Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tropical Paradise Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Tropical Paradise - 10546
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas, they have built a Tiki Bar in the backyard by the pool where they invite friends and family over all the time to enjoy. When she opened the gift she did not want to put it down she was amazed her reaction "oh my gosh this is awesome" I also ordered two coolies to go along with it. Thanks Personalizationmall.com I will always shop with this website!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - August 12, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall quality of the door mat. The backing is great to have as the mat will not slip. Great value and very vibrant colors.
PErsonalized Doormat Tropical Paradise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 29, 2011
I had the doormat sent as a housewarming gift. It is just the cutest and the recipients just love it. Nothing like a personalized gift.
Adorable mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - July 23, 2011
The mat is perfect for my in-laws sunroom that leads to the pool. We wrote "Grammie & Papa Joe's Pool" on it, and it is adorable! I can't wait to give it to them this weekend!!!
Great looking but very thin..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat for my tiki bar in our game room...
Great gift!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicer than expected when compared with product ordered from other website (Walmart). Very nice and unique gift! Great customer service - had a small issue and they corrected quickly & easily. Have already ordered other products from them!
outdoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequatchie, TN) - July 12, 2014
Really happy with the mat! Good color! Durable! Neighbor's like it too!
Bright & Colorful
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is perfect for the patio door leading outside. The colors are almost neon really eye catching.it is thin but that is what I needed so people won't trip on it. Great product fast delivery
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2014
Bought this for my friends birthday along with a couple of matching items. Loved it so much I ordered her a second one for the back door.
perfect gift
By blake C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so unique and perfect for my inlaws, who do a luau party every year. I've never seen anything like this. the quality was great, the colors were fun and vibrant.
Fun Door Mat
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift to be used as a door mat for a camper. The mat is made of quality material and colorful.
Just love this matt
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this mat. Colors are awesome, wish they had a bigger size but it is awesome! :)
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 22, 2013
Mat arrived exactly when indicated. It was a gift for my son, daughter-n-law & granddaughter who loved it. This is my 3rd doormat I have ordered all different styles all gifts and each of my children have loved them. Will order from personalized mall again.
Awesome addition to our Margaritaville room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 8, 2013
We've had soooo many compliments on this rug! It is beautiful in our Jimmy Buffet/Margaritaville room!
Cute and Fun Door Mat
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is really cute and fun. It looks really nice at the front door the only thing I was a little dissappointed in was the thickness. I anticipated it would be like most door mats in the stores and be about 1/2 to 3/4" thick. It is maybe an 1/8" at best. I think it will still be fine at our home since we don't track in snow or mud etc. It's more for looks than functionality in my opinion.
super!!
By Reeanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great! Super colors, and great quality! The delivery time for this personalized product is amazing... I had ordered "NON" personalized items form another site early in the month.. and didn't recieve until the friday before Christmas. I ordered this on Sunday, and recieved it on Wed. and it is personalized! Will definitely refer, and Have been telling everyone about this site! Great Job!
Perfect for his Tiki Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
Bought this for a friend, whose tiki bar is his Man Cave. It's a Christmas gift so he hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will love it. Not very thick so I'm not sure how it would be outside, but I think it's perfect for right inside the door.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
Mat was just as pictured very colorful and guests are impressed with the personalization.
Love it!!!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped quick!!! Personalization was right on!!!
Looks as good in person!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my Aunt and Uncle who just built a house in Las Vegas. The theme fit in perfectly and the lettering with their names was just adorable! The doormat is not real heavy, but still a nice weight to it so I don't think it will blow away! I think it will be a nice welcome mat for their new home!
Nice Doormat
By Paco P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting basically a large "mouse pad" as a doormat, but instead I got a full-fledged good-quality doormat. Happy with the quality for the price, and would buy again.
Frist Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased three doormats as a gift for my nephew and his wife buying their first home. I purchased a personalized Christmas, Halloween and a Tiki Hut doormat. I knew they were going to love them, but their reaction was more than I expected. They thought it was the most thoughtful gift ever.

The colors are vibrant and the quality was way more than I expected. Outstanding quality and service as always from this company.
EXCELENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - June 25, 2014
The quality it´s excelent.
Great housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TX) - July 29, 2011
I did not see the product in person because it was shipped as a gift. But I can say the recipient was VERY happy with it, and from the photo he sent me it looked exactly like the item I saw online.
The price was fair, and production and shipping were very fast. I will purchase from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - February 11, 2012
Great value for price. perfect gift.
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - June 10, 2013
Love my door mat--- Tiki design, perfect for an Island house
LOOKS AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - August 4, 2012
Loved this door mat! We personalized it as a gift for the grandparents and they loved it. Price is so reasonable for the quality. Looks so good the grandparents don't want to ruin it by using it as a doormat.
Tiki Bar Doormat
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed at how fast the order got here. The front of the mat was as I had expected and more. It was very bright and colorful. The actual doormat was MUCH thinner that I thought it would be. I doubt my son and daughter in law ( the ones I purchased it for) will ever put it on the floor and walk on it anyway. Since it is so nice, I imagine they will hang it on the wall of their tiki bar.
Personalizing it made all the difference!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, ME) - December 18, 2013
I am so pleased with the personalized doormat that I purchased, it was exactly what I wanted for a gift for a couple that has everything!
personalized door mat
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWN POINT, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a door mat for my husband for fathers day and he loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved