Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

1st Day of School Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pictures Frames - 1st Day of School - 10619
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized school days picture frame
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way I designed it, and the frame itself isn't a cheapy, very happy with it and I get many compliments, but of course my grandbabe's picture is in it!!
Pre-Kindergarted Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - May 24, 2016
The two personalized picture frames for grandsons' pre-kindergarten are perfect for displaying the boys' "graduation" pictures. The quality is good, price very reasonable, and the delivery time was excellent--in about a week. The "gift-box" is a nice touch, but of low quality and not worth the fee--it should be included with the price of the frame. They will be enjoyed for many years.
School Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Love it. Great keepsake.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - October 21, 2015
This frame is our first 'school' keepsake. It's perfect and I will buy one every year. Thank you.
Grea customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 4, 2015
I ordered 2 frames for my grandson's first day of preschool. On both frames the name did not have the last letter of the name on it. I sent an email along with a picture of the frames to Karen at Personalization Mall. She had the problem corrected free of charge and told me there was no need to return the others. We had our frames in a matter of days. Great quality and great customer service. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
personalized picture frame
By BEVERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was for my grandson and we all loved it
Love this pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance , CA) - August 24, 2014
Great gift n good quality
Great Products
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered different items numerous times from PersonalizationMall.com
The quality has always been great!
school photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013
Bought this for my granddaughters first day of junior pre-k. It was so nice being able to personalize it because you cannot find Jr. Pre-K.
First day of school frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality frame. Absolutly perfect. Something I will bring out to show people at her high school graduation party!!
Wonderful Picture Fram
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my granddaughter's first day at Pre-K. It is a beautiful frame and very well made.
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my nephew, as he just started school
Awefully Cute!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable and perfect for that 1st day of Kindergarten picture of my grandson.
My First Day of Kindergarten Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - August 21, 2012
I am never disappointed when your products arrive. Each one is true to what you advertise each to be. I never hesitate to order from you.
great quality, great service
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, IN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for my grandaughters first day of preschool. I loved it so much I am ordering another one for me. Fast service and great quality .
Simply Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2011
I love this picture frame. I bought this for my daughter and my godchild and they both were amazed and absolutely loved their 1st day of kindergarten picture in such a beautiful frame. Defintely worth it...it's a great way to capture and save those special memories.
Made my grandbaby's day
By Sylvette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame when I saw it but when my grandbaby received(I had it shipped to her)she just loved it. so in my book it was a great item. This was just perfect for her night stand.
I saw other items I wanted so I will oreder again.
Kindergarten frame
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of frames from Personalization Mall. While I do like the quality of the frame(s), I really wish the hook for option of hanging the frame(s) was not on the backing of the easel but on the wood frame itself. These backings are made of cardboard and will "buckle" under pressure after a while.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved