Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these frames in the past for any new baby in our family. The parents love them because of all the info on the frame. Great service too!
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
for my new niece and nephew
By heather A. (braidwood, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my new niece and nephew and their parents loved it..
i love buying stuff from here. they are such nice stuff .
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for the baby's parents. They loved it and plan to order gifts for friends who have had baby's.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. I love it. So worth the price.
Adorable Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in a timely manner and it is just adorable! I haven't given it to the new parents yet, but how could they not love it? The quality is great, the colors are true to the pic and I was happy that the birth year actually shows up better in person on the frame. Just love it!
As expected based on the other reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The frame came really cute! 2 of the corners were damaged but they were damaged on the back and the place on the wall I'm planing on hanging it perfectly hides the damage corners. Even with the bad corners, I would stiil recommend buying it.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Love this frame for my new niece! it turned out awesome!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 24, 2011
Well made and a modern look that still appeals to traditional decor. Sent as a gift and both grandmother and mother loved it.
Cheaply made
By carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynwood, IL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of $35.95 and a description of Top quality wood frame with high-gloss laminate front features black edges and wall mount, I thought the laminate front looked plastic and cheap with the black edges. I don't think it's made of wood.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 28, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend as a gift for the birth of her first baby. The frame is pretty and well made, however it's a bit larger than I expected. The only downside is that it's a wall frame and must be hung or leaned against something; would be nice if it could stand up as well.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 5, 2012
But I would remind you to put am or pm. I put the time in but didn't see I was to put am or pm. Little disappointed but other than that it is a really nice gift.
birth announcement in a frame!
By Carolynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The color selections are pretty good too.. I wish there were the measurement names after the height and weight and maybe a tiny kickstand in the back.. other than that, its adorable!
Love the concept
By Trudina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this frame. I wish it came in a softer pink(wonder if its possible to customize the colors) and I thought it overwhelmed the picture a bit. It does not look like a 5x7, it looks like a 4x6 in the frame. My daughter loved it.
Very cute
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pink frames for both of my daughters. They are not the shade of pink that I expected, but are still very nice. I like the way the the birth information is printed on the frame -looks very cool.
Won't buy again
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not super happy with my purchase. I find it utterly ridiculous that the words "pounds" and "ounces" are not automatically included. Even though it states they aren't included, it's an easy oversight. I now have to look at my daughters frame with what looks like random numbers on it and it looks stupid.
Frame changed the # spaces oz, ht
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014
This is my "go to" baby gift. I have 2 babies born within past 4 wks who have birth wts of 14.8oz & 15.9oz. Prior to the changes there were 4 spaces now only 3.Same applies to ht spaces
It use to provide more spaces in those fields
Dissatisfied customer
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high technology professional with a neice that just had her baby girl who lives 8 hours away so I wanted to have her gift shipped directly sight unseen of the product. I went to personalization mall to order this frame for ease of shopping. As a high technology professional I took for granted the order entry portion of this item would contain basic verbiage such as pounds and ounces - artificial intelligence assumption on my part. In fact when I entered the number for the pounds and ounces the software application does not automatically include the words pounds and ounces next to the number you have to literally type the words in yourself. Personalization mall did offer a 30% discount for my error but I feel they should make a simple adjustment to the order entry portion of this product to cut down on keystrokes and offer a 50% discount instead.
Baby Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 19, 2013
Becareful when you order this product! The word "pounds" "ounces" and "inches" is not automatically included. I missed the small print that says this when I ordered this product for a baby gift, and it came in with just the numbers on the side. Wasted money because I cannot give this as a gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - October 20, 2012
Frame is of good quality, but I expected that it could be used standing on a shelf. Instead, it is for wall mounting only.
Pink frame is very pale and almost a light "peach" color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013
I love this frame and have bought it many times. However, the "Light Pink" choice is very pale and it's almost a light "peach" color. I much prefer the purple version.
Baby girl frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
Love frame Damaged Twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2012
I loved the frame, but it arrived damaged on the cornor twice. First time I sent a picture and they sent a replacement, second time, it wasnt visible form the front, so I gave it as a gift anyway. Didnt want to deal with it again.
Very Nice Gift
By Charla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give 5 stars because I wish the names had been properly capitalized. That is just my opinion though, others may like it that way.
great frame, flimsy photo back cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 16, 2012
I love the quality of the frame. I would rate this a 5 if it were not for the flimsy photo back cover, but it is a minor detail.
hanging options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the frame and knew it was a wall hanging frame when I purchased it, but I think it would be nice to have the option to stand it on a shelf also. I ended up buying a stand for it.
Cute frame
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was almost completely happy with this frame. I think it's adorable, and I was so happy it arrived so quick and with all the accurate info. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. I didnt think it looked the same as the picture on the website. It seemed more of a fuscia color than purple.
Fuschia frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 12, 2013
The frame was beautiful but my only disappointment was the color. I expected the color to be close to the fuschia color presented online, but it came out bright neon pink.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 16, 2013
Was a hit was liked by the family and even with personalization ordered on Thursday and came on Tuesday
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 11, 2013
So precious. Perfect for a gift or just to buy for your own baby (I bought for my daughter). I do wish you had the option to have the place for the picture tall/7x5 vs long/5x7. And would be nice to have the first letter in mommy and daddy's name to be capital. Everyone who sees the frame questions if I forgot to capitalize our names. I have to tell them, nope it comes that way. Netherless the frame is pretty and yes I would buy it again or even as a gift.
stunning
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this entire store. It makes gift giving incredibly simple and I happened to have bought this for my daughter who just recently turned one. We love the colors!

I only gave it 4 stars because I wish that it weren't quite as pricey.
LMH
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product. Great display of memorable data. Timely delivery.
I do not recommend the "self gift wrap" option...just a box and a black band.
The frame itself though was worth the price.
1st Grandniece
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the frame .. sent as mail order gift. My nephew and wife received it and raved! So glad that they enjoyed the gift and will definitely consider sending for other family events.
Great gift for newborn baby picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 23, 2012
The recipient of this personalized frame LOVED IT!!
All about baby frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just as beautiful as the picture showed
Very nice
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Either as a gift or for baby. Done very nice. The only issue I had was the second period in a.m. was a little over the edge. No biggie. It still looks great and is a great way to display your precious little one with all their information.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this Personalized Frame for many gifts. As usual, shipping was very fast. I prevously bought the baby girl frame, and this one seems a little brighter pink than the previous one. I like the lighter color a little better. But, this one is very nice too.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 21, 2012
THis is one of my favorite new baby gifts. Parents love it and kids like to see their names on a frame as they get older. Great color options and well done. Can withstand a few hits to the floor as well.
excited to give gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke Center, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and am thrilled with the frame as well as the service. Will order in the future! Refreshing to have a company deliver as expected.
Very nice gift for the new baby
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved