Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

You Name It Personalized Bamboo USB Flash Drive customer reviews

Engraved USB Flash Drive with Custom Name - Bamboo - 10488
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Tasteful, elegant and useful gift item for graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 16, 2014
I ordered several of these for my 8th grade graduating students and personalized them with an adjective which I saw in them (as well as their name).

They arrived SO FAST - and looked really nice in both a pouch and a great box... just as I expected. Great service, style and true to word on delivery too!
very nice coworker gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my co worker said the gift was very thoughtful and will be used daily.
Second purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014
I bought one of these for my mother-in-law last year, and she loved it! This one is for a grad gift for my nephew. I thought it would be a cool gift for a male to receive, as he can use it in college! It looks crisp. It is small, only about the length of my pointer finger (I'm 5'5"). All in all, I am very satisfied with this, and will probably buy more in the upcoming years!
Awesome
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this thumb drive to download a presentation for my anniversary. The engraving was perfect, it made for a special touch for this gift.




thank
you
personalization
Mall
gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. I hope it will work the same
Christmas gift so hasn't been given as yet.
Flash Drive
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quickly. I am hoping it works fine. These are Christmas gifts so they have not been opened as yet.
coolest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law for keeping picture memories for when their twins arrive in the spring of 2014. This item is adorable and so creative. This product was shipped very quickly and made to my personalization.
Great
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 personalized flash drives. Super easy to order, arrived quickly and they looked great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schwenksville, PA) - December 29, 2012
My husband really liked this gift. It will be very useful for his job. He was pleasantly surprised with the engraving.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
It's always a challenge to purchase a "practical" Christmas gift for my husband. This Personalized USB flash drive was a perfect choice!
Christmas Gift
By Sherita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item as a christmas gift for my husband, so he hasn't actually used it yet but the cosmetics of it is super cute. I think when he opens it he will crack a smile:)
Lovely and affordable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - September 20, 2012
The personalization of this item was amazing. This is definitely a lovely, and practical, gift to present to anyone.
Flash drive
By Keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bamboo texture and look of this product.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I have and will continue to recommend Personalization Mall. I had a minor issue with imprinting and the correction was made at no additional cost. I received great and timely service. Exceptional turn around time!

Personalization Mall went above and beyond.
Graduation Gift
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift as a College Graduation Gift. We were very pleased w/ the professional look & the creativity of this item. The Graduate was even more pleased. In the end everyone was happy. :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 2, 2012
I got this as a gift for my sister. It's very natural looking and feeling. The cap sticks on with a magnet and the personalization was perfect!
Great Valentine's gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 27, 2012
We traveling around in our RV and have cameras and laptops with. What a perfect gift for my husband's own collection of pictures and documents. He loves it. His own personalized file system---
Flash drive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my father-in-law. The engraved wood case is very classy. I'm glad there's a magnet inside the cap to keep it on! FAST shipping! Very satisfied with purchase.
Great Graduation Gift
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my fiance's nephew. He just graduated from Rowan University and got a great job and this item will be very useful to carry files back and forth to work! The personalization add's the perfect touch!!
Great grad gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 22, 2011
Don't like "traditional" grad gifts.....this is SO perfect for a student going to college. Doubt that it would be duplicated!
terrific job
By Lu Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item for a male friend who was graduating nursing school. It will be used and appreciated for many things. It is the perfect gift especially since most of the nursing themes seem to be pointed towards females. The USB flash drive is a super unisex gift. It was the perfect answer as a gift.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
Mom got a kick out this one! She really liked it. Only 4 stars because the cover is pretty loose fitting, so you have to be careful! Very clean looking and well engraved though!
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram , GA) - June 24, 2012
I did not see the USB in person but my boyfriend was thrilled when he received it and immediately sent me a picture of it. It arrived just in time for fathers day the only downside to the USB is there is no place for a lanyard which would be ideal. Otherwise he was very satisfied.

nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this product is really nice.. the only downside is that it only comes in 2GB sizez. more size otpions would be nicer
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 25, 2012
bought it for my dad, good item
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 22, 2011
this is a good looking flash drive and the personalization looks great. The only problem is it is so tiny that it could easily be lost. There is no key ring hook or other way to minimize the likelihood it will be lost in a second.
Bamboo Flash Drive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 15, 2013
I love the look of the drive but it's really too bad that the cap doesn't fit better. I would not order another because it will slip off too easily and it should be a easy fix.
Cool idea
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 and the cap doesn't fit tightly on either of them.....making it seem kinda cheap to give away as appreciation items. I do however love the leather keychain flash drive also sold from this site.
Unique but Loose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 15, 2011
I loved getting the personalized flash drive for my boss, but was a little disappointed. The top or the cover was loose fitting. I don't know if I got a bad one or they are all that way. I would be concerned that the cover would not stay tightly on when traveling.
Cap doesn't fit well.
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap doesn't stay on well.
flash drive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 15, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality - looks much better in the picture. The printing was very sloppy.
Cap too loose
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap is magnetic, however it's very loose. I'm sure it will be lost sooner than later. It does look nice. Just wish the cap was tight!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved