Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (697 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IA) - June 20, 2016
Beautiful
Loved it!
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my nephew as a gift. It's just perfect. Very pretty. Will buy it again.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 9, 2016
Absolutely love it ! Perfect gift
Beautiful Cross
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Baptism gift for my God child. It looks exactly as pictured. It is beautiful.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for her Christening. It's now hanging above her crib under her name.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUDON, NH) - May 22, 2016
This is the fourth cross I have purchased for children born in my family. They are a cherished keepsake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 17, 2016
This is the second we've bought, both as baptism gifts. Both times the crosses have come exactly as pictured, good quality.
Great gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this wooden cross for every grandchild when they are born.
It is great quality and not too big. Perfect size. Love it!!
Girls wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 9, 2016
Beautiful cross, love the wood. Bought it for my six month old granddaughter. My daughter loved it.
Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - May 8, 2016
This was a gift for my granddaughter, I wish it was a little larger but I love it. My daughter hung it by Aryns crib.
Perfect
By Nikki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect first Communion gift.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 30, 2016
Love this cross! This is the 2nd one i have purchased.
Great Baptism Gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third Cross that I have purchased for my Grandsons rooms, they are simple yet to the point. Love them
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I bought this cross for my newborn granddaughter Scarlett and it is perfect in size and quality. 10 stars in quality.
Brought Tears to Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 23, 2016
When my grand niece opened this, she got tears in her eyes it was
so beautiful. First Communion was a very emotional day for her &
this personalized cross was the perfect gift. Thank you.
Pleased
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was even more beautiful when i received it then it was in the picture. The girl I gave it to for her new baby was thrilled as were all of the guests at her baby shower.
Beautiful cross
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood cross, it was perfectly wrap and arrived on time my friend loves it. It is a great gift for 1st Communion.
Beautiful cross
By Malinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sobieski , WI) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross. Great quality. I received one as a gift for my son's baptism and I loved it so much that I purchased this one for my older son's first communion.
Beautiful Quality Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with the items I ordered as wedding gifts that I came back when searching for a baptism gift. The cross was perfect for what I was looking for. When I received it, it came in a lovely box and the cross itself was beautifully personalized and high quality. The parents of the baby loved it!! I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful gift for a Baptism!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 27, 2016
Would recommend this as a gift for a boy or girl! Nicely made.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - March 15, 2016
This is such a wonderful cross. Very well made. Will definitely order from them again.
perfect size
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect baptism gift or even communion it is the perfect little cross with personalization
Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth cross I have bought as a gift. Each cross turned out great and was liked by all parents. I would recommend the Praying Cross to anyone who chooses to purchase them. Quality made.
Loved it
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for someone and it became beautiful, a little smaller than I expected it but looks nice
Would definitely recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden City, MI) - March 6, 2016
This cross is beautiful. I was so pleased when it arrived and was even nicer than I expected from the picture. I would definitely buy again.
Godfather gave this to Godchild.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I love this item! I ordered 3 and I'm truly satisfied! Even better in person!
Baby Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 21, 2016
This was even more than I expected - the wood is very nice and with the name on it, it was a special gift that I was pleased to give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2016
This made a beautiful gift!
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - February 5, 2016
The whole experience was great; the site is so user friendly; the item came so quickly and it's really very nice; good quality
Great quality and service.
Highly recommend this company!
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has 3 grand babies getting Baptized all together. I looked for special gift for the babies and when I saw these I ordered 3 of them. They arrived right on time and I could not be happier. They are wonderful quality. They came boxed in a really nice box with a silver string. I will just add a card no additional wrapping necessary. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well made & makes a nice gift for a new baby too
Perfect !!
By Ewa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, I love it !!! Best company ever !!!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
got 3 total pleased with them and so were the children they went to!!!!!!!!
Cross-Christening
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece. Really nice.
Cross
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased this as a Christening gift for my nephew and the quality is fantastic! It is just what I was looking for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - January 16, 2016
I was searching different websites looking for a cross for my grandson's baptism. Most of the websites offered the same type of crosses. I finally found what I was looking for at PersonalizationMall.com. They are beautifully made, excellent workmanship and are perfect. They are just the right size and not big and gaudy like most of the crosses offered. I absolutely love it and will be ordering other things in the future!
love it
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD CROSS I BOUGHT .I HAVE TWO FOR MY GREATGRAND DAUGHTERS AND ONE FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON.I LOVE THEM .They look just like the picture .The wood is beautiful.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved