Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    BBQ Guitar Spatula customer reviews

    Guitar BBQ Burger Flipper - 10496
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    BBQ Guitar Flipper
    By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my son, he loved it
    guitar spatula!!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    heavy duty! works great. perfect for guitar players!
    Grill Guitar Flipper
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely a perfect gift for my dad. He was so happy about it and I couldn't have been any happier of his reaction. Of course my parents decided they weren't going to use it actually for cooking but allow it to be for show!
    :)
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - June 2, 2013
    Such a clever idea. My father plays guitar and loves to BBQ. Planning on giving it to him for Father's Day. It's definitely more durable than I thought---glad I purchased!
    Unique and Durable
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although it seemed frivolous, this item is so unique I just had to order it for a guitar player friend. The flipper is heavier than I expected, so I anticipate it holding up to a lot of use.
    Nice and sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
    The flipper is nice, heavy and sturdy. Hopefully my husband will like it.
    Rock on!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 22, 2012
    Purchased this for my son, the guitar player. It is a gift for him that he will receive in a few months but he will love it. I checked it out and it is very sturdy and it will hold up to grilling. The size is perfect for man hands too.
    Guitar Flipper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 30, 2012
    Was shipped extremely fast, was made well and is absolutely adorable. I love it.
    Grill Master
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
    He loves it!
    Great quality...
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband but did not expect such awesome quality. Very pleased with this purchase!!!
    Awesome!
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! This is going to make a perfect christmas gift! Just as described and seems to be very durable
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband who is a guitar fan. Originally I thought it was a little expensive for a spatula. Once I received it, I was so impressed with the quality of it that I forgot all about the price. I have never seen anything like it (very unique). I was very pleased with this product!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
    I bought this to go with the personalized apron for a laugh, but it's actually pretty good quality. A great buy!
    Unique Gift!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he LOVED it!
    His whole family also loved it. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea because it is such a unique item!
    The spatula is also very durable and high quality.
    Needless to say, I am very pleased!
    Sturdy and unique
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this spatula is so sturdy, not flimsy and a must have for the guitar lover-- my husband loved it and so did the crowd around him when he opened it!
    Even my husband loved this!
    By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is very hard to buy for and he thought this was "actually very cool"
    musicfan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 9, 2011
    loved the look of the spatula and to be used on a teflon pan so it will not scratch.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved