Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All American Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Yard Stakes - All American - 10512
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to mark our property line and decorate an area with our beautiful landscape rock. Works perfect and can be changed with the seasons by purchasing just the magnet portion.
Magnetic yard stake
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this magnetic sign. You can change with the seasons or holidays. Love so much I bought one for my son and his wife also.
The only thing I did not like was it was shipped in a too small package and it was bent hopefully it will still stay on sign. Need to ship these in bigger packages!!
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - March 13, 2015
My sign came in looking very good. Quality of product and workmanship very pleasing to the eye. My sign is a gift that I will be giving this week and I can't wait to see the recipient's reaction to her gift. I will definitely order from Personalization in the future!!
Product features that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - January 6, 2015
I ordered this particular yard stake because it look patriot - I always have two flag yard stakes that I keep in the front yard - the colors were great - our house is white with blue shutters & then I have red flowers to accent - I put the yard stake out in the front yard & the colors of the stake matches the color of the shutters on the house - it matches so great - I love it - would highly recommend this
Good Information Display for Our Entrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBORO, AR) - August 13, 2014
I have ordered other stake displays from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been well pleased with the advertised product and the packaging.
great hostess gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable yard stake! It arrived quickly, the quality was good, and the over-all product was just as I had hoped. It made a wonderful hostess gift for my friend after visiting her lake house!
Gorgeous
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gorgeous and colorful sign that is very easy to read. I'll be using this one in May/June for Memorial Day and Flag Day. Personalization Mall has a great idea with the interchangeable magnet sign. The magnets themselves have always been beautiful.
Happy with another product from PM.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 14, 2012
Our magnetic sign was delivered quickly and perfectly. Another great item from PM.com. Thank you.
Very pleased ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - April 15, 2012
I was impressed with the great service and finished product is JUST what I wanted. Hope some new designs will be coming out for summer
Great Seasonal Decoration
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
Great Patriotic Welcome!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our summer patriotic-themed parties. It's great! The colors are true and the design is cheerful. It fits beautifully on the stake that I got with the "Welcome" magnet. Guests can easily see this appropriate welcome to know they've arrived! I'm looking forward to buying other magnets from Personalization Mall in the future.
Summer/July 4th
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to use for my summer season yard stake. It is high quality and looks great in my yard. I love the personalized yard magnets. They can really turn a house into a home. I am very pleased with each magnet I have purchased for my yard stake.
ALL AMERICAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 7, 2012
The Light blue in the middle behind names fades after it got rain on it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved