Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    I'm The Communion Boy Personalized Memory Book customer reviews

    Personalized First Holy Communion Memory Book - Communion Boy - 11251
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    communion memory book
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this book is neat it comes with crayons too Theres little puzzles to do and you can add photos to the book and there are also prayers in the book too he will be able to write down memories from the day and theres a autograph page at the end of the book. The personalization adds a great touch.My grandson will love this. Its lightweight feels like a coloring book. Glad I got it.
    Great First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 14, 2014
    This was a nicely sized activity book that came with a box of crayons. Was going to give it to my nephew on the day of his First Communion but I think I will give it to him before because it has lots of prayers and activities that will make him look forward to his special day even more. It's just so adorable I want to hurry up and give it to him!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - September 17, 2013
    Just what I wanted for my Grandson's 1st Communion
    1st Communion Book
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is well done. It includes prayers and places for pictures and autographs...my grandson made sure we all signed the book at the party.

    The cover shows a little boy dressed up in a Tux for his 1st Communion, and that's exactly what my grandson wore ...everyone was in awe with the book cover and contacts, and my grandson was very excited to see 'him' on the cover. Thanks again for a wonderful product.
    Communion Boy Personalized Memory Book
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are awesome books! Third year in a row I've purchased. The kids love them. Will continue to order! Love them!
    First Holy Communion Memory Book
    By Glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I am totally pleased. Love all of the great ideas that you bring to us! My Grandson, I am sure, will love writing and cherishing his memories in this book.
    God Bless Sage
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not easy to find something significant for a Little Boy's First Communion Day! Really a great treasure and memory keeper!
    In the nick of time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 5, 2012
    I came across your website about a week before the communion celebration for my son and was able to get the items I ordered just in time! I was very pleased with the delivery turn-around.
    As for the products, I must say they are of good quality and unique as I had not seen them on other websites browsed.

    The chocolate wrapped in the personalized foil/wrappers were a HUGE success and impressed everyone!

    You helped make our celebration a memorable one!
    Something different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - March 27, 2013
    I tried to think of something different for a boy making his first communion. I wanted a gift that would be a little interactive. This fit the gift idea perfect. Boys dont want statues that just sit in their room. So this was very unique and quite cute.
    I'm the Communion Boy
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift to keep your cards, and other information in about your First Communion. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my Granddaughter who made her First Communiom 3 yrs ago. My daughter thought it would be neat to go back and complete one of these memory books for her daughter. I am always satisfied when ordering from this Company.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved