Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (746 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 20, 2011
I bought this gift for my close friend. Though I didn't get to see it myself in real life, my friend called me up and said that it was soooo adorable and it was the best gift they got! She said she actually wished she had one for her older two year old daughter as well! I think you can't go wrong with such a sentimental present.
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - September 26, 2011
Very pleased with the personalized baby frame. It is a great idea for a baby gift! The new parents loved it.
Liked about it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two frames made for my newest granddaughters. They are wonderful for all the information is so cutely distributed into the frame. The only thing I wasn't sure I liked was that they were bigger than I thought but that was my fault in that I didn't read the dimensions or see how big they would be in my mind. Overall, I loved them!
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this frame. I want to order one for my son and other daughter just so that they have a frame like this despite them being 3 and 9.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for the baby's parents. They loved it and plan to order gifts for friends who have had baby's.
Girly and Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
Loved this frame. A perfect present that really told the baby's story as well as the joy of the parents. I went on their facebook page and printed the picture of their newborn they shared. I cropped it and put it in the frame -- no one ever prints pictures anymore. They can't help but be thrilled -- I know I am!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
Great Purchase
By Ernika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly happy with this product. It looks great and it's all I expected it to be. I can't wait until I find the right photo of my baby to place in the frame. This would definitely be an excellent gift idea for someone.
Nice quality frame
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before for our nice in the light pink color and it was gorgeous. When her little sister came along, I thought I'd order one in a different color. Should have ordered the same color as her big sister, since I didn't really like the dark purple color. All the particulars were engraved exactly as ordered, but I was disappointed in the color. Otherwise, I would have given it five stars since it really is a high quality product.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 1, 2014
This frame came out beautifully! My friend and her daughter, who is the new mom, just loved it! The only thing I was disappointed with is that it doesn't have an easel backing. You either have to hang it, or lean it on a shelf. But otherwise, very nice quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - March 1, 2016
This frame is nice but I wasn't happy with the pink color. It was very light and thought it could have been bolder. I also so not like that it's a 5X7 picture insert but only shows a 4x6 from the front.
Cute "Newborn Introduction"
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift so recipient can always remember birthdate, etc.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2016
This frame is beautiful, and I like how much information is on it. I've ordered at least three so far. I had the first one sent directly to my sister, and didn't get to see it in person. I had no idea that the frame and ornament do NOT match. I ordered both in "Light Pink." One has more of a peachy color and the other is more pink. If buying the frame alone, I would give it 5 stars.
Keepsake Worthy
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only,wished it had a hanging option on the back other than having to use the grooved out hollows on the back. Like a tab or,wire,option.
Baby Photo Frame
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughters first baby. They were thrilled with it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
Asolutely love this frame!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
So Cute!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and they loved it! Super fast shipping and great price!
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 13, 2011
Very Happy with purchase, arrived quickly and they turned out so beautifully.
This was a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very unique and very well constructed. Will definately order again for various occassions.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
I've been waiting for a frame that has all of this information on it for my daughter for a keepsake. Love the fact that the picture is 5x7 and the color just pops! Great quality and looks absolutely perfect!
picture frame
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
Perfect!
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
A perfect gift!
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my brother and his wife who just had a baby girl. It was a christening present and it was a hit! Everyone loved it. The quality of the frame was just wonderful and the color - purple - beautiful. Thank you!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, SD) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this gave it to my daughter-in-law at a recent baby shower. She Loved it! Many of the people attending the shower asked where I purchased it because it was so unique and said it was the "perfect gift".
Beautiful but damaged
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful gift for a new baby. I purchased two. These are quite expensive, so when I received them, I expected them to be perfect. One was fine, the second one had a slight chip in the frame. I do love this gift, but they should be a little more careful when making them or shipping them.
Love the concept
By Trudina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this frame. I wish it came in a softer pink(wonder if its possible to customize the colors) and I thought it overwhelmed the picture a bit. It does not look like a 5x7, it looks like a 4x6 in the frame. My daughter loved it.
Very cute
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pink frames for both of my daughters. They are not the shade of pink that I expected, but are still very nice. I like the way the the birth information is printed on the frame -looks very cool.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved