Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
This is so sweet. It is heavy acrylic and really cute in person. I ordered this for my first grandbaby, when I received it. I really did not want to give it to my daughter-in-law, but I did. I will be ordering me one to keep. Very nice keepsake.
baby date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
personalized keepsake....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
Keepsake gift
By CARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet received this item to rate it.
Meaningful Gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift three times now and each time it was greatly appreciated. This is a wonderful keepsake for new parents.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - February 3, 2014
Made a very classy keepsake gift ....good quality!
Perfect Momento
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
Favorite Baby Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased this for all 4 of my nieces and nephews. I think this makes the best baby gift. I didn't look at the exact specifications before placing my original order so when it arrived it was smaller than I expected, but still large enough to read everything on it: birthday calendar, name, and saying. This item is just a bit larger than the palm of my hand.
Just Right
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I bought one for each of my daughters for Christmas!
Wonderful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, will make a great Christmas gift.
Great gift!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the item arrived quickly and it was perfect. It is tiny, but that makes it just the right size for a desk or shelf. Can't wait to give it as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I am sure she will love it!
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - October 18, 2013
I have already bought two of these. they are not as big as I thought , but just beautiful keepsakes. I have 4 more to buy for my nieces that are becoming moms ....
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Rutland, VT) - September 6, 2013
The new parents were absolutely stunned when they received it. Thank you for helping me make their day!!
unique
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryvillle, AR) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this personalized gift was so unique and the message meant so much to the new Mother!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - August 10, 2013
This little plaque is just gorgeous. Bought it for a new baby nephew. I loved it and so did his parents. The glass is clear and sparkly, lettering done very well. A heartfelt gift that I would recommend to anyone to purchase.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 28, 2013
This is perfect for a baby gift that you want to be personalized; however, not overwhelming and a keepsake.
Unique
By Shopper (Galliano, LA) - July 6, 2013
I discovered this sight in March.It was just in time because I was invited to my cousins 50th anniversary party.I ordered this item that was for an anniversary.My nephew and his wife just had a baby July 2nd so I figured they had this item for a baby,s birth. I'm really glad they did.Everyone really loved the anniversary one because it is so unique.I really loved it to.So I just ordered 3 of the birth ones.One for the new baby,one for my niece that was born in 2011.The third is for me to give to my granddaughter who will turn 13 in October.I highly recommend this sight to all my friends and family.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 11, 2013
This piece is super cute! It is small, about the size of an index card. It even came with a nice gift box.
My keepsake
By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalization keepsake, and I plan to order another soon. I was so impress. I wish there were ten stars for your rating.
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our baby one of these for Valentine's Day. It is a keepsake he can have that will last a long time!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
Super service and great products ; HIGHLY Recommend ; A++++
Perfect gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
Beautiful item
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to a friend who just had her first baby. The baby had some health problems the first few weeks and seems to be doing fine now. The present meant a lot to her mother since she is a devout Catholic. I have never been disappointed with a gift from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
gift for nephew many miles away...
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who lives in Florida as a gift for her new born son. She was surprised and loved the personalized keepsake. Something the baby will have for a very long time.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This memorable calendar was so special with the babies name on it and a beautiful red heart on the day of their bith... we had 2 new babies in the family and I bought one for each and their mom's LOVED it..
God Danced...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 21, 2012
I have purchased two of these; one for my own granddaughter and the other for my nephew's first child. It's a very classy, thoughtful gift. I think it will be a tradition in our family to purchase these for all the new babies.
The Perfect Way to Run a Business
By Karen M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only received notice of an older grandchild's baptism 6 days before the day.
I went out on the internet to find an appropriate gift and found Personalization
mall. I then found the small lucite plaque which was exactly what I wanted - -
including her name, birthdate, etc. I phoned in the order adding a similar one
for another granddaughter who will be baptized this summer. This was Wednesday.
Imagine my shock when I looked out my door on Friday and noticed a package lying
on the step. The plaques were the only things I had on order, but it couldn't
be!!!!! Not 2 days!!!!! Well, it could be indeed. They were perfect and I
can't say enough about the quality, the workmanship, the speedy delivery, and
the entire process. Thank you! What a wonderful world this would be if all
businesses were run as yours is run! It's perfection!
beautiful!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. It is perfect. Thank you!
Xmas present
By Suzann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Mom of twin boys, havent't given it to her yet. But I think it's adorable,and I am sure she will love it!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my friend. She was estatic when she received it. I received no negative comments.
Great Way to "Remember the Day"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this instead of the usual photo frame for a new mother because it can "grow" with the child and become a keepsake to remind him/her just how "special" they are. It would look great in a nursery or a college dorm room.
Great baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Springs, MO) - October 7, 2011
This is a great gift for any special event for kids, grandkids, great grandkids.
Looks like a high end product, nicely packaged, and received in good time.
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
cute birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
Keepsake for godson
By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
precious
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
God Danced The Day You Were born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
Nice thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 30, 2013
Nice keepsake.way smaller then I expected
Wonderful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
Great gift, smaller than it appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved