Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Snowman Photo Fun Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Snowman Family Christmas Cards - 10577
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards turned out so good and shipped very fast!
    Unique Christmas cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 8, 2013
    Personalizationmall.com is awesome! Great products, great customer service!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Great cards! Looked exactly like they were pictured. They have a great weight to them as well, not cheap/flimsy. Would buy again!
    Cutest cards ever!
    By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already ordered cards from someplace else, when I saw these! They are so cute, I had to order them instead! Love them! Super easy to make, and to personalize! Will order from here again!
    Love it
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order came quickly. Sent the cards a week ago and already have been getting rave reviews from my friends and family on how cute our Christmas card is this year.
    Cute Christmas cards, fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 11, 2011
    After finding and ordering the cutest Christmas cards, I received my cards about 4 days later.... fast service was great! Unfortunately the cards were not mine, but belonged to another family. I called the customer service and she was very helpful and said another shipment will be sent. We received the correct cards less than a week later. Thank you so much for correcting this. We are very happy with our Christmas cards and can't wait for friends and family to see them.
    2011
    By Shopper (Hobart , IN) - December 8, 2011
    these are very cute!
    Just what I was looking for this holiday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - December 4, 2011
    The pictures I submit looked great on the cards. The paper stock is heavy and the colors are bright. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was under 5 days.
    Lynshue
    By Beverly L. (Freeport, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Computer going to be shutting down, trying to rush
    Perfect item!
    By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best way to wish happy holiday to all your friend. Very nice. :)
    kristins review
    By Shopper (palm harbbor, FL) - November 7, 2011
    I thought it was cute
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved