Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (763 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keansburg, NJ) - August 26, 2012
I bought this item for my niece who had her first baby
When she opened it she was so happy and wanted to know where i bought it.
Just seeing the look on her face was reward enough for me.
I know where i am buying my next gift from.
So glad i found this site.
Purple Personalized 5 x 7 Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - January 13, 2013
We are extremely pleased with the quality and the beautiful way this frame was shipped.
It came on time in perfect condition. The entire family is raving about this frame!
Great new product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering your other personalized baby frames for friends for years and decided to try this one when I saw it. It came a few days ago and I was surprised that it was bigger than I expected, which I was pleasantly surprised by. As with all of your products, the quality is great and the personalization is the best part. I can't wait to give it away! Thank you!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - August 28, 2012
Was bigger than what I thought it would be but overall was very pleased with the item.
Baby gift for parents
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter who just had a baby. She and her husband were thrilled. As always, it was good quality and quickly shipped.
Adorable Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in a timely manner and it is just adorable! I haven't given it to the new parents yet, but how could they not love it? The quality is great, the colors are true to the pic and I was happy that the birth year actually shows up better in person on the frame. Just love it!
for my new niece and nephew
By heather A. (braidwood, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my new niece and nephew and their parents loved it..
i love buying stuff from here. they are such nice stuff .
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. I love it. So worth the price.
A memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 20, 2011
I bought this gift for my close friend. Though I didn't get to see it myself in real life, my friend called me up and said that it was soooo adorable and it was the best gift they got! She said she actually wished she had one for her older two year old daughter as well! I think you can't go wrong with such a sentimental present.
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - September 26, 2011
Very pleased with the personalized baby frame. It is a great idea for a baby gift! The new parents loved it.
Liked about it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two frames made for my newest granddaughters. They are wonderful for all the information is so cutely distributed into the frame. The only thing I wasn't sure I liked was that they were bigger than I thought but that was my fault in that I didn't read the dimensions or see how big they would be in my mind. Overall, I loved them!
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this frame. I want to order one for my son and other daughter just so that they have a frame like this despite them being 3 and 9.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for the baby's parents. They loved it and plan to order gifts for friends who have had baby's.
Girly and Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
Loved this frame. A perfect present that really told the baby's story as well as the joy of the parents. I went on their facebook page and printed the picture of their newborn they shared. I cropped it and put it in the frame -- no one ever prints pictures anymore. They can't help but be thrilled -- I know I am!!
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
Keepsake Worthy
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only,wished it had a hanging option on the back other than having to use the grooved out hollows on the back. Like a tab or,wire,option.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 1, 2014
This frame came out beautifully! My friend and her daughter, who is the new mom, just loved it! The only thing I was disappointed with is that it doesn't have an easel backing. You either have to hang it, or lean it on a shelf. But otherwise, very nice quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Great Purchase
By Ernika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly happy with this product. It looks great and it's all I expected it to be. I can't wait until I find the right photo of my baby to place in the frame. This would definitely be an excellent gift idea for someone.
Cute "Newborn Introduction"
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift so recipient can always remember birthdate, etc.
Lila
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 28, 2016
This review is for a replacement frame as a result of the original purchase arriving damaged. A review was provided for the original purchase.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - March 1, 2016
This frame is nice but I wasn't happy with the pink color. It was very light and thought it could have been bolder. I also so not like that it's a 5X7 picture insert but only shows a 4x6 from the front.
Baby Photo Frame
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughters first baby. They were thrilled with it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2016
This frame is beautiful, and I like how much information is on it. I've ordered at least three so far. I had the first one sent directly to my sister, and didn't get to see it in person. I had no idea that the frame and ornament do NOT match. I ordered both in "Light Pink." One has more of a peachy color and the other is more pink. If buying the frame alone, I would give it 5 stars.
This was a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very unique and very well constructed. Will definately order again for various occassions.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
So Cute!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and they loved it! Super fast shipping and great price!
A perfect gift!
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my brother and his wife who just had a baby girl. It was a christening present and it was a hit! Everyone loved it. The quality of the frame was just wonderful and the color - purple - beautiful. Thank you!
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
I've been waiting for a frame that has all of this information on it for my daughter for a keepsake. Love the fact that the picture is 5x7 and the color just pops! Great quality and looks absolutely perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved