Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Disney® Personalized Mickey Mouse Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Disney Mickey Mouse Bowl - 11189
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson LOVED it!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just returned from Disney, we fixed dinner and he asked if the bowl was his, when he looked all around the bowl he saw his name and was so excited. Great value for the price!!
mickey theme party
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this fits in great with theme of party for a little one who is turning one!makes a great cereal or soup bowl and it's his alone!
Cute!
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are so cute, they put a smile on my kids' face every morning.
I loved itt :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012
It was a really cute idea for my first anniversary, my boyfriend is a cereal fanatic so this was perfect :D
Perfect gift for the Disney fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 6, 2012
I paired this with the matching coffee mug. It was perfect!
Cereal Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - April 29, 2012
The quality of the bowl was nicer than expected. I would recommend this product.
j's grandma
By Jetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl for my grandson & he is enjoying eating his cereal from it.
The bowl is Disney colorful & the addition of his name on it is special to him.
The bowl is a good size...great product.
Very nice bowl
By Joe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl. Great graphics. Holds a lot of cereal. It's a great gift for a young or old person.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved