Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
    ~Amy - TX

    Dot To Dot Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Magnetic Notepads - Dot to Dot - 10924
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Checklist
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2013
    This was a cute gift to a co-worker that was always having a hard time keeping up with her "to-do" list! She loved it and has made a difference in her task list getting completed.
    Great Hostess or Birthday Gift!
    By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for two of my girlfriends, and they both LOVED it. One for a birthday, one as a hostess gift for my friend who throws an amazing holiday party each year. I had the following titles (in this example, the receiver's name is Jane Doe and she is married to John). " Jane's To Do List", "Doe Family's Grocery List", and "John's Honey Do List". They especially loved the honey do list! If you plan ahead and get this gift, it is really special. Highly recommend it!!!
    Love These!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the cutest notepads, and the best part is that you can individualize each pad! Love, love, love them!
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 11, 2012
    These were the perfect gift to put in the stockings. Love them!
    Great Notebooks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - January 23, 2012
    Love the checkboxes. Notebooks are a nice size, good quality, and fun to personalize. Made them for my daughter...she loves them
    Love these Checklists
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 22, 2012
    Even in this high-tech world, these little checklists are priceless.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 6, 2012
    they came exactly as the website said they would. I am very pleased with my order result
    hard to find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 17, 2011
    My daughter has a double first name, so I can never find her anything in a store with her name. This was just what I needed! The quality and selection were great.
    cute
    By brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute and being able to personalize each separately is so great! I was able to make
    3 gifts out of them...great for friends, teachers, coaches!!
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 10, 2011
    These are so cute as gifts and look even better than the picture.
    Useful & Fun Too
    By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as stocking stuffers for the adults on my Christmas list. I personalized one to each of them. Really cute. Bright colours, script is clear. And it's useful too!
    It was a hit gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
    I bought these for my Mother as one of her many Mothers' Day presents (she's a bit spoiled...) She liked them very much. It came with a magnetic strip with a pull tape on the back. She just peeled the tape off, stuck the strip on the back of the pads and put the pads on her fridge. I do have to say, there are only 50 sheets of paper per pad, so I do think it was priced a bit high. BUT, their cute...
    Fun
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so bright and Fun! I love that you can get different names on each pad.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved