Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NOW AND ALWAYS
By DONNA LEA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresco, PA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE PERFECT PLACE TO MAKE AN EVERLASTING, PERSONAL GIFT FOR SOMONE SPECIAL IN YOUR LIFE. I AM ALWAYS 100% SATISFIED!!!!
Family Unity
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really beautiful in person. Each family member name is spelled correctly and it came in a beautiful keepsake package.
Not bad
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several personalized items over the years and have never been let down. This time I was a bit disappointed. There were some flaws in the paint of the ornament, and some scratches. The quality seems lesser than in the past. I understand the price I paid was good, but expected the same quality as in the past.
Signed,
A Bit disappointed.
Great Gift!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law, she loved it!
Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 12, 2013
This item is perfect. I've gotten ornaments with Personalization Mall for many years. I find the quality exceptional.
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect family ornament for my mom. she loved having an ornament with all her kids and grand kids names on it
Bear Family!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend and put all there dogs names on it..Super cute..I purchased a different one last year.I love the ornaments.Im a happy returning customer.I will be purchasing again next year.I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone..I don't think you will be disappointed.They have really cute ornaments to choose from..
xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, NY) - December 14, 2013
very happy with my order.Ordered sports shirts ornaments my grand children loved them.
FABULOUS PRODUCT AND COMPANY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 16, 2013
I was thrilled to receive this gift...and in a timely fashion as well. I gave this gift to my significant other and he was also thrilled! Great quality. I have used this company in the past as well. Five stars! *****
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved