Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Greetings Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Custom Address Stamps - Damask Greetings - 10675
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted!! The size and color are perfect! Thank you!
Great quality
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product,highly recommended! You will not regret the supreme quality for a great price.
Quality
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
Ordered this for my Christmas cards and it looked nice. Price was good too. Not sure how long it will last, but it had a cover, so maybe it will not dry out.
Amazing
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely write reviews but I felt I had to after receiving this stamper. It looks fantastic, it was exactly what I had ordered. It came in the mail so much quicker than I anticipated. I thought from start (showing me what the stamper would look like with my info inputted) to finish I was really impressed with this company and the ordering process. Thank you!
Great stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2013
Love the design and the stamp is of high quality. All of the details are imprinted clearly. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the super fast shipment!
Beautiful Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - February 20, 2013
I received this stamp right on time and it's just as beautiful as it looked in the picture online. I can't wait to use this for my wedding invitations and thank you notes! Thank you for such a nice quality product.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - February 10, 2013
Perfect and classy. Fast shipping.
Crisp Printing
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the Damask Stamper. The blue ink is beautiful & the printing is very clean & crisp.
Beautiful Detailed Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - January 20, 2013
I am happy with the stamper I ordered. I ordered the stamper for personal use and chose purple ink. The detail of the imprint is beautiful. The quality of the stamper is excellent.
Damaskj Greetings stamper
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it for a gift. I want one for myself!
Address Stamper
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product for a low price! I have ordered stampers off of other sites and they were cheap quality and broke easily. This one is quite the opposite. It is high quality and works amazing! I am very pleased with my purchase. I was shocked at how fast it shipped out too especially because it was personalized. Overall, if you are looking for a good address stamper-- I highly recommend this one!
Damask Return Address Stamp
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is excellent, it came exactly as pictured. The only thing is that on certain paper the ink can bleed a little bit, but the stamp was still entirely legible even when that happened. We used a postcard for our wedding save the date and it bled a teensy bit on that, but not at all on regular computer paper or regular envelopes. I would highly recommend! It was definitely worth saving the time writing all of those return addresses for our wedding--plus it looks much nicer!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 13, 2013
Both the stamp and the service were great!
Nice Stamper
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant stamper. Good quality.
great!
By Bee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for my self and 2 forr gifts. My friends loved them. Best Pollyanna ever.
Reasonable priced and they arrived in just a few days
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered the other stamper with the initial and was impressed with that product. I thought about ordering a different style/type this time around and I was really happy with this product too. It's very classy looking.
Great product
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moran, KS) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great. So far I've used it on 125 save the dates. Definitely worth the money!
Great Product, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 19, 2012
This stamper is great. I used it for our Christmas cards this year. Every stamp was clear and my envelopes look so elegant. It shipped so quickly too!
Very Pleased:)
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are so pleased with the design and style.
Compartmentalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 8, 2012
Love the beautiful address stamp. Especially that the stamp and ink pad are all together nicely in its own little compartment! It is all that I had hoped for and more!
Appears just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 16, 2012
I am very satisfied with the stamp. It looks exactly as is was pictured on the website and is easy to use. Would buy again and recommend to friends. Looking forward to using the stamp for Christmas letters.
Great address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - August 14, 2012
I received the order before expected shipping date. Every time I order from this company it comes on time or earlier than expected. The stamper works well and I love the design. It seems to be a little pricy but worth it. Well made.
Amazing for Wedding Save the Dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - July 24, 2012
I order this stamp for my Save the Dates and it added just enough elegance to the envelope. The stamp size at first glance is a bit daunting, but its actual image was perfect.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - July 16, 2012
I am so happy with my purchase. It came and looks just like the preview showed and is the perfect size!
Damask Stamp
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was MORE than pleased with my damask address stamp. It is beautiful! I will be using it for addressing my wedding invitations. It is so perfect!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - February 27, 2012
I have been shopping around for a monogrammed or personalized address stamp. I stumbled across this design and right away it had my attention. I LOVE that you can personalize it and get a preview of your stamp. Most of the other sites I looked at didn't offer the preview and I wasn't sure if I would like the way our name and address worked with the stamp design. Once I received the stamp, which was shipped and arrived before its estimated arrival date, it looked even better in person. I showed my mom the following day and then I helped her with her order of a similar stamp! I am very pleased with my purchase. Great value!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Love this stamper. It turned out great!
great stamp
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized stamp came out beautifully!
AMAZING
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I bought it on a whim and it works very well. Will probably order more for family and friends.
Very Classy
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new stamp addresser. It is very classy looking. I can't wait to use it for the holidays.
Great quality stamper
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. Easy to use. Terrific customer service. And really nice feature that you can preview custom stamp before ordering. I used it to make custom stationary cards using garden photos.
Great stamp!
By Kymberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stamp at a good price.
good
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
works the way I thought it would and shipped in good time
Large stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - July 20, 2012
Large chunky stamp with good clear impression.
Great Stamp!
By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamper post-wedding to address our Thank You card evnelopes. Design is really pretty and well made, quality & richness of ink is good too. You may want to let ink dry however as some of ours bled when trying to stack envelopes right after stamping. Shipping & production time was super speedy, we had the product much sooner than anticipated! All in all we're happy with our purchase!
nice stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 12, 2012
I love the Damask stamp. It looks nice on my envelopes....the only problem I have is that sometimes it will leave off a letter. I have to really mash it down and hold it there for a few seconds but it is a good stamp for the price.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 10, 2013
The stamp is not the quality I was expecting for the price. I often have to re-stamp in order to see the return address clearly. I wouldn't get this again.
Stamp
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't come out dark enough. This is the second one I bought and they were the same.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved