
I Love the Tshirt I bought for my boyfriends father. The colors are so bright beautiful print job... looks exactly as it did on this site. I am very pleased
Pleased Papa
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my father-in-law, and I am very please with the quality of the shirt. Graphics are well done and everything was correct when we received it.
hooked n you black sweatshirt
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the sweatshirt. I love shopping on this website.
Grandpa Fred was happy!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to send this to my dad as a gift for grandparents day, with all the grandkids named on the fishhooks. He LOVED it - the fit was perfect, quality of printing was fantastic, and it just turned out to the be greatest gift ever!
Birthday Gift
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my dad's birthday present and had it personalized with his grandkids names and he absolutely loves it!
Cute shirt
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt, good quality. Will definitely order again.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 26, 2014
The shirt was very soft. Make sure that you wash the shirt first. The ink smell was pretty potent when we opened the package.
Great shirt!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great. The size was true and the printing on it looked great. This was a great Father's Day gift for my dad, with all the grandkids listed on it.
Brought tears to my Dads eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for my Dad for Fathers Day and had all his grand kids names on it. He loves to fish and loves his grand kids so much so this was a perfect gift. As soon as he opened it he had tears in his eyes. He loved it!
Great Gift idea for an avid fisherman
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this t-shirt for my father from his 5 grandchildren for his birthday. He typically doesn't like getting gifts.....but this shirt brought him to tears and I know he will wear it with pride every opportunity he has.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 30, 2014
I purchased these mugs for the 3 fishermen in my life. They are totally awesome!!!!!
Love it!
By Katelin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids to give to my dad for his birthday. He is such a proud papa and he loves his shirt showing off all his grandkids.
Papa's Fishing mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - March 11, 2014
Our families papa loved this mug! it was great that i was able to include all 5 of his grandkids on there! thanks so much!
Great shirt for any Man!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt and printing is a 5 star. This is the second one I have ordered for gifts. The color of the shirt and printing stays bright even after several washings. No matter what your kids or grandkids call you, it can be printed for your own personal needs. Thank you.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - February 16, 2014
Per usual, when ordering from Personalizationmall.com, you can be sure that the quality is always there. Whenever I have a special occasion and want just the right gift, personalizationmall.com is always a go-to. 100% satisfied...size, material, detail, etc.....all terrific!
grandad loved it
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as it does online. Great gift for my dad, from the grands.
Grandparet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 20, 2014
Very cute. Print colors are bright and colorful.
Cute Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
This coffee mug is so cute, got this for a new dad for his birthday.
Grandpa Hoooked
By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mouse pad I loved how it turned out. My dad and step mom loved it.
Love it
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis , MD) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and had all of my siblings and nieces and nephews names, I was worried that the names would not all fit but they did and it tuned out perfect :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 31, 2013
My step father was so surprised and loved his shirt. What a great way to put a smile on his face. The price was amazing to.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved