Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. I have always been very pleased with quality and arrival time. Your site has a nice selection and is easy to navigate and view.
~Patricia Marie - MI

Favorite Faces Photo Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Photo Pendant Necklace - 11226D
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2011
The quality of this product is not at all in line with its price. I would have expected to pay so much more for something as beautiful and exquisitely done as this piece. Honestly, I wasn't expecting a great deal for under $35. But I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and beauty of this piece. How I wish that I had known! I would have ordered several more for Christmas gifts. I am more pleased with this purchase than any other I have made this season. Thank you, PM, for offering this great item at such an amazing value.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By MAISHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item today and it's a Christmas gift for my sister and the picture online does nothing for this necklace in person, it's absolutely beautiful! Good quality and very well put together. I am so jealous of my own gift for my sister, that I am going to order one for myself.
Lovely
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how beautiful and well-made the tile was. It's beautiful. A charming keepsake. My mother is going to love it.
perfect!
By kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister in law is heading into a bone marrow transplant. her sister is her donor. i had a necklace made of the both of them when they were younger. what a perfect token of the both of them to have. this is exactly what i was looking for to represent the gift they are sharing.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 1, 2013
The picture transfered perfectly and was very nice quality however the chain that is included is very very short and I had to purchase a different one.
Should have zoomed in on faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 10, 2012
The picture box is so small that my boys faces are not very clear. Had I known I would have zoomed in on their faces, maybe that would have made them more clear. The way I have it is from the waist up.
Perfect
By marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like I would have expected!
Decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - February 9, 2014
The picture came out pretty good although slightly less clear than I expected. Also my photo was cropped off, and I didn't expect that. What really bummed me out was that for the price, I would think they could provide a chain that was bigger than child size! I purchased this as a gift and the chain is too short for an adult. If it were just an inch or two longer!
Love it!
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my necklace that I ordered one for my Mom and a mug for my Dad. They did a beautiful job!
Picture Perfect Pendant
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was perfect and gorgeous. My son had it made for his gal pal friend and she loved it. If you are ordering before Christmas, order WAY ahead of time. The was supposed to arrive on December 22nd and we didn't receive it until after Christmas on the 27th!!!
Beautiful
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this! Came out great my mom is going to love it!!
Lovely
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much! I wear it every day.
" Best gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 25, 2012
I gave this as a " Secret Santa" gift at work. The coworker I gave it to said it would probably end up being the best gift she'll get this year. It's really very nice, and easy to order as well.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - September 25, 2012
I bought this necklace for my mom for her birthday! I received it first and fell in love with it. Very good quality and the picture was perfect! I chose a close up of my son and it was great! Thinking about getting another!
A Lifetime Gift
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my granddaughter's picture put on the necklace and gave it to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. It was beautiful! The chain has a good weight and looks expensive. The quality of the picture was amazing; the colors and clarity couldn't have been any better. I plan to buy one for my daughter's birthday, as long as she doesn't see this review. Hahaha...
exstatic!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my item after getting the email that it had shipped. Once I saw it I was beyond thrilled!!! The piece turned out perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved