Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleek Elegance Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Stainless Steel - 11110
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Sandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my uncle who has a pretty extensive bar, and he absolutely loved it! made a great gift. Its sturdy, looks great.
Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and when chilled in freezer it really keeps the wine cooled.
Great Gift
By Jonathan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for family members and they loved them!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2015
We purchased this item as a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were pleased with the gift. The wrapping option made the presentation as elegant as the engraving and chiller itself.
Excellent
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was superb! Purchased for a wedding gift & was very pleased!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 10, 2015
This wine chiller exceeded my expectations!
Gorgeous!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an anniversary gift. It's modern yet very functional and quite heavy and substantial. The engraving is beautifully done and it comes in a nice box.
Wine Chiller
By Tammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Excellent quality, beautiful piece. I'm pleased with the personalization.
Great wedding gift
By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my go to gift for weddings. The bride has been thrilled every time! I haven't seen it in person as I ship them ahead of time, but I was told that they are beautiful and very expensive looking.
AMAZING
By Stephany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far everything I have bought from you has been really 5 stars. From all my Christmas gift to this for my friend the Bride. They just loved it. It looks super expensive and very heavy. Will def shop with you again!
Oh and fast shipping, WOW!
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 27, 2015
I have ordered this item for Christmas, wedding and bridal shower gifts and for my self, everyone has been very pleased with it. It's a great decor on the counter and I love that it keeps my wine chilled. You will be very happy if you order this product.
Ken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 13, 2015
As others have said this is a nice present for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays or Christmas to memorialize important times. The stainless steel has an upscale look and has a solid, heavy feel. There is a felt bottom that completes the piece and avoids scratches of delicate surfaces. It is worth the price on discount certainly.
Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was nice. The name was smooth. I wish the name stood out a little more and didn't blend in so much, but I still like it a lot.
Great Service
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and great product. I bought the personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller as a wedding present and I know the couple will be very pleased to receive this gift. Finished product looks just as advertised. Really nice.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - September 8, 2014
This gift was purchased for my niece's wedding. The wine chiller is very elegant and well made. It does not feel or look "cheap" like I have seen others at large department stores. I have seen ones similar at well known stores and the price is roughly the same but with this product you get the personalization touch with a much more classier look and feel.
I would absolutely order this product again.
Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ridgeville, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. This is a 60th birthday gift and I think the receipient will love it. High quality and very weighted.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013
This is very heavy and appears to be well made. Looks very elegant.
Great looking gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 18, 2013
Looks way more expensive then it is. Perssonalization mall always has great stuff and this gift was no exception.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe sound , FL) - May 21, 2013
We ordered this as a special milestone gift for a friend.
It was perfect. I certainly would order again
Another wonderful Gift
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friends 70th birthday. It is beautiful!
Classy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 26, 2013
I ordered this wine chiller as a gift for real estate clients. It's perfect for them. It was ordered, personalized and delivered within a couple of weeks. Great company!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - March 8, 2013
Thank you very much!
Lovely and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 22, 2012
These are very nice gifts. I will be buying more for significant anniversaries and events. I wish the initial font was a little larger.
Ideal gift for wine lovers
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this as a christmas gift for dear friends who are wine aficionados! Quality of materials and engraving beautiful.
Absolutly Gorgous!
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wine chiller! Truely sleek elegance! Keeps wine chilled and looks great on the serving table. Fast service as usual from PM.
Bosses day gift
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person...my boss loved it
Very nice
By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant engraving, customer service was great
Perfect gift for wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend. When she received it she loved it and used it immediately. Very sleek design and elegant.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 17, 2012
The quality of the product was far better than I thought it would be. It is a beautiful gift at a great price. I highly recommend...
Have orderd several ... loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - April 16, 2012
An elegant and classic gift ... with the perfect personal touch!
Exceeded Expectations!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this wine cooler for my in-laws 55th wedding anniversary. It exceeded our expectations in every way. It was beautiful and monogrammed so very nicely. It was an absolute hit with them. They were so impressed with it. They loved it!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for that very special gift to give to someone.
Grear Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - November 8, 2015
I have shopped here many times, and have been satisfied with the price, the product and delivery each time. However, recently I had a very minor problem with a purchse, and emailed to ask for assistance from Customer Service. They were completely focused in getting the issue resolved immediately. Could not have asked for a more friendly and timely solution. GREAT service!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt island, FL) - September 27, 2015
I bought this as a gift because of great reviews. I hope they like it. I was not impressed bc it came w a few little dings,... But my husband said whatever just wrap it lol
Poor Quality Control
By Jeanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was retirement gift for my boss and paid to have it gift boxed. I was so excited about it that I went ahead and opened the box to see how it turned out. I was extremely disappointed to immediately discover that there was,very clearly,the imprint of the sticker that was on it prior to the monogramming. My coworker & I could read the UPC numbers. Called customer service and they recommended washing with water and microfiber cloth. As I proceeded to do as instructed I also noticed scratches on the item. Called CS immediately and they agreed to replace. Received replacement. Still could see outline of sticker and a small white sticker was left on the item. I should NOT have to clean this. It was gift boxed. I would have been very embarrassed for my boss to open his gift in front of my coworkers and see the sticker residue. My coworker was interested in getting a similar gift for a friend but after this experience both of us are very hesitant to order from this company again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved