Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(677)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 31, 2015
Great photo frame to celebrate a new baby
Beautiful New Baby Boy Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - July 28, 2015
This frame was a baby gift. It exceeded my expectations! Beautiful, quality work. The family loved the frame.
Lovnig Memories
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame I bought this for a memory piece for my grandson. I have purchased four frames to date and love them.
Baby Frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not be happier with this frame. It exceeded my expectations. Well made, very sturdy and just beautiful. I plan to purchase another for his brother who was born 4 years ago, so they can have a matching set. Well worth the money; you will not be disappointed.
Exceptionally pleased
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I discovered Personalization Mall; and it remains one of my favorite places for special gifts to special people., whether it be a bride and groom or a newborn. The quality of this unique gift is beyond reproach, and the ease of shopping suits me perfectly.
Very pretty!
By Carmen R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of the blue ones when my second son was born. I liked it so much, that I bought a second one in green for my oldest son. They complement each other well. I can't wait to put them both up in their rooms!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandson. They are beautiful! Very fast service, packaged well. I also ordered the ornament to match each frame, and, the "First Tooth, First Curl", which is almost impossible to find---anywhere! Truly a GREAT company! Thank You P. M.!
Beautiful baby frame
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my first grandchild and it is beautiful. The quality is superb. This is not my first purchase with personalization mall, I have shopped with this company for years and have always received exactly what I order and every item is always beautifully crafted.
First Boy Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 18, 2015
This is such a nice gift. We ordered one for the big sister when she was born and the parents asked for this for their son when he was born. It is such a great picture frame with all of the information of their birth.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 13, 2015
This is the second frame for my second grandson,it is absolutely wonderful and a joy to look at.The service is so quick.Would do it again if I have more grandchildren!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the frame with my son's information, my husband and I absolutely loved it! Great quality and it arrived so quick! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Great frame
By Janis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hdsonville, MI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great color and wonderful personalization-arrived earlier than planned so that was a bonus!
Baby personalized wall frame, 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 10, 2015
This is the second frame I have ordered for the same family. They loved the first one so much they actually requested the second one! I have seen both frames. They are exquisite. Highly recommend this item.
Nana
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame when my 1st grandson was born. My daughter-in-law loved it. Can't wait to order more since grandsons #2 & #3 are on the way!
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down, this is my go to baby gift! I have ordered so many of these, and parents are always so thrilled to receive it! You cannot go wrong with this frame!!!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 7, 2015
Amazing quality. It's just perfect. You won't be disappointed. I'm going to get one for each of my grandchildren!
Personalized frame
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I just love it! I got it for my nieces little boy she just loved it for her 1 month son. I had got one for my one year old grandaughter I just love how it looks beautiful!
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these as gifts for all of the new babies in my life and EVERYONE loves them!!
Every baby needs one
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's baby boy. She was thrilled and told me it needed to be my "go to" baby gift for future showers. (After the baby is born, of course). I order similar ones as wedding gifts.
Personalization Mall has never let me down. Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you, Personalization Mall. You make gift giving so easy.
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2015
After ordering this once and seeing it's quality and beauty, I did not hesitate to order it again. A winner!
Congratulations for new baby
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered. My niece and husband loved the gift. I order my special gifts from you with full confidence. Thank you for the excellent quality and quick shipping.
BABY FRAMES
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bivins, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THESE FOR A NEW BABY GIFT, THE RECIPIENT LOVES THEM AND COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH SHE LOVES THEM.
personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 20, 2015
I loved the baby boy picture frame that I ordered from your company. Excellent company to do business with. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Great newborn gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - June 20, 2015
I received this frame as a gift when my daughter was born and loved it so much, I've bought one for every newborn since, 5 so far! Everyone is so touched by the personalized info!
great frame
By casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it's better than advertised.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved