Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Characters Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Return Address Labels - Christmas Stockings - 10638
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Christen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
I love these labels
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. I had nothing with both my name and my husband's. Now I do and they're so festive!!!
Very cute
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was very cute and a fair price.
Nice Quality Label
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased with the label. Nice coloration and high quality printing.
Love these labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2013
Great labels! High quality...a must buy!
Nice Labels
By Althea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice address labels . Got them really quick .
Excellent address labels
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great matching address labels for my Christmas Cards. Cute design and fast shipping!
Christmas Stocking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 21, 2011
The order came exactly as I had hoped for and I am very happy with the quality of the product.
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 15, 2011
Just received the labels in the mail and they are really festive and adorable.
Love these labels!
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived in a reasonable time and they look fantastic, just like on the website. They're good quality and made the Christmas card envelopes look festive. I wish I didn't get 456 emails every day from this site now that I've ordered from them, but I guess I can unsubscribe. ha
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
the labels were exactly how they looked online. Nice quality and would order again.
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
easy to use and look great
Christmas Labels with Stockings & Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 31, 2011
These address labels turned out very cute and are of good quality! The font is appropriate, and the holiday spirit is very evident!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved