Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Frame
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start out saying that the prices on this site are amazing. When the frames arrived, we were so pleased with the quality and the packaging. The frames are a part of the memories of such an amazing event. Thank you.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - August 28, 2012
Was bigger than what I thought it would be but overall was very pleased with the item.
Personalized Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 18, 2013
I was amazed when I received this product, didn't realize how big it would be, it featured a nice glossed finished over the personlized wordings, made into a picture frame, wow, this really made my day and I know my brother and his fiance will love it as much as I do, this personalized picture frame is highly recommended for a birth announcement or baby's 1st birthday!!
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
As usual, shipping was very fast. The frame is beautiful. I was thrilled that I didn't have to order pink. I just wish it had a stand so I could sit in on my mantle rather than hang it on the wall.
Beautiful but ... be careful!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE Personalization Mall! Over the years, I have bought many gifts for many different occasions including: house warming, engagement, wedding, and new babies. This particular frame is one of my favorite gifts to welcome new babies. However, you NEED TO BE CAREFUL when ordering. You MUST type in what's requested at the prompts or you will get what you asked for! For example, on this frame, I forgot to enter the words "pounds" and "ounces". It was late, and when the "please review your personalization" prompt popped up, I remember thinking how "faint" the wording was because I couldn't see it. Well, that was because I didn't enter it! TOTALLY MY FAULT! Personalization Mall makes it very clear with their prompts and you need "approve" everything prior to purchasing it. BTW, I LOVE the "Review your personalization" feature! You can actually "see" how your personalization will look on each item. Great gifts!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 20, 2013
I love this frame, it turned out so cute! I bought it for my best friend's second baby, and I can't wait to give it to her. I was very pleased with the way it turned out, all the details were correct and the frame showed up in perfect condition! Looks exactly like the product shown, even better than I expected!
FRAMES (MISC)
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this site for ordering FRAMES!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone got one for Christmas. (just the two of us--forever in our hearts--family--pets--new baby--baby on the way--man's cave--etc.) EVERYONE was soo Happy WITH THE quality and looks of them. All my family and friends now plan on ordering and some have already started using this company. BEST COMPANY I've ever dealt with!!! If you have any questions, they reply right away and are very professional!!! and Courteous!!! This is truly a 5 star company to deal with. Plan on ordering much more from this company. Many "no shipping deals" and you can accumulate bonus points towards other purchases!!!!!!!!

New Born Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had gotten one last year for the new grandbaby in the family and we got one for the new grandbaby this year. Both were done very well, came quickly and packaged very nice.
In love with frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 18, 2012
I Got the dark pink with blue and yellow writing from one of my daughters and the purple one for my other one i love them
they look so classy and clean on my wall and i get compliments on them all the time :) everyone is always curious were i got it and i know i will be very happy i have them when they get older and move out
i recommend to get it you wont regret it well worth the money! :)
Fabulous, Classy Frame!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, very high quality, perfect for a new baby. it looks great, i am very excited about giving it to my neice for her new baby!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 12, 2013
It came on time and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I will order again.
WOW!!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit. Others are now going to shop from this web site. The frame was beautiful. Perfect gift for sure.
Wonderful Treasure
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift resonates with every new parent. It is a great memento and treasure for them to keep throughout their child's growing years. It is received with great appreciation and gratitude. The finished product is nicely done.
The perfect gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby niece. It was just as cute as advertised and my sister-in-law loved it!
FABULOUS
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grandbaby for Easter. My daughter loved it and thought it was very unique and something she had never seen before. It arrived quickly and was everything the description said. The one thing I would have liked was if you had the option to stand it up and not only the option to hang it up. Otherwise, this was an excellent find and I am very pleased with the product.
Great frame
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above our expectations. Looks great. Has a good custom look
Great
By Charleane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami beach, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I am so happy to be giving this to my little niece:)
My Go-To Newborn Gift
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the colors, quality and details on this personalized frame. This time I also messed up one of the details (weight) and was able to get it fixed before it shipped despite having "approved" the design when i purchsed. SO grateful to PM for fixing as soon as I contacted them!
A BIG hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - April 1, 2013
I purchased this frame for my son and daughter-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first child and my first grandchild. They LOVE it and it looks so beautiful. It will be hung in the nursery and matches the pink theme!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - September 17, 2012
Love this company- Great Service
Thrilled with baby gift
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the actual product, however, my best friend's daughter is very, very particular about everything and when she received this item in the mail, she called me and told me how perfect it was and then she told her mom and then my bf went up to visit her new granddaughter and said that's all they talked about and that the photo I showed her did it no justice. They loved it and I think I made the #1 Aunt list for a while!
personalized baby gift
By lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very personalized baby gift and any new Mom would love it. The quality and size are very nice. I would not hesitate to purchase this again in the future. It shipped quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition. I loved it!!!
Adorable Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in a timely manner and it is just adorable! I haven't given it to the new parents yet, but how could they not love it? The quality is great, the colors are true to the pic and I was happy that the birth year actually shows up better in person on the frame. Just love it!
for my new niece and nephew
By heather A. (braidwood, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my new niece and nephew and their parents loved it..
i love buying stuff from here. they are such nice stuff .
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. I love it. So worth the price.
A memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 20, 2011
I bought this gift for my close friend. Though I didn't get to see it myself in real life, my friend called me up and said that it was soooo adorable and it was the best gift they got! She said she actually wished she had one for her older two year old daughter as well! I think you can't go wrong with such a sentimental present.
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - September 26, 2011
Very pleased with the personalized baby frame. It is a great idea for a baby gift! The new parents loved it.
Liked about it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two frames made for my newest granddaughters. They are wonderful for all the information is so cutely distributed into the frame. The only thing I wasn't sure I liked was that they were bigger than I thought but that was my fault in that I didn't read the dimensions or see how big they would be in my mind. Overall, I loved them!
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this frame. I want to order one for my son and other daughter just so that they have a frame like this despite them being 3 and 9.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for the baby's parents. They loved it and plan to order gifts for friends who have had baby's.
Girly and Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
Loved this frame. A perfect present that really told the baby's story as well as the joy of the parents. I went on their facebook page and printed the picture of their newborn they shared. I cropped it and put it in the frame -- no one ever prints pictures anymore. They can't help but be thrilled -- I know I am!!
Very CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 15, 2017
I absolutely love this frame. The only think I don't like is that it doesn't have a hook on the back to set up on a dresser if you decide you don't want to hang it. I wish it would have something to set it up on a dresser, but other than that this is absolutely adorable. I will get this again for someone else's little one! Love love love!
Baby Photo Frame
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughters first baby. They were thrilled with it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2016
This frame is beautiful, and I like how much information is on it. I've ordered at least three so far. I had the first one sent directly to my sister, and didn't get to see it in person. I had no idea that the frame and ornament do NOT match. I ordered both in "Light Pink." One has more of a peachy color and the other is more pink. If buying the frame alone, I would give it 5 stars.
Keepsake Worthy
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only,wished it had a hanging option on the back other than having to use the grooved out hollows on the back. Like a tab or,wire,option.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 26, 2016
Love this got it for my very first granddaughter
Lovely frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely frame...it was bigger than expected.
But the recipient adored it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved