Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - Loving Memory - 10780
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
In memory bud vase
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and shipped fast! Kind of hard to read if nothing is behind it but that's no big deal to me. It was awesome. A beautiful way to display my fiancés father at our wedding and at home. Very happy with the purchase
Beautiful
By Ebene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, vase memorializing my son. Great quality and I can't wait to get one made for both sets of grandparents!
Bud vase
By Yolanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I thought it was larger.
Love to give instead of flowers to a grieving friend or relative to remember!
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received wonderful and thankful replies for giving this as a gift instead of sending flowers, especially to other states and distances, a it is a gift that NEVER dies and everyone who see it can admire and remember the lovd one that is still here in our hearts and memories.
Just perfect!
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be used at my wedding for rememberce of my fiance's mother. This Personalized bud vase is not to big and not to small...it's just perfect! We will be adding a little picture to this as well.
Lovely keepsake
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake and a treasured memorial vase. Very well made and is a sentimental gift I got for myself in honor of my beloved son.
Very elegant
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort washington, PA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fell in love with this piece when I saw it. Purchased as a memorial vase for my wedding. A little smaller than I anticipated, but absolutely beautiful and very elegant.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 8, 2012
I was a little worried that the custom etching might not match the verse, but they are a perfect match. Exceptional quality, no flaws, easy to read, exactly what I wanted.
Very happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Lived up to its description. Was very impressed with the engraving as I have ordered products from other sites that have looked like I did it myself. I would definitely order from here again especially for engraved items. Worth the possible higher $.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - March 10, 2013
Bought this in memory of my sister in-laws mother. She and the family are very pleased.
Very cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this vase for my fiancee's father to honor him during our wedding. I absolultey love it except for the size. Its about half the size I was expecting. In the picture it is hard to guess the size. I would love it a million times more if it only were bigger.
Lovely rememberance
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very lovely Memorial vase. I really like it a lot. I wish it was a little bigger but it
is very nice. The quality was good and I loved the square shape of it. I might get myself one too.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 21, 2012
Very attractive and complimentary. Excellent momentum and extremely reasonably priced. Expedient shipping and great customer service.
looks great with a rose
By SHERRY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactally as the picture shows
I cant say enough good things about my experiance
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product for a co worker how had just suffered a loss in her family. The product was not only very good quality but the service was excellent!! we realized we made an error when we ordered I called the next day hoping it wasn't to late they advised me they would make the correction and we would still get the product on time !!!!! would definitely use them again!!
Beautiful Tribute
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend's mother passed away out of state and my friend needed a way to memorialize her mother in her home. This beautiful vase, engraved with her mother's name and year or birth and death, touched her deeply and she was impressed with the quality. She will add a flower to the vase and place this memorial next to a personalized candle for her late father, and be able to honor and remember her parents every day. This gift has brought my friend great comfort and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a way to reach out to someone and help them through the grieving process.
perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 31, 2014
This personalized bud vase makes a perfect memory for a loved one. Great quality workmanship. Not over-the-top....just the right sentiment for the loss of a loved one.
Very nice
By Coral G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't believein flowers, and a furit basket in middle of winter here in mich not a good idea when it was going to be delivered late, and left on a porch. So I surch the net to find a gift for our nabor. Who just past over the weekend is hard to get something deliver in time. I order here and half the price for over night. I just seen the gift and his wife loved it. I would for sure order this over and over for friends or family that pass.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 31, 2014
This memory vase is of very nice quality. The engraving we requested does not differ from the engraving already placed on the top left corner, and therefore does not appear to be an add-on. The ability to switch out the flower bud to match the hue of your decor' makes it easy to fit in beautifully year-round! Nice, heavy glass...the 'floating' flower gains attention from across the room and draws you over to read the sweet sentiment dedicated to a loved one.
Very Happy
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered from this site. Both products were quality. Paid the extra shipping and received this in time for a wake. Well worth it!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
An elegant and subtle gift for remembrance. It is perfect for display at any occassion so memories the loved one can be part of the event. Perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to personalize, quick ship and good quality.
A wonderful gift
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soap Lake, WA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was able to add her pet name for my dad and this meant so much to her.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 22, 2013
This item looks beautiful on-line and even better in person. Personalization was 100% correct. Quality was better than expected. For the price, it can't be beat! I added some forever living (silk) red roses and when I gave it to the person it was intended for, he cried. Much better to give an item of this sort instead of flowers, since it'll last forever!
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT THAT WILL BE A FOREVER MEMORY
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED QUICKLY AND JUST AS DESCRIBED VERY NICE
made my loved one feel my support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 12, 2013
I am so glad I purchased this item. It truly helped my loved one feel the support she has.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved