Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Elegant Floral Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - Floral Design - 11156
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Notepads-Floral-Design-p1328
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great note pad. Quality paper. Very nice personalized gift for someone.
Beautiful quality and great product!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique and awesome idea for a gift. It came very protected so it didn't get damages and it is fabulous quality. Looks great!!
Got 3 of these for the ladies in my family!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this notepad! I customized three different ones and it was very easy to do. When they arrived, I was so happy with the quality of the photo and the overall look! The ladies in my family will definitly love making notes on these! I only wish I got one for myself!
Elegant Floral One Photo Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 17, 2012
I am satisfied. Thanks
notes for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 6, 2012
Great gift idea... quality product. Looks very nice for gift giving.
Great clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 16, 2012
The picture is really great on the pad, clear and precise. I know the person who I am giving it to will be very pleased with it. The best part is how fast they are done, it came 5 days after I ordered it.
Exactly what the picture depicts
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Great gift.
So great
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in combination with the mouse pad. I love the set and cant wait to give it to her
memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 3, 2013
I love these photo pads and have ordered them once before. The quality is great and the photos come out well and true. I just wish there were more sheets in the tablet - it seems a small # for the $$$.
Notepad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad was kind of a last minute item for me. I didn't know what to think of it but when I got it, I am pleased with it. The only downside I think would be that, it should come with more pages. The pages are not cheap and pictures are clean & crisp. I would order this item again but with more sheets.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, IL) - December 22, 2011
I ordered these for Christmas gifts with my son's picture on them! They turned out really nice.
Attractive Gift
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the two photo notepad for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I know that she and my son will absolutely love seeing their sons' photos on the notepad. The photos were clear and I am very pleased with the product. I would like to give the item a 4 plus but I wasn't sure how to do it. The online ordering is very easy also.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
The photos turned out great and the quote was entered perfectly. My only suggestion would be to give more options of notepad and font.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved