Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Licensed Sports Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Licensed Sports Gifts:


    Search in Licensed Sports Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
    ~Linda - CA

    NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Locker Room Canvas Print - 10914
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    THIS WAS A TOUCHDOWN
    By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS BOYFRIEND. NEEDLESS TO SAY HE WAS SO IMPRESSED. THE QUALITY OF THIS CANVAS PRINT WAS GREAT. IT WAS VERY QUICK IN ARRIVING, ACTUALLY CAME ON HIS BIRTHDAY. I HAVE ORDERED QUITE A FEW THINGS FROM HERE, AND I HAVE LOVED THEM ALL.
    He loves it!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice piece! It Tastefully displays my husband's favorite team. Well worth the purchase price. Glass does not come in the frame, but I think it keeps it light-weight and practical.
    Military retirement gift.
    By Nemecio L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Steelers Locker Room Canvas was purchased for a retiring supervisor. The quality exceeded everyone's expectations in our office and the company that framed the print kept remarking on how high quality the finish was.It will make a great centerpiece in my retired supervisors Steelers room. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall.com again.
    A wonderful gift
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this picture & frame together & am very happy with both. The canvas picture is done very well and the frame goes perfect with it. No complaints - it arrived as ordered. I am extremely happy to be giving this as a gift!
    Very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Very cool item! Only thing I did not like was that I got it with the frame and there was no glass in the picture frame.
    Right is right, left is wrong
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 30, 2012
    This is actually better than I anticipated. It's a print on canvas. The only problem is that the helmets on the right side are facing left so that the viewer sees the left side of the helmet. Steelers Helmets are black on the left side. The symbol is only on the right. My husband noticed right away.

    It's still a fun thing to have to hang on the wall.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 2, 2012
    My husband was so excited when he opened this gift! He couldn't have been any happier especially because of the personalization. Not only did it include his name but I was also able to include his high school number, which made it even more special. The dimensions are clearly stated but I was surprised at how small it was when it arrived. From the picture I was expecting something a little bigger, but it's a fantastic gift.
    Awseome
    By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product...the 1 that received as well agreed...loved love love this site
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - October 27, 2012
    LOOKS AMAZING. THE CANVAS WRAPAROUND IS GREAT
    Recomend this Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - April 17, 2012
    Pretty cool item! I thought the quality was pretty good for the price paid. Gave it to a friend who is a big football fan and he really liked it. He was impressed and showed it to all his friends. I however, did not order it with the frame but it still look pretty good.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved