Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (810 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks like the pic of the online store.
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - October 31, 2012
My daughter actually received one of these frames from a friend when she had our granddaughter. I loved it so much that I went to the site and ordered one for each of our granddaughters for the the room we have fixed for them to stay in when they visit us. I liked them so much that why I was purchasing them I purchased a wedding gift for a wedding we were attending. It came so quickly and the bride and groom loved it.
Great
By Charleane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami beach, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I am so happy to be giving this to my little niece:)
Excellent newborn gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of our Christmas gifts for the new parents. I ordered this and a matching tree ornament with the same data. Love both of them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013
Hesistant to spend the extra dollars for this frame, but LOVE it. Both my husband and I are glad we purchased it...considering getting another for our 1st daughter, also. We purchased the purple one, & it's true to color & exactly like personalized preview.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I bought this frame for my daughter's bedroom. It is just as pictured. Love all of the information on one frame. It makes it so "personalized." I recommend this product.
Purple Personalized 5 x 7 Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - January 13, 2013
We are extremely pleased with the quality and the beautiful way this frame was shipped.
It came on time in perfect condition. The entire family is raving about this frame!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 14, 2013
Great gift item. Great quality. Fun colors to choose from. I was very happy with the look and value of this frame.
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - February 1, 2013
I bought this frame for a friend who just had a baby and I love it! It's just the right size, good quality, and so adorable! I can't wait to give it to her!
More than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013
Great gift for new families... I especially like the fuschia combination for girls....very modern compared to the traditional baby pink that seems to be around for all other baby girl gifts.

The picture frame is bigger than I expected. The actual picture to fit in is 5x7 and then the frame goes all the way around so it's more of a 1ft x1ft in total.

I have purchased this gift for new parents several times now...and everyone has loved it!
loved it
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift and it was better than I expected. My sister loved it and she has had people go to her house and ask where she got it. Well worth the money!
Baby Rileigh
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got a call from my great nephew in Michigan and they adore the picture frame! Can't wait to send another one for the next baby to enter our family!!
Love the Baby frames!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - January 18, 2013
These frames are SO AWESOME!!!! A new great-niece in our family born in November I ordered the first one for. The 2nd one, her mother requested for her big sister for a birthday gift for her, so the girls would have matching frames to have forever. Today, I am ordering a THIRD one for another niece just born this month.....and in April our family will be blessed with yet ANOTHER girl....and you can be sure I will order one for her too!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2012
Love this frame! Beautiful and great quality.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
The frame is excellent to commemorate the Birth of a baby , you can't go wrong
Great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a gift to a friend's new baby and they LOVED it! Our thank you card said this was the most unique and thoughtful gift the new little baby had received.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 9, 2012

This frame is perfect. It is sturdy and the font is crisp and clear. It's a must have!
Perfection!!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order on-line, you can only hope that the item you receive is as nice as it looks on the website BUT this is as wonderful if not better than you see online. It was perfect!!!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
First time i ordered a frame like this & it wont' be the last. Great quality & design! They loved their gift!
Pretty and Perfect!
By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and colors!
Awesome
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome!! Very well made and beautiful! I have no complaints about it at all, it looks the exact same as the preview on the computer.
Review on Personalized 5 X 7 wall frame for girls
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter & her husband as a gift for my grand baby, this birth record came out excellent! I was extremely happy how it turned out and this is a fantastic personal gift for anyone who has just had a baby. My daughter was thrilled!! I would highly recommend this item as it is a great price and very nice quality gift. Keepsake for generations-I am sure.
Great gift!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely live this frame. The colors r so vibrant. I always buy these kind of frames for a new baby. It is always a hit!!! All the details on the frame are very bold and stand out nicely. I'd highly recommend it!!!
Best Present for a newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 2, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The couple we gave it to loved it!
Asolutely love this frame!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Perfect!
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
picture frame
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Love this frame for my new niece! it turned out awesome!
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 24, 2011
Well made and a modern look that still appeals to traditional decor. Sent as a gift and both grandmother and mother loved it.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 13, 2011
Very Happy with purchase, arrived quickly and they turned out so beautifully.
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 5, 2012
But I would remind you to put am or pm. I put the time in but didn't see I was to put am or pm. Little disappointed but other than that it is a really nice gift.
This was a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very unique and very well constructed. Will definately order again for various occassions.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
I've been waiting for a frame that has all of this information on it for my daughter for a keepsake. Love the fact that the picture is 5x7 and the color just pops! Great quality and looks absolutely perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved