Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Go by the actual waist # size NOT L, XL, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
Very cute and decent quality and true to size IF you use the numerical sizing. My boyfriend is very fit but the waist size vs the XXL that went with it was confusing, I didn't know which way to go so I went with his waist size - don't pay attention to the letters - they make no sense.
Cute gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2014
They looked exactly how there were supposed to. Came in fast and he loves them!
Heart on
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé for valentines day and he laughed real good. He doesn't actually wear boxers, he wears briefs but he still enjoys them. It's really a great gift to give especially since every time he puts them on he'll think of you haha :)
Truly Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
I ordered the boxers for my honey for vday and he absolutely loved them! I was concerned that they were too small but to my surprise they were a decent fit. These are a perfect gift!
Fun gift
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are fun and I loved the different sayings to choose from. My husband was pleased with them. However, when ordering, the sizing was more difficult than it needed to be. I really took a chance and luckily it worked out. That is the only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5.
THEY RUN SMALL!!!
By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is a Large well apparently these ones run small, advice buy one size bigger!! Any way I can exchange them for a bigger size? Please let me know, thanks.
Need larger sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 28, 2014
quality was great, but it would be best to have bigger sizes.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 18, 2014
My boyfriend loved them! Laughed so hard. I gave them to him as a gift before he left for Vegas
Fun
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved this...however, wish it had more elastic around the waist which is why I gave it four stars instead of five.
I love it!
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not the most beautiful and sexy underwear but it is very silly. If your parner/bf/husband has a good sense of humor like mine does you should definitely get him one of this!!!
HoneyMoon gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 27, 2013
This is a good item. The fabric however is not soft. I expected a softer cotton. However the printing quality is good. If not for the design this wouldn't be worth the price. However, I know my fiancé will love it but just keep in mind the boxer quality Isn't stellar.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
Amazing Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
Good
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
Needs a place to pull out mr happy
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was great but the front fly is sewn shut.
Cool Undies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
Great Printing, OK boxer
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
Sizing
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers overall were exactly as shown with the preview, which I expect nothing less from this website, however the sizing they have advertised is not accurate. I ordered my boyfriend the large because according to the chart that's what he would be (he's a waist 32), but he said the were a little big and that he would have probably been better off with a medium. /:
Not exactly as I expected
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers came out just as I had ordered them and I was excited to give them as a gag gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day but when he put them on we realized that there is no actual "hole" for a guy to be able to wear them. It was funny and I'm glad I bought them but I don't know if he'll actually wear them again.
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
Getting in my Sweeties Boxer
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my sweetie and he loved it. Wore it on Valentines Day. The boxers were a Hit.

Boxer fan
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it came out it was exactly like the preview showed. I love this site it always makes my orders perfect. The material is pretty nice too.
Almost Perfect
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and fit great on him....Just one minor flaw.........There wasn't a slit in the front! Everything was sewed. :(
Pretty Good
By Malcolm H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice, might be better if they were made with another material
Property of:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 12, 2013
I ordered a medium, perfect on waist little bit big on the legs. Soft material and the label is nice a big. Just how you would want it
Love it but it's too small!!
By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
Cute, Sexy, but a tad uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 10, 2013
I love the way these look, but they need to be washed a couple of times before they are comfortable enough to sleep in
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
i liked the idea of it all
By brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality of the white boxers could be better, they are like a thin sheet feeling. but they look great. the color is good. i would order more from this site.
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Heart on Funny
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who hates to celebrate his birthday. he doesn't liek to be the center of attention. He got the biggest laugh out of this boxers. He couldn't stop!. He said this was one gift that he like because it was so personal and funny. Now we have a little joke between us when he wears them. Only thing is they run kinda small.
CUTE
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its really really unique and humorous but the quality was kinda like any other boxers, nothing special except for the personalized part. Other than that, PERFECT GIFT!!!!!!
Good
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my boyfriend, he loved it!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved