Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (807 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Treasure
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift resonates with every new parent. It is a great memento and treasure for them to keep throughout their child's growing years. It is received with great appreciation and gratitude. The finished product is nicely done.
personalized baby gift
By lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very personalized baby gift and any new Mom would love it. The quality and size are very nice. I would not hesitate to purchase this again in the future. It shipped quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition. I loved it!!!
In love with frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 18, 2012
I Got the dark pink with blue and yellow writing from one of my daughters and the purple one for my other one i love them
they look so classy and clean on my wall and i get compliments on them all the time :) everyone is always curious were i got it and i know i will be very happy i have them when they get older and move out
i recommend to get it you wont regret it well worth the money! :)
The perfect gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby niece. It was just as cute as advertised and my sister-in-law loved it!
Beautiful in all ways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - November 16, 2012
This personalized frame is gorgeous. It's lucite type shine is somewhat contemporary, but all the info is so "homey" and personal that it fits perfect in any nursery or mom and dads room! I plan to purchase these again for future baby gifts. The 5x7 is just the picture size. The frame itself is more like 11x11.
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic product. it far exceeded my expectations.
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - November 15, 2012
Not only did I receive this item in less than a week, but the frame itself is absolutely gorgeous!! I couldnt have asked for a better gift for my friend who just had her first baby. And she loves it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Personalised Baby Girl 5 x 7 Frame
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of excellent quality and the size is fantastic . I will definitely be purchasing more of these for family and friends and highly recommend buying this item. You will absolutely love it.
Adorable
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I wanted. The personalization made this soooo cute. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.com
New Born Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had gotten one last year for the new grandbaby in the family and we got one for the new grandbaby this year. Both were done very well, came quickly and packaged very nice.
Thrilled with baby gift
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the actual product, however, my best friend's daughter is very, very particular about everything and when she received this item in the mail, she called me and told me how perfect it was and then she told her mom and then my bf went up to visit her new granddaughter and said that's all they talked about and that the photo I showed her did it no justice. They loved it and I think I made the #1 Aunt list for a while!
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a very good friend - she LOVED it! The purple color offered happened to match the nursery perfectly! I couldn't be more thrilled!
Best Gift for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 1, 2012
This personalized 5x7 frame is a wonderful gift to give to parents of newborns. The quality is exceptional and I love that you can view the personalized product before purchasing. I just ordered 2 more online to give as Christmas gifts. Shipping was fast even though I didn't upgrade to expedited shipping. I will definetely order from Personalization Mall again.
Lovely!
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks like the pic of the online store.
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - October 31, 2012
My daughter actually received one of these frames from a friend when she had our granddaughter. I loved it so much that I went to the site and ordered one for each of our granddaughters for the the room we have fixed for them to stay in when they visit us. I liked them so much that why I was purchasing them I purchased a wedding gift for a wedding we were attending. It came so quickly and the bride and groom loved it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Great design and quality
By Raluca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It is beautifuly designed and very girly and cute (Got it in light pink). It made the perfect gift and everyone loved it.
Wonderful gift
By Patt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law who recently became a grandmother. It was delivered to her even before she flew home from spending a few days with her little darlin'. Big hit.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 9, 2012
Love this gift for a baby's new room. All the information about the birth is included. Parents loved it too.
The Best Personalized Gifts Anywhere
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 11, 2012
I absolutely love Personalization Mall. The quality of each item that I have ordered is the best, and delivery is fast! People love these personalized gifts that I have given them. I love the great selection they offer, and that the items are reasonably priced. You all are doing a great service for those of us who like to give personalized gifts.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 5, 2012
I have ordered a similar item before and it is always well received. Watch the order form, you have to put in the lbs. and oz. for the weight. If you're not careful, you end up with random numbers floating on the frame. I missed this on the order and was very disappointed. Overall, a very nice item despite my mistake.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline , IL) - November 9, 2012
I loved this! I modified the wording and used it as a baptism gift with the verse : )
Best Present for a newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 2, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The couple we gave it to loved it!
Adorable Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in a timely manner and it is just adorable! I haven't given it to the new parents yet, but how could they not love it? The quality is great, the colors are true to the pic and I was happy that the birth year actually shows up better in person on the frame. Just love it!
for my new niece and nephew
By heather A. (braidwood, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my new niece and nephew and their parents loved it..
i love buying stuff from here. they are such nice stuff .
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. I love it. So worth the price.
A memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 20, 2011
I bought this gift for my close friend. Though I didn't get to see it myself in real life, my friend called me up and said that it was soooo adorable and it was the best gift they got! She said she actually wished she had one for her older two year old daughter as well! I think you can't go wrong with such a sentimental present.
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - September 26, 2011
Very pleased with the personalized baby frame. It is a great idea for a baby gift! The new parents loved it.
Liked about it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two frames made for my newest granddaughters. They are wonderful for all the information is so cutely distributed into the frame. The only thing I wasn't sure I liked was that they were bigger than I thought but that was my fault in that I didn't read the dimensions or see how big they would be in my mind. Overall, I loved them!
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this frame. I want to order one for my son and other daughter just so that they have a frame like this despite them being 3 and 9.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for the baby's parents. They loved it and plan to order gifts for friends who have had baby's.
Girly and Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
Loved this frame. A perfect present that really told the baby's story as well as the joy of the parents. I went on their facebook page and printed the picture of their newborn they shared. I cropped it and put it in the frame -- no one ever prints pictures anymore. They can't help but be thrilled -- I know I am!!
Very CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 15, 2017
I absolutely love this frame. The only think I don't like is that it doesn't have a hook on the back to set up on a dresser if you decide you don't want to hang it. I wish it would have something to set it up on a dresser, but other than that this is absolutely adorable. I will get this again for someone else's little one! Love love love!
Baby Photo Frame
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughters first baby. They were thrilled with it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2016
This frame is beautiful, and I like how much information is on it. I've ordered at least three so far. I had the first one sent directly to my sister, and didn't get to see it in person. I had no idea that the frame and ornament do NOT match. I ordered both in "Light Pink." One has more of a peachy color and the other is more pink. If buying the frame alone, I would give it 5 stars.
Keepsake Worthy
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only,wished it had a hanging option on the back other than having to use the grooved out hollows on the back. Like a tab or,wire,option.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 26, 2016
Love this got it for my very first granddaughter
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved