Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Golf wedding tees
    By Ginny Lea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We added these with a personalized golf ball for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and look great.
    Golf Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - August 25, 2014
    Good product, quick and professional handling of my order.
    Great Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - August 24, 2014
    My friend plays golf. Her favorite color is pink. She loved the gift more than the other gifts she received. She showed the tees to the waitress at the restaurant. A hit.
    IMPRESSIVE
    By Mary B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. Ordered these tees for an annual family golf outing as a last minute thought (a week prior to the event). I was concerned they would not arrive in time. There was no need to worry! They arrived 2-3 days before I expected them. The shipping/delivery of everything I have ordered from this website has been very prompt. I am very impressed with personalizationmall.com. Customer service even offered a 10% discount promo code during the live chat. I will continue to shop with them and would definitely recommend them to everyone!
    Love them :)
    By Mary-Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these tees we ordered them for my dads 80th birthday party as favors and table decorations. The only thing I would change is the font size but that was not an option.
    Perfect tees to tee it up!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 21, 2014
    These tees are perfectly made to easily balance a ball with minimum effort, unlike some made of the same type of material. One tee has lasted 10 rounds already, so they're very sturdy, too. I've already placed another order (different color of course) for my husband, "My Fore-ever Love"! I'm sure he'll like them as much as I do.
    Great tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 20, 2014
    Arrived very promptly and great quality
    Great Fathers Day Gift
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband for Father's Day from our 3 yr old daughter! He loved them! He said they work just like he usual wood ones! Thanks again!
    Fabulous golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 12, 2014
    They were greatly appreciated and looked so much better than on-line.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
    Found this to be an inexpensive way to add a little something extra as a gift for golf enthusiasts. Made my gift stand out from the rest. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 7, 2014
    Great deal, looked great, arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for a better deal on a quick give-away for a fundraiser.
    BABY ANNOUNCEMENT
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THESE PINK GOLF TEES FOR MY BROTHER TO GIVE OUT WHEN MY NIECE IS BORN, ANNOUNCING IT'S A GIRL AND HER NAME
    1st time purchase.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
    Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
    HOLE IN ONE
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made for my Aunt's birthday who is turning 60. She just got her first HOLE IN ONE!!!
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
    this item was part of a bday gift and is made of great materials. can't wait to use them this spring!
    For the ladies club
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
    Firat tine buyer
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
    Exactly as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
    Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 24, 2013
    Quick delivery and item was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
    tees
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding product - fast shipping!
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
    These golf tees look exactly like the picture. No problem at all with them. The name was clearly visible and looks nice. I bought these for my secret santa office gift to give to a golfer.
    Personalized Golf Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - October 28, 2013
    Items ordered from you are always gifts for special friend...avid golfer. The golf tees are very nice.
    Perfect party favor
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order and like the personlization review of the product. Going to be used as a graduation party favor--just wish there were more color options available, to match with the school colors.
    Looked Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 5, 2013
    Item arrived quickly and looked good.
    Great Gift
    By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered some custom golf tees for a friend and they came quickly and were high quality. This is a fun and inexpensive gift for any golf enthusiast.
    Great party favor
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these!
    Nice gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf tees were a nice gift. The personalization was clear and perfect, and the delivery was fast.
    unbreakable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 22, 2013
    My Dad was really pleased with these - there were a Father's day present. He said they are "unbreakable".
    Tees to perfection!
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice tees. My son loved them and loved the personalization.
    Golf Tees
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized golf balls will go great with the personalized golf tees. I got these to go with the golf balls I got my daughters boyfriend for a graduation gift. They were perfect just like the golf balls.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it.
    golf tees
    By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. Nothing could have been easier. What I liked was the preview of my order so I could see what it looked like before ordering. Thanks
    golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
    very good job
    Personalized tees
    By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these twice for birthday gifts. They are a great hit. Just be sure to get the lighter colored ones as the brown do not show the lettering very well. Great delivery time, too.
    Personalized golf tees are fun.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Item was enjoyed by recipient.
    Stephens Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
    Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
    nice color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice color.
    Great Gift
    By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something for my sister and her husband....they are avid golfers so this was a perfect gift for them, without breaking the bank.
    Perfect to a tee!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    What can I say? The golf tees are great, and the name will be exciting to my grandson!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 8, 2012
    Loved the item. I have never been disappointed with the products that I have received from Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for about 5 years and will always return. Quality products and great gift ideas!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved