Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (686 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
A Wonderful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandchild and was very happy with the finished product. It has all the vital statistics and still has space for a 5x7 picture. This would make a very special gift for any new parent.
Beautifully done
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item as I have been with other frames I bought from PersonalizationMall.com. The quality is great and the look is simply beautiful.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 5, 2012
But I would remind you to put am or pm. I put the time in but didn't see I was to put am or pm. Little disappointed but other than that it is a really nice gift.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
Great gift for new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 16, 2012
I love these frames and now pretty much give them to all of my friends that have babies. The personalized touch makes it special.
I hear it looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 20, 2012
This item was ordered as a gift for a couple who live 1000 miles away from me. As I had it shipped directly to them, I have not seen it. I did hear immediately from his mother, my friend, that the new parents love it and that it looks great and that they thought it a very special gift. I can say that it shipped extremely quickly, as the item was made and delivered within a week of my placing the order.
All About Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 20, 2012
Friends LOVED this gift. Thank you
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette , WY) - January 17, 2012
I love this frame. It is absolutely beautiful. I love all my baby girls birth info in one place to share with everyone. The purple color is stunning and the whole frame has a shine. Well worth the money!
Very cute
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pink frames for both of my daughters. They are not the shade of pink that I expected, but are still very nice. I like the way the the birth information is printed on the frame -looks very cool.
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
All about baby frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just as beautiful as the picture showed
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
LMH
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product. Great display of memorable data. Timely delivery.
I do not recommend the "self gift wrap" option...just a box and a black band.
The frame itself though was worth the price.
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Great gift for newborn baby picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 23, 2012
The recipient of this personalized frame LOVED IT!!
birth announcement in a frame!
By Carolynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The color selections are pretty good too.. I wish there were the measurement names after the height and weight and maybe a tiny kickstand in the back.. other than that, its adorable!
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
Great momento!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
Nice quality frame
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before for our nice in the light pink color and it was gorgeous. When her little sister came along, I thought I'd order one in a different color. Should have ordered the same color as her big sister, since I didn't really like the dark purple color. All the particulars were engraved exactly as ordered, but I was disappointed in the color. Otherwise, I would have given it five stars since it really is a high quality product.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 1, 2014
This frame came out beautifully! My friend and her daughter, who is the new mom, just loved it! The only thing I was disappointed with is that it doesn't have an easel backing. You either have to hang it, or lean it on a shelf. But otherwise, very nice quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Beautiful but damaged
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful gift for a new baby. I purchased two. These are quite expensive, so when I received them, I expected them to be perfect. One was fine, the second one had a slight chip in the frame. I do love this gift, but they should be a little more careful when making them or shipping them.
stunning
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this entire store. It makes gift giving incredibly simple and I happened to have bought this for my daughter who just recently turned one. We love the colors!

I only gave it 4 stars because I wish that it weren't quite as pricey.
Great Purchase
By Ernika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly happy with this product. It looks great and it's all I expected it to be. I can't wait until I find the right photo of my baby to place in the frame. This would definitely be an excellent gift idea for someone.
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
great frame, flimsy photo back cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 16, 2012
I love the quality of the frame. I would rate this a 5 if it were not for the flimsy photo back cover, but it is a minor detail.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 11, 2013
So precious. Perfect for a gift or just to buy for your own baby (I bought for my daughter). I do wish you had the option to have the place for the picture tall/7x5 vs long/5x7. And would be nice to have the first letter in mommy and daddy's name to be capital. Everyone who sees the frame questions if I forgot to capitalize our names. I have to tell them, nope it comes that way. Netherless the frame is pretty and yes I would buy it again or even as a gift.
Fuschia frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 12, 2013
The frame was beautiful but my only disappointment was the color. I expected the color to be close to the fuschia color presented online, but it came out bright neon pink.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this frame in pink. The colors look rather bland, but the personalization is very nice.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 16, 2013
Was a hit was liked by the family and even with personalization ordered on Thursday and came on Tuesday
As expected based on the other reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The frame came really cute! 2 of the corners were damaged but they were damaged on the back and the place on the wall I'm planing on hanging it perfectly hides the damage corners. Even with the bad corners, I would stiil recommend buying it.
Baby frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - I was proud to give it the parents of the newborn. The only "criticism" I have is that it is a wall frame - would have been nice to have had either option for displaying.
Larger than expected
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful baby gift, however if ordered in pink, some of the lettering does not show up as much as it should. Also this frame is larger than I expected it to be.
Cute as a bug
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was adorable and the new parents who received it were really pleased. I will order from this company again.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
New family loved it!!!!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 5, 2013
This is the 5th time that a buy this frame for a gift, and they loved, so happy with the product.
Girly and Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
Loved this frame. A perfect present that really told the baby's story as well as the joy of the parents. I went on their facebook page and printed the picture of their newborn they shared. I cropped it and put it in the frame -- no one ever prints pictures anymore. They can't help but be thrilled -- I know I am!!
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this frame. I want to order one for my son and other daughter just so that they have a frame like this despite them being 3 and 9.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved