Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - April 6, 2015
Loved the quality and personalization. I was so pleased.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is nothing like I have seen anywhere. My yard is a very windy area and it talks a beating and still holding up well.
I bought two
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, TN) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! One was for my family and one for a friend. They stand out and are well made.
monogram flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 5, 2015
Excellent product! Very happy! Great quality!!!
Garden Flag
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected...and that's a "good thing"...Good quality...
Initial flag
By DS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted! Love it. Ordered in black with the letter S .
LaLa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 23, 2015
So pleased with my order, this is the second time I have ordered personalized items, perfect each time
Gatden Flag
By Norine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogram gatden flags and was extremely pleased with the look and quality of the flags. I will order again!
Gifts
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)



PERFECTION !!!
10 stars
Great Product
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary , LA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was truly money well spent.It really added a little extra character to my home
It was as beautiful as the picture shown
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the flag was the design I wanted. I will be ordering from them again
Great house gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag & flag stand were greatly appreciated! Thought it was unique & different! Couldn't wait to display it.
Perfect!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Fast delivery too. Personalization Mall is the best. I love buying from them.
Outdoor flag
By Ann J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It looks in our garden. Love the material. It is the best for outdoors. Can't wait to hear from my cousin on hers.
Garden flag
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flag I have purchased. Bought one for my home and vacation home. A gift anyone would love receiving.
Bought Multiples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
After purchasing a garden flag for my own yard I ordered two more for friends. One was a housewarming present with the matching personalized door mat. Homeowner loved the set.
Personalized Yard Flag
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag~! Nice material, clearly printed. A personalized flag for as little cost as a generic one. I ordered two.
Will look great by our camper. Love it.
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( East Millinocket, ME) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It is heavy fabric and constructed well.
excellent quality
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy garden flag. It arrived as promised and I am well satisfied with it. This will not be my last order with this company.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Got in the dark blue and looks very nice. Easy to read. Double sided. Proud to display by my driveway mailbox. Hoping that it doesn't fade too quickly.
Pleased!!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monogram Garden Flag in burgundy and am very pleased! It looks great outside the front of our house! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Awesome product
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as pictured. It was produced and shipped quickly and looks great!
Great quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it feels great and it seems like it will last in any weather. It looks excellent and the color so beautiful
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family actually wanted to use it in office space liked it so much!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 18, 2014
I ordered two garden flags, and they both look fantastic. They seem to be made of high-quality fabric, but I have not put them outside yet so I don't know how durable they will actually be.
Great looking Garden Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - December 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these flags. Very nice and great quality! I will definitely order again.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
I ordered this flag for my parents and it's lovely! Beautiful quality and design.
Very Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
This flag seems very durable and well made. The material itself is very silky feeling with a beautiful sheen. We bought three as Christmas gifts for family members and one for ourselves. Rather than putting the address on one of them we put "Est. 2009" to serve as when the family was established rather than the address. These truly are beautifully detailed flags.
flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 2, 2014
Flag was great. super fast shipping
I love it!!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine in black, and it is absolutely beautiful.
Garden Flag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 11, 2014
The banner I purchased was just as pictured. I was impressed by the fast production and shipping of my purchase. I have already told several people about your website, and I will definitely purchase from you again!
Great Flag!
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love the look and got here fast!
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
excellent quality
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It was a gift for my father and he loved it. The color was really pretty, deep maroon. Great quality. As always, a great product from Personalization Mall.
elegant moonogram garden flag
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay, AR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bee looking for a personalized garden flag for years - I simply had no luck. I found this site by "happy accident". This is an excellent product. I am ordering 2 more today as thank you gifts. I like the fact that they have matching door mats - which I will likely order 3 in the next month or so. I highly recommend not only this item but this web site as well. My product was as described and even though I chose regular mail I had product in hand in about 4 days.
stunning garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
It turned out perfect!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 30, 2014
The flag is very pretty, just as described. I bought this for my daughter's house - she has not seen it yet, but I know that she will be thrilled!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
The quality on this product is excellent! It adds a touch of class to my yard. I absolutely love my flag! They also processed my order expediently and it was at my home within a week!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved