Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (493)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
    The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
    Absolutely beatiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 5, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my daughter as a gift to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. My granddaughter was born prematurely so I was able to display this frame at her baby shower. This frame was talked about by all the guests & everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Everyone loved it! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 4, 2012
    Absolutely loved the layout of the personalized information. It was a great gift for new parents.
    Beautiful
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved this for his new baby!!!
    Such a beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 5, 2012
    The picture in itself looks amazing for this project, but to see it in person, there are no words. What a wonderful gift to give someone and Personalizationmall.com captures that so well. I have ordered many products from this company over the years and I have NEVER been disapointed. This, by far, was my favorite product!
    Classy and beautiful
    By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
    Very nice gift for the new baby
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
    LOVE IT!
    By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
    Baby Frame
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loves this frame! it came out awesome! and my sister-in law gets complements all the time on this! I wish I had more children; just to do the frame for myself!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2012
    I thought for such a good price that the quality would not be so great. I was pleasantly surprised that this frame came out so beautiful, professional and unique. I have recommended it to everyone!
    Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame - Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - April 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It shipped out the next day after ordering and I received it within the week. Frame is a wonderful keepsake with all the birth information on it. Great quality. The only thing I recommend is to double check yourself to make sure all the information you have entered is correct. Once you order it, they do not correct any mistakes. I misspelled ounces leaving out the U and it came to me misspelled because I submitted it that way. I had to re order at my expense since I was giving it as a gift. Since it was my fault, I did not let them know.
    Perfect
    By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a baby gift and was so pleased when it arrived. It was everything I wanted and more. The colors were perfect for the baby's room.
    Lovely gift, good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 27, 2012
    What a sweet and lovely keepsake!
    Success Again
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the 4th time I have ordered the personalized baby frame, and as in the past, it was a great success. The last one for a great niece. I have also ordered birthday frames for special birthdays. The frames are always shipped out in a very timely manner and arrive undamaged. These are my secret gifts that always please. I will continue to order from here as I'm never disappointed.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - April 22, 2012
    this unique frame with personalized details is the perfect baby gift. It's worth the money, you will not be disappointed.
    The Frame was above expectations
    By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and it was absolutely beautiful. We were both very happy with it.
    AWESOME Frame
    By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised when this frame arrived. I love it and recommend it 100%. This will be my new "go-to" gift for any new baby
    Great gift!
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
    Personalized Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
    Purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Am anxious to give it to her on Easter. Will definitely order from this website again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 9, 2012
    I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com many times for my gift giving needs and I have always been pleased. When I recently ordered this frame for myself it arrived damaged. When I mentioned the damage in a previous review I was immediately shipped a brand new frame, no questions asked. I am extremely impressed with the customer service I received and will certainly continue to be a loyal customer. This frame looks perfect in my daughters room and I fully intend to be buying more of these frames as gifts for future babies in my life. Buyers should be aware that the frame does not have an easel back.
    Adorable!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for my step-granddaughter, and, I couldn't be more pleased. Great quality, print and colors. Both my step-daughter and her husband loved it! I've ordered several items from Personalization and have always been more than satisfied.
    precious memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
    Present was well received! Haven't seen it in person. Will do this again.
    Wonderful keepsake gift for new parents!
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my son and his wife who just had their first child. When I saw the frame on the wall of my granddaughter's room, I was very pleased by the clarity of the print, and the layout of the words. The new parents were thrilled to have this keepsake to commemorate the birth of their daughter, especially since it was personalized with all her vital statistics. I have purchased other similar frames from you in the past, but like that this one can easily go on the wall and can be seen across the room. My only suggestion might be to enlarge the name of the child so that it stands out from the other information. I will definitely purchase this product again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
    Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
    All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
    Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
    This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
    Adorable frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
    I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
    Excellent idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
    I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
    Satisfied customer
    By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
    Great gift for a new baby
    By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
    Perfect!
    By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
    picture frame
    By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
    Adorable Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
    Asolutely love this frame!
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
    Picture Frame
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
    Turned out super cute!!!
    By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
    PRODUCT QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - February 3, 2012
    I loved the quality of the frame and work. Beyond my expectations.
    I would order another one and will when my second grandchild
    is expected any day now.
    perfect picture frame
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this on the website I though it was a good looking frame, but when I received my package at home I was so impressed with the quality of the frame. I immediately took a picture of it with my phone and forwarded it to my daughter and son in-law who absolutely loved it. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, but I think I want my own. It is gorgeous. The perfect picture frame for my perfect granddaughter. Thanks!
    All About Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 20, 2012
    Friends LOVED this gift. Thank you
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved