Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute! It arrived in perfect condition.
Adorable and perfect!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The polar bear family ornament was perfect in every way! I am VERY pleased and will definately order from your site again!
Good but I've seen better!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in law! Her first family yearly ornament! I really wasn't impressed with the pop that some ornaments give off the gold in front of the seligh was suppose to be shiney and one seemed more shiney than the other..... I think she liked it a lot but I also know she hasn't seen the kind of ornaments I've seen.. I prob wouldn't order this one again but would try others from PM!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 28, 2011
This ornament was adorable and my friends loved them.
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my family and it arrived on time and in perfect condition. All the names and details were perfect! So cute!
cute ornament once they corrected the defected one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new durham, NH) - December 28, 2011
Receive original order and the names were all smudged but they corrected it and had it shipped in time for christmas, I rate them a 10 in customer satisfaction
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
so cute! it was a hit!
product review
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHANY, OK) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really good the person i gave it to loved it
ornament
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was adorable. thought it could have been packaged a little better but it arrived safely which is really all that mattered.
Cute Ornament
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament - my daughter and her family loved it! My only suggestion is that I would have liked to have 3 lines of personalization available.
Happy customer and receiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 25, 2011
Product was just as described and shown when I ordered the item. The people I gave this gift to were extremely pleased with it!
names
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my daughter and her family. Apparently I didn't list the name correctly because her name was on the dog with the green hat and her husband's name was on the dog with the red hat which is supposed to be the female name. Not sure how I was supposed to specify which name went where on the ornament. Other than that, liked the ornament very much.
Awesome
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome ornament. Looks just like the picture you won't be disappointed. Great gift for the holidays.
Loved the ornaments
By LaTeena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
beautiful keepsake
By carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 ornaments which far exceed my expections.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 23, 2011
This came just how I wanted it....it is cute and we will put it on our tree every year.
So Cute
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very thrilled when I recieved my family ornament, it's adorable. So happy with my choice, thanks!
Ornament for a friend
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few personalized ornaments for friends and family this year, and I have not been disappointed with any of them. They turn out exactly like the preview and I have no complaints, just lots of compliments!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
Got for my son's family and loved it
So cute!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my ornament! Our names printed beautifully, and they will be treasured part of our Christmas decorations for years to come! I am more than pleased!
Item better than picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 22, 2011
I ordered this item and got it faster than expected...The best thing about it was the fact that the ornament looked better in person than the photo shown...Was not aware of how nice the winter hat ball is until I physically had it.
Exactly what I wanted!!
By STEFANIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX HILLS, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site, this is the 3rd time I have ordered from them in the last year. Great that you can view your personalized items before you complete your purchase. The items always arrive as I viewed them through the web site. Look great! Delivered very quickly! Everything is easy, that is what I love! Will definitely use this site to order throughout the year! Great coupon codes emailed as well that I make use of!
our family ornament
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, I just love it! It is a great addition to our ornament collection, I will definitely be ordering personalized ornaments from here every year.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
Great Gift
Fun christmas item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 21, 2011
The mall graciously replaced the first one of these i recieved. The replacement was more defined and the printing was done nicely. Nice item which i am sure my grandkids will like
Polar Bear Family Ornament
By william H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect gift for a family with several children
and the work is very professional, the service is
Great and company is reliable.
Poor personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 20, 2011
Some of the letters were smudged on this one and the mouth drawn on one of the bears was also smudged.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 20, 2011
Very cute and perfect for the holidays.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 20, 2011
Very nicely made with quick shipping
Love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2011
We get a family ornament ever year and this is one of the best ever!
Cute Ornament!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Bought several for my friends and family. I know they will like them as much as I did.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2011
All of our family and friends have commented on this ornament. They think it is too cute for our first family ornament.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2011
I was happy with it. It is very cute...
love it
By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a unique gift that is a keepsake
Wonderful ornament!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament quickly after ordering, and it is really cute. The pom pom hats dress it up, and the personalization is top quality. I would recommend this ornament, and may purchase additional as gifts in the future.
Great Gift
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute gift for a big family or a family with pets.
great for a family gift or a yankee swap
By Kimberley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was first time to order this. I will definitely order more next year.
These personalized Ornaments are the best.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
The personalized family ornament was crafted well and the lovely bag that it came in was a nice touch. Very please with my purchase and made a nice stocking stuffer.
Good but small problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2011
This was a really nice product in general, but when it came, one of the names was smudged. There's nothing to do now because we are so close to Christmas. I wish they did a better job with product inspection before they sent it out to me.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2011
Really cute personalized ornament for Christmas. Will make a great little gift/keepsake for 2011. Fast service.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved