Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
~Vickie Lynn - AZ

You Choose Girls Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Girls Personalized Meal Time Placemat - 10939
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pricey but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - June 2, 2013
I was pleased with the quality. I just purchased so I don't know how well it will hold up over time and use.
Great Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver , NJ) - April 16, 2013
Good quality ......kids luv them I would definilty recommend them to others
Excellent -For Real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - April 12, 2013
Re: Placemat I am usually skeptical when I read reviews about a product; however I can tell you the good reviews I read for this product were on point! This product exceeded my expectations. The quality was great. The colors were bright and the material was thick enough! It was also well packaged and I received my item fast.(I honestly was skeptical because i figured its just a place mat and may come across cheap looking, but this certainly was not the case!) I usually like Personalization Mall items, and their service is usually great, but i really was "iffy" about whether to purchase this item and now i have NO REGRETS. I can say truly they will not sell you something that is not worth your dollars.
Consider this a sincere and trusted review from a shopper who is actually taking the time to comment for the first time.


cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - February 4, 2013
This is a very well-made, adorable placemat, offered in a variety of designs.
Toddler placemats
By KAREN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sturdy quality-not flimsy, bright colors, larger than I had imagined!
Childrens meal time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 3, 2012
A fun way to make meal time exciting for the little ones, colorful and easy to keep clean
personalized placemats
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized placemats were even better than I had expected...my girls will love them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 2, 2012
We love it!! Very colorful
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
It is solid, not cheap and thin like the ones you buy at other stores. This should hold up to a lot of messes!!
Cute!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this place mat for my niece as part of her Christmas gift. It's adorable, but I wish it was a little more flexible. I rolled it to wrap it and it became creased. She will still love it I'm sure!
Sturdy but crooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 23, 2012
Pleased to see the lamination was thick but disappointed that they laminated it crooked. This took away from the overall quality of this gift.
Laminated paper
By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of this item. It's simply paper that has been laminated. For the $14 I spent (20% discount applied), I felt it should have been made from higher quality materials.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved