Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleek Elegance Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Stainless Steel - 11110
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was nice. The name was smooth. I wish the name stood out a little more and didn't blend in so much, but I still like it a lot.
Great Service
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and great product. I bought the personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller as a wedding present and I know the couple will be very pleased to receive this gift. Finished product looks just as advertised. Really nice.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - September 8, 2014
This gift was purchased for my niece's wedding. The wine chiller is very elegant and well made. It does not feel or look "cheap" like I have seen others at large department stores. I have seen ones similar at well known stores and the price is roughly the same but with this product you get the personalization touch with a much more classier look and feel.
I would absolutely order this product again.
Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ridgeville, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. This is a 60th birthday gift and I think the receipient will love it. High quality and very weighted.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013
This is very heavy and appears to be well made. Looks very elegant.
Great looking gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 18, 2013
Looks way more expensive then it is. Perssonalization mall always has great stuff and this gift was no exception.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe sound , FL) - May 21, 2013
We ordered this as a special milestone gift for a friend.
It was perfect. I certainly would order again
Another wonderful Gift
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friends 70th birthday. It is beautiful!
Classy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 26, 2013
I ordered this wine chiller as a gift for real estate clients. It's perfect for them. It was ordered, personalized and delivered within a couple of weeks. Great company!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - March 8, 2013
Thank you very much!
Lovely and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 22, 2012
These are very nice gifts. I will be buying more for significant anniversaries and events. I wish the initial font was a little larger.
Ideal gift for wine lovers
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this as a christmas gift for dear friends who are wine aficionados! Quality of materials and engraving beautiful.
Absolutly Gorgous!
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wine chiller! Truely sleek elegance! Keeps wine chilled and looks great on the serving table. Fast service as usual from PM.
Bosses day gift
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person...my boss loved it
Very nice
By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant engraving, customer service was great
Perfect gift for wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend. When she received it she loved it and used it immediately. Very sleek design and elegant.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 17, 2012
The quality of the product was far better than I thought it would be. It is a beautiful gift at a great price. I highly recommend...
Have orderd several ... loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - April 16, 2012
An elegant and classic gift ... with the perfect personal touch!
Exceeded Expectations!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this wine cooler for my in-laws 55th wedding anniversary. It exceeded our expectations in every way. It was beautiful and monogrammed so very nicely. It was an absolute hit with them. They were so impressed with it. They loved it!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for that very special gift to give to someone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved