Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
    ~Amelia - NY

    Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cross for a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 3, 2014
    This small cross is beautifully done and it looks great! A very unique and well made, lightweight cross. One of a kind. I have bought them for 2 friends and they absolutely loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
    Wedding Gift
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding gift topper and received big hugs in return. I was very happy with that response. Thank you.
    Bless Our Family Cross
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and detailed.
    +++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing North, NY) - July 1, 2014
    This is a beautiful cross that we designed for a friend.
    I will definitely purchase it again it is perfect for anyone that is religious. I am very satisfied.
    Very nice job done on this item!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends wedding gift and was able to put their last name and personalize the actual phrase and date on it! They will love this gift for their new home!
    great lilltle gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 10, 2014
    Loved the item. In one way I wish they made them in larger sizes too. I had it made for my daughters wedding in his name as the family name, above it I put her and his first names. Below I put something like God Bless Our Marriage and Lives. They loved it. Love you can personalize it & not just use a standard phrase like many other sites. I highly recommend this site to buy special items. I already bought a personalized mug,crystal cake topper with 1st Corinthians 13:4 verse (love is patient verses and it's the whole verse, not partial like other sites), including personalization with names and date.
    The Post Office lost our two wood crosses
    By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted these because of our 52nd Anniversary. I have ordered cups, cards, and pen and case set, afgan for a 5oth Anniversary and card. I have ordered a rug and all have gotten here but the two crosses. My brother is coming out and I will not be able to give it to them with the personalized card I did to give with the cross. I also had one made for my husband and me and I have the personal card but not the cross. Do not understand when I got all the other things I did not get the cross. Talked to the Post Office and gave them a copy that the cross should have been able to pick up but nonething. So I can not rate this because I do not have it. It looks really great in the picture. Thanks
    Exactly as described
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cross was beautiful, better quality than expected, recommend.
    Great the second time
    By Maricela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one they sent was craked but then I called and they sent me another one and this was better.
    Personal cross
    By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This size of this cross, if you are not expecting it, may be smaller than you would think. It is about the size of your hand from palm to finger tip. However, the detail of this makes a great gift. I have purchased this cross many times as gifts for friends. It may be small but it has a giant impact.
    Personalized name cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 28, 2013
    Perfect gift for my family members. I plan to buy more before Christmas!
    Love This Cross!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my friend and loved it so much I got one for myself and my in-laws. It's nicely made and great to hang up in your new home!
    Beautiful Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 22, 2013
    I thought the cross and carving were beautiful. It would be nice to have a larger one but I knew that it would be small from other reviews. I can't wait to give it to our granddaughter.
    Nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013
    Please pay attention to the size(not as large as it appears), but the product itself is very nice and the laser engraving and cutout is very nice...
    love it!!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased multiple of these and everyone seems to love it!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a surprise to see how handcrafted it appeared, it was even neat to smell the smokey woodburning on the side. Though I forwarn the edges smudged off some, I'm sure some some sealant will do the trick. While I wish it were available in a larger version, it will be a great personal touch no doubt they will cherish. Thanks Personalization!
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
    A nice gift for the newlyweds home, they loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    This product is well made and looks amazing! I ordered one for my family and three as gifts. Everyone loved them! You will not be disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 28, 2012
    My son was so happy when he saw this.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 28, 2012
    A beautiful work of art that can be used for various gifts and occassions. My family members all want one their homes. So each time I get a coupon I order a few more. I would highly suggest this items for purchase for yourself or for gift giving.
    2012 Christmas Gifts
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased eleven of these for various family members and friends for Christmas gifts. I wish they were about half again as big, but these are very nice. I'm sure they will be liked by those who receive them. I always shop at Personalization Mall first when looking for special gifts.
    I love this item
    By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these as thank you gifts and I love them just as much as I love the personalization site. This is my first stop when shopping for gifts. i love the personal touch at an affordable price.
    Great housewarming gift
    By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent housewarming gift for families who are purchasing a home. I purchased this a family member who took in 11 family members during our evacuation from Hurricane Katrina. They have always opened their home to students attending college in the Atlanta area and family is never turned away. They recently purchased a new home and we are looking forward to visiting them soon. When they received the gift, they called to say how lovely and thoughtful it was of me to send it.
    Beautiful Crosses to share and have for your own!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 18, 2012
    I am so happy with my purchase. The items are beautiful, great quality and the workmanship is superior. My husband's hobby is woodworking and he inspected it closely and was pleased also. I would suggest this items to anyone and the price was right too. I also want to comment that the customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!!!



    Cute Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 9, 2012
    It is a little big for an ornament...and kinda small for the wall, but I bought 13 of them for family members for Christmas...they are gonna love them..
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennimore, WI) - August 16, 2012
    absolutely beautiful!
    Beautiful Laser engraved Cross
    By Velia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my godson along with other gifts. I used it as a gift topper and placed on top of the gift box. My sister LOVED IT! she loved his full name on it and is now requesting one for my new neice. It was a hit at his Birthday party. everyone LOVED IT!
    Well made
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These crosses are very beautiful the only thing I would've liked is just a little bit thicker. But they're very very nice and they are actually about the same size as other crosses I have
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - May 31, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for a friend's wedding, and I admittedly must not have looked close enough at the size description, but I was expecting something larger. It's really about the size of my hand. It also must have been carved out with a burning method as the edges were black and smelled smokey, and the black would come off on my hands. I made sure to wipe the edges off as I'd hate for her to open the gift and get black on her hands and her other gifts.

    It really is still a very nice gift. I just wish I'd paid attention to the size a bit more.
    Simple yet Classic
    By mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother-in-law and his family and he was so happy to receive it... Its a small, simple token that packs a big Classic look that will go with any decor... Who doesn't love a little blessing for their household?
    cute, wood smells good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
    Real wood, smells great! A bit smaller and thinner than expected but overall very happy with it. It can even work as a larger ornament if one wanted to use it that way.
    My Husband Loved It
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband as a fifth anniversary gift (the traditional gift being wood). He absolutely loved it. I would've liked the cross to be a little bigger and made out of a thicker piece of wood, but my husband was thrilled with the gift. Overall, a big hit. :-)
    Cute
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came perfectly and it is exactly what it looks like except it is smaller than i expected. It can probably use as an ornament because it is small and light.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 2, 2012
    It was a bit small, and a bit thin...but the dimensions are advertised correctly. It's a nice little gift-especially for the price. I would recommend.
    Made beautifully..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
    This is super cute and made very very nice. I juts didn't read the exact measurements, this looks more like an ornament then a wall cross...I wish it was bigger.
    Nice
    By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was going to be a lot bigger, but none the less it was very nice. I bought it for a friend who recently got married and she really liked it! In the end, that is all that matters most to me!
    Its pretty but little
    By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of this product. It is very pretty, but I thought it was larger.
    Pretty but very small
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very excited when I ordered this and knew just where I would hang it in our home, then I opened the package....It is sooooo small. I guess I should have noticed dimensions it is much smaller than I thought it would be.
    really small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 28, 2012
    This item is smaller then what I thought it was. But it is a cute gift so someone.
    print is light and hard to read
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was nice. The print was very light making it hard to read
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved