Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
~Maureen - IL

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(469)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette , WY) - January 17, 2012
I love this frame. It is absolutely beautiful. I love all my baby girls birth info in one place to share with everyone. The purple color is stunning and the whole frame has a shine. Well worth the money!
Love it
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely loved the frame. I got it for my niece's baby, and I know they will both love it! The layout of the information is wonderful, it's not crammed together and it's a definite keepsake for the recipient to have and enjoy!
Great 'new baby' gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
favorite website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
They loved it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child, a beautiful baby girl. Although I did not personally see it myself, my sister informed me that when they opened the package, my son's wife cried because she thought it was so beautiful. I have purchased these for my own grandchildren, and would highly recommend them as a very 'special" gift for a newborn.
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
Love it!
By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
Classy and beautiful
By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
Absolutely beatiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this frame for my daughter as a gift to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. My granddaughter was born prematurely so I was able to display this frame at her baby shower. This frame was talked about by all the guests & everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Everyone loved it! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 4, 2012
Absolutely loved the layout of the personalized information. It was a great gift for new parents.
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved this for his new baby!!!
Very nice gift for the new baby
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
LOVE IT!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 5, 2012
The picture in itself looks amazing for this project, but to see it in person, there are no words. What a wonderful gift to give someone and Personalizationmall.com captures that so well. I have ordered many products from this company over the years and I have NEVER been disapointed. This, by far, was my favorite product!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
Perfect!
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
picture frame
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Asolutely love this frame!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
Baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks just like it did in the web site.
So Cute!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and they loved it! Super fast shipping and great price!
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 13, 2011
Very Happy with purchase, arrived quickly and they turned out so beautifully.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, SD) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this gave it to my daughter-in-law at a recent baby shower. She Loved it! Many of the people attending the shower asked where I purchased it because it was so unique and said it was the "perfect gift".
A perfect gift!
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my brother and his wife who just had a baby girl. It was a christening present and it was a hit! Everyone loved it. The quality of the frame was just wonderful and the color - purple - beautiful. Thank you!
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 29, 2014
This is the best website. The baby frames were even better in person! I have ordered other products from Personalization and have been totally satisfied. It's great how you can see what your item will look like with your own personalization on it. You won't be disappointed if you order from Personalization.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights , OH) - March 22, 2014
Excellent quality! The parents loved the frame!
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Beautiful frame. Looks great in the babies room. It shows all her information perfectly and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Great momento!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 28, 2014
A gift that I will continue to get for any child born... Great keepsake
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
Best baby gift
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the new born girl and one for her sister who is 2 years old...the mom told me it was by far the best gift, and she is going to 'steal' my idea, thank you for making me look so
good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved