Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (797 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great design and quality
By Raluca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It is beautifuly designed and very girly and cute (Got it in light pink). It made the perfect gift and everyone loved it.
Love it
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my "great" niece. Mom & Dad loved it. Now just finding the perfect picture to put in the frame.
Great Item
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this frame for someone that just had a baby. Its a great gift to give and everyone always loves it. The order is processed and shipped quickly. Normally I just choose the regular shipping and it still gets there pretty fast. I will continue to order this in the future as well.
GREAT COLORS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012
Loved the color options, not your standard baby pink or blues

Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 11, 2012
Sent this as a gift and the recipient's loved it! I am sure it will be something they will treasure for many years to come! Great Buy!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect - very unusual.
Great Newborn or Shower Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friend who just had a baby girl! I even put the 5x7 of he new baby in the frame and everyone was raving about it. Great gift!
The perfect gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby niece. It was just as cute as advertised and my sister-in-law loved it!
Wonderful Treasure
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift resonates with every new parent. It is a great memento and treasure for them to keep throughout their child's growing years. It is received with great appreciation and gratitude. The finished product is nicely done.
In love with frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 18, 2012
I Got the dark pink with blue and yellow writing from one of my daughters and the purple one for my other one i love them
they look so classy and clean on my wall and i get compliments on them all the time :) everyone is always curious were i got it and i know i will be very happy i have them when they get older and move out
i recommend to get it you wont regret it well worth the money! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - September 17, 2012
Love this company- Great Service
Fabulous, Classy Frame!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, very high quality, perfect for a new baby. it looks great, i am very excited about giving it to my neice for her new baby!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 5, 2012
I have ordered a similar item before and it is always well received. Watch the order form, you have to put in the lbs. and oz. for the weight. If you're not careful, you end up with random numbers floating on the frame. I missed this on the order and was very disappointed. Overall, a very nice item despite my mistake.
Great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a gift to a friend's new baby and they LOVED it! Our thank you card said this was the most unique and thoughtful gift the new little baby had received.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2012
Love this frame! Beautiful and great quality.
Perfection!!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order on-line, you can only hope that the item you receive is as nice as it looks on the website BUT this is as wonderful if not better than you see online. It was perfect!!!
Great
By Charleane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami beach, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I am so happy to be giving this to my little niece:)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 9, 2012

This frame is perfect. It is sturdy and the font is crisp and clear. It's a must have!
Awesome
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome!! Very well made and beautiful! I have no complaints about it at all, it looks the exact same as the preview on the computer.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
First time i ordered a frame like this & it wont' be the last. Great quality & design! They loved their gift!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely live this frame. The colors r so vibrant. I always buy these kind of frames for a new baby. It is always a hit!!! All the details on the frame are very bold and stand out nicely. I'd highly recommend it!!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
The frame is excellent to commemorate the Birth of a baby , you can't go wrong
Review on Personalized 5 X 7 wall frame for girls
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter & her husband as a gift for my grand baby, this birth record came out excellent! I was extremely happy how it turned out and this is a fantastic personal gift for anyone who has just had a baby. My daughter was thrilled!! I would highly recommend this item as it is a great price and very nice quality gift. Keepsake for generations-I am sure.
Great frame
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above our expectations. Looks great. Has a good custom look
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - November 15, 2012
Not only did I receive this item in less than a week, but the frame itself is absolutely gorgeous!! I couldnt have asked for a better gift for my friend who just had her first baby. And she loves it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Personalised Baby Girl 5 x 7 Frame
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of excellent quality and the size is fantastic . I will definitely be purchasing more of these for family and friends and highly recommend buying this item. You will absolutely love it.
The Best Personalized Gifts Anywhere
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 11, 2012
I absolutely love Personalization Mall. The quality of each item that I have ordered is the best, and delivery is fast! People love these personalized gifts that I have given them. I love the great selection they offer, and that the items are reasonably priced. You all are doing a great service for those of us who like to give personalized gifts.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline , IL) - November 9, 2012
I loved this! I modified the wording and used it as a baptism gift with the verse : )
Baby personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 9, 2012
Love this gift for a baby's new room. All the information about the birth is included. Parents loved it too.
New Born Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had gotten one last year for the new grandbaby in the family and we got one for the new grandbaby this year. Both were done very well, came quickly and packaged very nice.
Thrilled with baby gift
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the actual product, however, my best friend's daughter is very, very particular about everything and when she received this item in the mail, she called me and told me how perfect it was and then she told her mom and then my bf went up to visit her new granddaughter and said that's all they talked about and that the photo I showed her did it no justice. They loved it and I think I made the #1 Aunt list for a while!
Best Gift for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 1, 2012
This personalized 5x7 frame is a wonderful gift to give to parents of newborns. The quality is exceptional and I love that you can view the personalized product before purchasing. I just ordered 2 more online to give as Christmas gifts. Shipping was fast even though I didn't upgrade to expedited shipping. I will definetely order from Personalization Mall again.
Beautiful in all ways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - November 16, 2012
This personalized frame is gorgeous. It's lucite type shine is somewhat contemporary, but all the info is so "homey" and personal that it fits perfect in any nursery or mom and dads room! I plan to purchase these again for future baby gifts. The 5x7 is just the picture size. The frame itself is more like 11x11.
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic product. it far exceeded my expectations.
All about baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - May 30, 2012
We got this gift for our neice and her husband and we were so proud and happy we got this frame. The quality is beautiful and it being personalized made it even more special. Everything we have purchased has been wonderful and we will continue to purchase other gifts.
Lila
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 28, 2016
This review is for a replacement frame as a result of the original purchase arriving damaged. A review was provided for the original purchase.
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 26, 2016
Love this got it for my very first granddaughter
Cute "Newborn Introduction"
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift so recipient can always remember birthdate, etc.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2016
This frame is beautiful, and I like how much information is on it. I've ordered at least three so far. I had the first one sent directly to my sister, and didn't get to see it in person. I had no idea that the frame and ornament do NOT match. I ordered both in "Light Pink." One has more of a peachy color and the other is more pink. If buying the frame alone, I would give it 5 stars.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - March 1, 2016
This frame is nice but I wasn't happy with the pink color. It was very light and thought it could have been bolder. I also so not like that it's a 5X7 picture insert but only shows a 4x6 from the front.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved