Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

An Irish Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Irish Welcome - 11219
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2014
I bought this flag as a special gift for our friends that just bought a lake home. The quality is better than I expected, the printing is on both sides and just a beautiful flag that should last for years. LOVE IT!!!!
We are proud to hang this flag on our front lawn
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons were delighted with this garden flag. It is beautiful! The quality of the material is lovely (feels like silk) The illustration and wording are perfect. Thank you for this unique product.
Bought more
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these flags a year or two ago and it has faded but I like it so much I've just bought two so I'll have one on hand in the future.
gorgeous
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Cant wait to hang it outside my new home!
Lovely flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 10, 2013
This flag is beautiful. The same on both sides so can be read coming and going.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - April 23, 2013
I already ordered one for my in laws, and a few more for myself, just different designs! I love this site!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - March 18, 2013
This flag is better quality than I expected & will be diplayed for years to come!! I love it -
Best gift ever
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this garden flag as a gift for my Daughter and Son in Law. We received the product within a week. When I saw it I knew my Daughter would love it, she did. "Best Gift Ever" was her response. Good job guys!
Great display for St. Patty day.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this flag is great. Proud to hang in my Irish yard.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - March 1, 2013
Beautiful flag - quick service.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 7, 2012
Beautiful personalization and sturdy fabric. Very excited to give this gift at Christmas!
These Irish Eyes are Smiling!
By Sherryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two flags--one for our home and the other for my in-laws who were moving into a new condo. Both flags arrived in perfect condition and my mother-in-law loved her new flag! They were also shipped to us within one day. I think I ordered them on Saturday and had them on Tuesday. Thank you!
Fabulous purchase
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been very pleased with my purchased from personalization mall and this one was no different. The flag stand was taller then I expected which was a nice surprise and the material of the flag was top notch!! I cannot wait to put it out in front of our house!!
Beautiful Flag
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I purchased one flag but on the second day it blew away on a very windy day so please make sure you secure the rubber stop very good. I purchased another one and Personalization Mall gave me a 30% discount when I only asked for 20%, graet job Personalization Mall.

I would recommend this to other purchasers.
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our personalized flag... great quality and printed on both sides.
Great outdoor flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 12, 2012
It turned out perfect! Love it! Everyone who has seen it wants to know where I got it so they can go buy it!
Prompt and as Promised
By Timothy Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our experience ordering was great. Prompt and as Promised! Quality of our Garden Flag will be put to the test as our previous Flag lasted 5 years and in California that is a true 365 day calendar not spring, summer and then into storage. Only recommendation would be to be able to change the font in the DARK GREEN BOX so that what is written is a bit easier to read the automatic font is a bit difficult to read from a distance. Great Job . . .
Quickly faded
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was very pretty when I first got it in May but it faded quickly and is unreadabe now.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved