Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
~Patricia - OH

Classic Golfer Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Engraved Wood Golf Bag Tags - Classic Golfer - 11197
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Golf Bag Tag
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood golf bag tag is well constructed, very nice and unique. Gave three bag tags as gifts and they were very well received. The only problem now is that everyone I play golf with expects me to purchase a bag tag for them .... gave them the URL....
Excellent value and service!
By JAMES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMERALD HILLS, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased some bag tags for my golf club. The process from start to finish was efficient and easy to use. The resulting item purchased was exactly as advertised and delivered promptly without a hitch. The services was excellent as well as the result. Thank you Personalization Mall!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - December 24, 2013
I am very satisfied with this golf tag, it is very sturdy, nice quality. it is a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be.
VERY NICE
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT ITEM FOR GOLFER
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - November 24, 2013
The tag is excellent quality and just as pictured. This will make a perfect stocking stuffer.
Pleasantly surprised
By Darrold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 31 of these for a golf Tourney I was organizing. Everything was more than I expected. The website was easy to use. When I had a question it was promptly and courteously handled by the on-line representative. The price of the product was reasonable; the quality more than expected. The shipping was efficient; the order was just as I placed and delivery was more than timely. I highly recommend this company
Golfer Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - July 1, 2013
This item is for my significant other and because he is always golfing I wanted him to have something of me with him when he is relaxing so I had my nickname that he gave me on the tag so that whether he is having a good golf day or bad that I am cheering him on
Great Gift
By Glenn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this item I thought it was for a particular golf course, then I saw how easy it was to have it engraved with your own message. It even showed exactly what it would look like when engraved on the website, both front and back. A great gift idea for golf outings or for the individual golfer.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 6, 2013
They were helpful on the phone in explaining product; the personalized golf bag tag arrived on schedule as promised; the look and quality of the product met all expectations.
WFJ
By William F J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations....the bag tags turned out terrific....the golf group will love 'em!
Gift for Member-Guest
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bag tag as a sample to be able to see quality and what the finished product looked like and also check on shipping time. I was impressed enough that I will now be ordering between 50-60 more for our Member-Guest at the end of June. Everything was great.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this tag to replace an old worn out one on my golf bag. I wasn't expecting much, because it was priced so well. When it arrived, in a VERY timely manner, I was blown away at it's quality! I was so impressed I told my brother and he ordered one also. Blew my expectations out of the water! I shouldn't be surprised, everything I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall has been top quality! Thanks to all, for such as great products! Customer for life.
second purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - April 5, 2013
this is the second item i have purchased and completely satisfied with products. shipping is also very quick. quality of items was exceptional.
Perfect in Every Way!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 20 of these for our women's golf group. We used a standard front customization, and on the back put what each member wanted. They came out great. No errors (and with 20 names and addresses that is wonderful). The craftsmanship was great, and everyone loved them.
Great Looking Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my father. The quality is great and I am sure he is going to just love it!
AMAZING RESULT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - December 10, 2012
This product turned out to be AMAZING!!!! WAYYY better than I expected! It looks better than it does online! Great present!
Awesome Gift for any golfer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day! He is a leisure golfer and absoluetly loved it!
Nice product!
Don't order a "gift box"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2013
I ordered this piece as a gift for my boss, and i trully liked it. But i also ordered and paid over $5 for the "gift box" which was totaly terrible. It has website logos and advertising all over it! Moreover, it is just a regular paper box. Very dissapointed
Nice Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas Gift For My Son In Law Was A Hit. Nicer Quality Than Expected And Personalization Is Well Done.

I Mistakenly Thought That Two(2)Tags Would Be Included With This Purchase -Perhaps Due To The Photo Display Shown. However, This Was My Error; And Really Most Golfers Would Only Need One Tag For Their Bag Anyway.

I Would Recommend This Product.

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved