Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(614)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LMH
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product. Great display of memorable data. Timely delivery.
I do not recommend the "self gift wrap" option...just a box and a black band.
The frame itself though was worth the price.
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
1st Grandniece
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the frame .. sent as mail order gift. My nephew and wife received it and raved! So glad that they enjoyed the gift and will definitely consider sending for other family events.
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
Great momento!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
All about baby frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just as beautiful as the picture showed
A perfect gift!
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my brother and his wife who just had a baby girl. It was a christening present and it was a hit! Everyone loved it. The quality of the frame was just wonderful and the color - purple - beautiful. Thank you!
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
As expected based on the other reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The frame came really cute! 2 of the corners were damaged but they were damaged on the back and the place on the wall I'm planing on hanging it perfectly hides the damage corners. Even with the bad corners, I would stiil recommend buying it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this frame in pink. The colors look rather bland, but the personalization is very nice.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 16, 2013
Was a hit was liked by the family and even with personalization ordered on Thursday and came on Tuesday
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
Keepsake Worthy
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only,wished it had a hanging option on the back other than having to use the grooved out hollows on the back. Like a tab or,wire,option.
A memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 20, 2011
I bought this gift for my close friend. Though I didn't get to see it myself in real life, my friend called me up and said that it was soooo adorable and it was the best gift they got! She said she actually wished she had one for her older two year old daughter as well! I think you can't go wrong with such a sentimental present.
Great Purchase
By Ernika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly happy with this product. It looks great and it's all I expected it to be. I can't wait until I find the right photo of my baby to place in the frame. This would definitely be an excellent gift idea for someone.
Larger than expected
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful baby gift, however if ordered in pink, some of the lettering does not show up as much as it should. Also this frame is larger than I expected it to be.
Cute as a bug
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was adorable and the new parents who received it were really pleased. I will order from this company again.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
New family loved it!!!!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 5, 2013
This is the 5th time that a buy this frame for a gift, and they loved, so happy with the product.
Nice quality frame
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before for our nice in the light pink color and it was gorgeous. When her little sister came along, I thought I'd order one in a different color. Should have ordered the same color as her big sister, since I didn't really like the dark purple color. All the particulars were engraved exactly as ordered, but I was disappointed in the color. Otherwise, I would have given it five stars since it really is a high quality product.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 1, 2014
This frame came out beautifully! My friend and her daughter, who is the new mom, just loved it! The only thing I was disappointed with is that it doesn't have an easel backing. You either have to hang it, or lean it on a shelf. But otherwise, very nice quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Beautiful but damaged
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful gift for a new baby. I purchased two. These are quite expensive, so when I received them, I expected them to be perfect. One was fine, the second one had a slight chip in the frame. I do love this gift, but they should be a little more careful when making them or shipping them.
Baby frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - I was proud to give it the parents of the newborn. The only "criticism" I have is that it is a wall frame - would have been nice to have had either option for displaying.
Fuschia frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 12, 2013
The frame was beautiful but my only disappointment was the color. I expected the color to be close to the fuschia color presented online, but it came out bright neon pink.
This was a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very unique and very well constructed. Will definately order again for various occassions.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
I've been waiting for a frame that has all of this information on it for my daughter for a keepsake. Love the fact that the picture is 5x7 and the color just pops! Great quality and looks absolutely perfect!
great frame, flimsy photo back cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 16, 2012
I love the quality of the frame. I would rate this a 5 if it were not for the flimsy photo back cover, but it is a minor detail.
Liked about it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two frames made for my newest granddaughters. They are wonderful for all the information is so cutely distributed into the frame. The only thing I wasn't sure I liked was that they were bigger than I thought but that was my fault in that I didn't read the dimensions or see how big they would be in my mind. Overall, I loved them!
So Cute!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and they loved it! Super fast shipping and great price!
Very Nice Gift
By Charla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give 5 stars because I wish the names had been properly capitalized. That is just my opinion though, others may like it that way.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 13, 2011
Very Happy with purchase, arrived quickly and they turned out so beautifully.
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - September 26, 2011
Very pleased with the personalized baby frame. It is a great idea for a baby gift! The new parents loved it.
Adorable Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in a timely manner and it is just adorable! I haven't given it to the new parents yet, but how could they not love it? The quality is great, the colors are true to the pic and I was happy that the birth year actually shows up better in person on the frame. Just love it!
for my new niece and nephew
By heather A. (braidwood, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my new niece and nephew and their parents loved it..
i love buying stuff from here. they are such nice stuff .
stunning
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this entire store. It makes gift giving incredibly simple and I happened to have bought this for my daughter who just recently turned one. We love the colors!

I only gave it 4 stars because I wish that it weren't quite as pricey.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. I love it. So worth the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved