Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    Sleek Elegance Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Chiller - Stainless Steel - 11110
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - September 8, 2014
    This gift was purchased for my niece's wedding. The wine chiller is very elegant and well made. It does not feel or look "cheap" like I have seen others at large department stores. I have seen ones similar at well known stores and the price is roughly the same but with this product you get the personalization touch with a much more classier look and feel.
    I would absolutely order this product again.
    Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
    By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ridgeville, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. This is a 60th birthday gift and I think the receipient will love it. High quality and very weighted.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013
    This is very heavy and appears to be well made. Looks very elegant.
    Great looking gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 18, 2013
    Looks way more expensive then it is. Perssonalization mall always has great stuff and this gift was no exception.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe sound , FL) - May 21, 2013
    We ordered this as a special milestone gift for a friend.
    It was perfect. I certainly would order again
    Another wonderful Gift
    By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a friends 70th birthday. It is beautiful!
    Classy product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 26, 2013
    I ordered this wine chiller as a gift for real estate clients. It's perfect for them. It was ordered, personalized and delivered within a couple of weeks. Great company!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - March 8, 2013
    Thank you very much!
    Lovely and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 22, 2012
    These are very nice gifts. I will be buying more for significant anniversaries and events. I wish the initial font was a little larger.
    Ideal gift for wine lovers
    By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this as a christmas gift for dear friends who are wine aficionados! Quality of materials and engraving beautiful.
    Absolutly Gorgous!
    By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wine chiller! Truely sleek elegance! Keeps wine chilled and looks great on the serving table. Fast service as usual from PM.
    Bosses day gift
    By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    More beautiful in person...my boss loved it
    Very nice
    By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant engraving, customer service was great
    Perfect gift for wine lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend. When she received it she loved it and used it immediately. Very sleek design and elegant.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 17, 2012
    The quality of the product was far better than I thought it would be. It is a beautiful gift at a great price. I highly recommend...
    Have orderd several ... loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - April 16, 2012
    An elegant and classic gift ... with the perfect personal touch!
    Exceeded Expectations!
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this wine cooler for my in-laws 55th wedding anniversary. It exceeded our expectations in every way. It was beautiful and monogrammed so very nicely. It was an absolute hit with them. They were so impressed with it. They loved it!
    Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for that very special gift to give to someone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved