Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    Love, Niece, Always Youth Initial Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Bracelet - Niece - 10524
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Jr. bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 25, 2011
    I have not physically seen this item...but, my sister has. The package was sent directly to their resident. She claims that it's the most beautiful ever and will fit her little wrist. I would purchase this item again. She also stated that the bracelet was elegant. I hope my niece will treasure this piece, I'm sure she will...I feel great. I'm so happy I found this site, Personalization Mall...I was searching high and low for the perfect gifts..
    flower girl gift
    By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a great bracelet for the price. it will make a great flower girl gift for my niece. it is perfect for her to wear in my wedding
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
    I bought this for my 5 year old niece for her birthday...it's a beautiful bracelet and looks so pretty on her...everyone loves it!
    just the right fit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartland, CT) - April 24, 2014
    needed a little something for niece for 1st communion and this is totally adorable. Just the right size for an 8 year old with cute detailing. She is just going to love it!
    bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - November 4, 2013
    Love it! Will be giving it to my 4 year old niece for birthday! Absolutely adorable for a little girl. Definitely will be ordering another one for a niece for Christmas.
    So Pretty!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is so pretty- perfect for my niece! Item was just as described and pictured!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
    Purchased for my niece's upcoming 6th birthday. I know she will love it and can't wait to give it to her. Very happy with this purchase.
    Love it!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is adorable. I bought it for my niece's First Communion last year and wanted to get the same one for my other niece this year. I love that they will have a personalized keepsake of their special day!
    Pretty buy really small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - March 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my 8 year old niece....it looks too mall. My loss since it was engraved with her initial. It will become a keepsake only then. I would recommend this for girls 2-5 years old....possibly 6 years old if she is small for her age. Quality wise it is really pretty!
    Nice gift for a 9 year old!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 17, 2013
    After reading all the previous reviews, I purchased this for my niece for her birthday and she loved it very much. In stead of having the bracelet say 2013, I had it say "9th" since she's turning 9 years old. Shipping was super fast as usual.
    Careful, it's small!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de grace, MD) - February 1, 2013
    This was listed under confirmation heading. I purchased it for my 13 year old niece for her confirmation. It is BEAUTIFUL, but definitely a childs bracelet. Too small for her!! This is not stated and I was very disappointed.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's and my niece turned 1 and she LOVED this item! It held up hasn't broken from her pulling it. I will purchase for our other niece.
    Gift for First Communion
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a sweet gift for our niece. Not too big - still a little girl so it fits her age and innocence.
    Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - April 23, 2012
    I got this for my niece for First Communion. It was a perfect fit and a pretty piece I just wish there was a little more room for the engraving.
    The ordering and shipping was so easy and the bracelet came very quickly.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
    It was a dainty gift for a special young lady. My great niece adores her bracelet.
    beautiful braclet
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durahm, NC) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This braclet is so beautiful and perfect for a little girl. The color was just right. I would recommend this braclet as a christmas or birthday gift. My niece will be recieving this braclet as a birthday gift.
    My niece is 11 and it doesn't fit
    By Keyshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet should say "up to age 5". My niece is 11 and i ordered it for her and she could not fit it. I am going to keep it because it's memorable but she cannot fit it and I don't know how to go about adding pieces to it so she could fit it. If someone could tell me how to add pieces to it so I can extend it would be great. The bracelet and the pendants are so small it looks like it could only fit a five year old. The letter "Z" does not look like a "Z".
    Really small
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a first confirmation gift and this popped up. I don't know of any 8 year old who's wrist this would fit. Take it off the First Confirmation list of things to give. More appropriate for a baptism or newborn gift.
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
    The bracelet is very cute, great quality and perfect for a little girl :)
    My niece's gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 7, 2014
    I loved it. The only problem was that it was too small for her wrist. I suggest that if you are thinking of buying it, it should be for a girl younger than 9 and older than 5. My niece still loved it even though it fit too small. I had the number 9 engraved since its her birthday gift.
    Niece gift
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The braclet is very nice, but I am very concerned about the size. I did not see the size of the braclet and am very worried that it may be too small for my niece.
    Beautiful bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 7, 2012
    Very nice quality !
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2014
    This bracelet is beautiful. It is really a nice piece and I cannot wait to give it yo my niece!! She is going to love it.
    Great Gift-Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - July 24, 2013
    I gave this to my niece for her 6th birthday.
    Very cute and she loved it!!
    Cute and substantial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 25, 2012
    The bracelet is very cute and more substantial than I thought it would be (read "heavier"). The quality seems good/as described - really can't beat it for the price especially! Have not gifted it yet but I'm sure my 11-year-old niece will love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 12, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the quality of the bracelet. It is very pretty. I ordered it for my niece - I thought it would be a wonderful gift to her because I often tell her I will always love her so the words were perfect on the bracelet.
    This is a great bracelet & great website. 100% satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 8, 2012
    I am very satisfied with this product. I got it on time and I was very happy, when I opened the package and saw a beautiful lil bracelet n I knew my neice would love it on her 6th birthday. Good quLity :)
    Beautfiul gift for a little girl
    By Shopper (East Islip, NY) - August 28, 2012
    I was trying to figure out what to get my niece for her 7th birthday. There are lots of toys out there that she is most likely going to be getting lots of so I wanted to give her something extra special..and feel like the princess she is.. I know she will love this and will treasure it. I bought this today and i cannot wait for her to get it.. The only thing I wished was there more options in other colors like purples and pinks but this shade of blue is just perfect.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved