Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
~nancy - MI

1st Day of School Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pictures Frames - 1st Day of School - 10619
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
school photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013
Bought this for my granddaughters first day of junior pre-k. It was so nice being able to personalize it because you cannot find Jr. Pre-K.
First day of school frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality frame. Absolutly perfect. Something I will bring out to show people at her high school graduation party!!
Wonderful Picture Fram
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my granddaughter's first day at Pre-K. It is a beautiful frame and very well made.
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my nephew, as he just started school
Awefully Cute!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable and perfect for that 1st day of Kindergarten picture of my grandson.
My First Day of Kindergarten Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - August 21, 2012
I am never disappointed when your products arrive. Each one is true to what you advertise each to be. I never hesitate to order from you.
great quality, great service
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, IN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for my grandaughters first day of preschool. I loved it so much I am ordering another one for me. Fast service and great quality .
Simply Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2011
I love this picture frame. I bought this for my daughter and my godchild and they both were amazed and absolutely loved their 1st day of kindergarten picture in such a beautiful frame. Defintely worth it...it's a great way to capture and save those special memories.
Kindergarten frame
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of frames from Personalization Mall. While I do like the quality of the frame(s), I really wish the hook for option of hanging the frame(s) was not on the backing of the easel but on the wood frame itself. These backings are made of cardboard and will "buckle" under pressure after a while.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved