Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
    ~Patricia - VT

    Stairway to Heaven Embroidered Memorial Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Afghan - Stairway to Heaven - 10652
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Stairway To Heaven Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
    I ordered this Afghan for a friend who lost her beloved Beloved Border Collie this year. She phoned me on Christmas Day to say it was just beautiful and so well made.
    Thank you for shipping it so quickly.
    I will definitely be ordering from your store again.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This afghan is gorgeous! Very well made, beautiful design and color, and the embroidery is impeccable! I absolutely LOVE the preview feature on your website that shows exactly how the items will look when they arrive. This is the second time I have ordered with your company and again everything came fast, perfect & beautiful! Your company & products are top notch!
    Mom brought her son to tears.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester HIlls, MI) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as sympathy gift for the loss of a dearly loved pet: Sonic. When my son was young his favorite song to play on his guitar was Stairway to Heaven. This was the perfect memento. His comment after he opened it was "thank you for a beautiful, touching gift that made me cry". He said the afghan was beautiful. It is sitting in his living room now but will be moved into his office when he can look at it without tearing up. I have ordered from this company on other occasions and will again because I have been impressed with the quality every time.
    Friend loved the Afghan!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 28, 2012
    This is a great memorial gift. It is a nice quality Afghan and I will definately order it again.
    Beautiful Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - January 2, 2012
    This is a gorgeous afghan for a most dear friend who lost her husband. He was also special to me. She was delighted with the gift and the presentation. I searched for quite a while to find just the right thing that was special enough. This filled the bill. Thank you so much.
    Made a great gift
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister as we lost my mom this year. I made her open in last becasue I was afraid it would upset her. As soon as she opened it you started crying BUT she loved the gift. The quality was better than I thought it might be, the monogramming was thick and done very nicely. The back of the blanket is a mosh posh of various colors though. I had assumed it would also be cream and black but that was the the case but all and all I am really quite happy with this product and have considered ordering myself one as wel.
    Absolutely Perfect !!!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a very dear friend who lost her dad recently and I have to tell you this is a perfect gift I added a note saying "Think of his arms wrapped around you when you are feeling blue" and the entire family cried ....the quality and the embroidery were absolutely perfect once again a perfect purchase from Personalzation Mall I reccommend you to everyone Thank you - thank you !!!!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - October 5, 2013
    Very nice quality and very big.
    Great gift instead of the usual flowers.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - October 25, 2013
    I purchased 3 of these blankets so far for different people. I never write the departed person's name on it. Instead I write something like "The warmth of a mother's love," or "Your mother's love will last forever." Every person I've purchased this for tells me how beautiful it is. I always pay the extra money and have Personalization send it in a nice box. This will be my new go to whenever I'm looking to purchase something for someone who lost a loved one.
    Loved it.
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was given a blanket for the death of my father so when my friends mom passed away I thought this would be a great gift for her. She really liked it and I know that the cold weather is coming up and it's a great way to remind someone of their loved ones.
    Everyone commented
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - April 1, 2013
    I ordered this and personlized it for a friends fathers funeral. Everyone at the funeral had good comments in regards to it.
    I was afraid of ordering something online, that I might get something that didn't feel to great, or wasn't what was exactly shown in the picture, BUT I WAS WRONG. The shipping/cost of this is an excellent price. Locally this order amount, shipping and all, would have just purchased a blanket, but personalized!
    Thank you for the excellent quality.
    Memorial blanket
    By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, great gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved