Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I am so impressed with the preview option!
    ~Kathy - OK

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (517)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    All about baby frame
    By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was just as beautiful as the picture showed
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 21, 2012
    THis is one of my favorite new baby gifts. Parents love it and kids like to see their names on a frame as they get older. Great color options and well done. Can withstand a few hits to the floor as well.
    Gift for baby's parents
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this Personalized Frame for many gifts. As usual, shipping was very fast. I prevously bought the baby girl frame, and this one seems a little brighter pink than the previous one. I like the lighter color a little better. But, this one is very nice too.
    Very nice
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item. Either as a gift or for baby. Done very nice. The only issue I had was the second period in a.m. was a little over the edge. No biggie. It still looks great and is a great way to display your precious little one with all their information.
    excited to give gift
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke Center, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My second order and am thrilled with the frame as well as the service. Will order in the future! Refreshing to have a company deliver as expected.
    They loved it!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child, a beautiful baby girl. Although I did not personally see it myself, my sister informed me that when they opened the package, my son's wife cried because she thought it was so beautiful. I have purchased these for my own grandchildren, and would highly recommend them as a very 'special" gift for a newborn.
    A wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
    The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
    Love it!
    By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
    Absolutely the best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milnesville, PA) - March 30, 2012
    I got this present for my god daughter and couldn't be more pleased with the quality!!!
    The Frame was above expectations
    By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and it was absolutely beautiful. We were both very happy with it.
    AWESOME Frame
    By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised when this frame arrived. I love it and recommend it 100%. This will be my new "go-to" gift for any new baby
    Great gift!
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
    Love it
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely loved the frame. I got it for my niece's baby, and I know they will both love it! The layout of the information is wonderful, it's not crammed together and it's a definite keepsake for the recipient to have and enjoy!
    LOVE IT!
    By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
    Such a beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 5, 2012
    The picture in itself looks amazing for this project, but to see it in person, there are no words. What a wonderful gift to give someone and Personalizationmall.com captures that so well. I have ordered many products from this company over the years and I have NEVER been disapointed. This, by far, was my favorite product!
    Absolutely beatiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 5, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my daughter as a gift to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. My granddaughter was born prematurely so I was able to display this frame at her baby shower. This frame was talked about by all the guests & everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Everyone loved it! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!!
    Very nice gift for the new baby
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
    Great 'new baby' gift
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
    favorite website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
    Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
    Classy and beautiful
    By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
    Lovely gift, good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 27, 2012
    What a sweet and lovely keepsake!
    Success Again
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the 4th time I have ordered the personalized baby frame, and as in the past, it was a great success. The last one for a great niece. I have also ordered birthday frames for special birthdays. The frames are always shipped out in a very timely manner and arrive undamaged. These are my secret gifts that always please. I will continue to order from here as I'm never disappointed.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - April 22, 2012
    this unique frame with personalized details is the perfect baby gift. It's worth the money, you will not be disappointed.
    Excellent
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, beautiful frame, exceeded my expectations.
    Nice frame
    By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great colors and size. Love it.
    Gift for a friend's family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
    This was the perfect gift. I loved it! The parents thought it was great. This product is unique and will not be a duplicate gift for the new parents. The only thing I would change is the photo frame can only be hung on a wall, it would be nice to see it with an easel on the back so you could stand it up as well. Otherwise, this was one of the best gifts I have ever given.
    Perfect
    By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a baby gift and was so pleased when it arrived. It was everything I wanted and more. The colors were perfect for the baby's room.
    Adorable!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for my step-granddaughter, and, I couldn't be more pleased. Great quality, print and colors. Both my step-daughter and her husband loved it! I've ordered several items from Personalization and have always been more than satisfied.
    precious memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
    Present was well received! Haven't seen it in person. Will do this again.
    Personalized Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
    Purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Am anxious to give it to her on Easter. Will definitely order from this website again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 9, 2012
    I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com many times for my gift giving needs and I have always been pleased. When I recently ordered this frame for myself it arrived damaged. When I mentioned the damage in a previous review I was immediately shipped a brand new frame, no questions asked. I am extremely impressed with the customer service I received and will certainly continue to be a loyal customer. This frame looks perfect in my daughters room and I fully intend to be buying more of these frames as gifts for future babies in my life. Buyers should be aware that the frame does not have an easel back.
    Baby Frame
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loves this frame! it came out awesome! and my sister-in law gets complements all the time on this! I wish I had more children; just to do the frame for myself!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2012
    I thought for such a good price that the quality would not be so great. I was pleasantly surprised that this frame came out so beautiful, professional and unique. I have recommended it to everyone!
    Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame - Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - April 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It shipped out the next day after ordering and I received it within the week. Frame is a wonderful keepsake with all the birth information on it. Great quality. The only thing I recommend is to double check yourself to make sure all the information you have entered is correct. Once you order it, they do not correct any mistakes. I misspelled ounces leaving out the U and it came to me misspelled because I submitted it that way. I had to re order at my expense since I was giving it as a gift. Since it was my fault, I did not let them know.
    Great gift for a new baby
    By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
    Adorable frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
    I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
    Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
    Satisfied customer
    By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
    Great gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
    I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved