Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Tropical Paradise Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Tropical Paradise Personalized Slate Plaque - 10621
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Tiki Bar Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - August 28, 2011
    My sister and brother in law just bought a Tiki Bar so this is a perfect gift for them to decorate it with. It's really bright and of good quality.
    Gorgeous plaque!
    By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this design! Bought the matching rug, great colors! Everyone should have one for their tiki bar! :)
    Awesome!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for our tiki bar made of pallet wood. It is awesome.
    Exceeds 5 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 5, 2011
    I have ordered many items over the years and have never been disappointed. This item also exceeded my expectations in quality. All items have been nicer than they appear on the website.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - September 12, 2011
    Since my home is all tropical, thought this would be a cute addition. Atually better quality than I expected.
    Slate Plaque
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Most impressive. This item exceeded my expectations. You will know how solid it is when you pick it up. The colors are dynamic. I can't wait to give it to the recipient. It is heavy, so be careful when hanging it up.
    perfect for us
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Fork, MS) - August 10, 2013
    my hubby & i love to decorate around our pool area with tropical signs.
    i ordered this one with our names to give to him for our anniversary.
    he thought it was great.
    good quality as always.
    thanks
    Birthday gift
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this. Very heavy and nice quality.
    Creat craftmanship
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered items for my parents, myself and friends. Every thing I have ordered has been great gifts for everyone and everyone wants to know where I got them (like I did it myself??? - NOT). Beautifully handcrafted and made well. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone. And order again for future gifts.

    Pamela
    Pool sign
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my daughter's pool area!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved