Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Square It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Address Stamper - Surname Initial - 10657
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Shower Gift
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter-in-law to be for a bridal shower gift and she loved it!
    stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - December 5, 2013
    liked the product easy to order fast service
    Couldn't be happier! :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 20, 2012
    I was really surprised with the quality of the stamp. I am getting married in December and am so excited to have this to use on our thank you notes!
    Perfect and sassy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2011
    I was looking for this on other sites and it was $15 more on those. This is excellent and got to me quick!
    Affordable and good quality
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beats others prices and looks good!
    Works Well.
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg , MS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have found this item to be very useful. The only problem I have is that you have to push pretty hard for it to come out solid. But I love it and have used it on MANY thank you notes from my wedding, and will continue to use it!
    Not disappointed but not overjoyed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 22, 2012
    The quality of this is okay, it has gotten the job done for my wedding thank yous but long term not sure how long it's going to last. The inking seems weak and you press fairly firmly to get an even imprint.
    Decent Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 23, 2011
    The ink runs together unless you stamp it just right. Other than that, easy and environmentally friendly. Not sure how long the ink lasts, I only just received it.
    Great Address Stamper
    By HEIDI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This address stamper is great! Stamping correspondence is much better than peel and stick address labels. Professional looking too!
    uneven inking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - March 29, 2013
    Stamp cost much more than others I purchased. The ink imprint was uneven where one corner had more ink than the rest of the impression. For this price, it should be perfect.
    Performance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - April 25, 2012
    The product did not clearly produce the print....I contacted the company and was pleased to speak with Customer service rep, Patty, who promptly, willingly and graciously offered to replace the product, I agreed...She asked for and I promptly sent her a picture of the print it had made, it ruined a card I was sending...I was impressed with the customer service even though there was an issue with the product...I did receive the replacement promptly as promised by Patty...Thank You Patty...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved