Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
    ~Judy - MO

    Welcome Friends Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Birdhouse - 11215
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Home Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - April 25, 2014
    Love the flag it came out perfect.
    Garden Flag
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great garden flags. They are durable and hold up well in the weather. I have purchased several different designs of the flags. I have given them as gifts. I recommend these to everyone looking to purchase one. You won't be sorry with the quality.
    awesome
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hill, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Get alot of compliments at my crafts shows.
    Perfect Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
    I have ordered several of these flags in various styles. They are a perfect gift that adds that personal touch. I even bought one for myself! Everything I have ordered shipped right away and I have yet to be disappointed!
    Garden flag
    By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ty so much it came out really nice my auntie is going to love it :)
    Great Garden Flag gift
    By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cute nature garden flag is a great gift for any home. Color is good and it is double-sided!
    Cute flag!
    By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the cute personalized flag! Very nice!
    Personalized flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 14, 2013
    We absolutely love the flag. It is bright and cheerful along with our family name which welcomes our family and friends to our home. It is a hit!
    Quality Flag
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
    Great quality!
    By PATRICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden flag is top quality. The colors are vibrant and the material looks like it will withstand strong weather elements.
    Very cute find
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!
    Great Garden Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012
    I purchased three flags for Mother's Day...one for myself!
    I thought they looked great and that the material was of good quality. I know the flags will be enjoyed for a very long time!
    garden flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
    Pleased with colors.
    Double Sided--yay!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 11, 2012
    I bought this as a present for mother's day, and I am very pleased with the quality. I was not expecting it to be double sided, with the name being printed correctly on both sides. That was a very nice surprise! :-)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
    This flag came and it looks great! I am giving it to my Mom for Mother's Day.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - April 7, 2012
    Beautiful! Personalization was perfect. Received it very quickly!
    Really cute, but cut is a little off
    By Johnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like our personalized yard flag, but the cut of the fabric is a little lopsided. It hangs lower on one side than the other.

    It's not that big of a deal, as I'm not a stickler for symmetry anyway, but thought I should mention it. The picture with this review is not my own, but theirs.

    The fabric, shipping, etc. were all top notch.

    Good Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this garden flag as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and it looks great! So far the quality seems good, too. Hopefully it will be ok once it's outside in the sun.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved