Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
~Machelle - IL

My Special Day Personalized First Communion Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Frames - My Special Day - 11258
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique of its Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 5, 2014
Truly satisfied. The uniqueness sold me! Haven't seen anything like it,and WITH PERSONALIZATION. The choice of 3 colors was a plus.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 7, 2012
This frame is very unique and looks very good in person. It is a really nice gift. I ordered the brown & it looks great.
First Communion Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nicely. My child will really enjoy it when he is grown.
Personalized First Communion Frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality, beautifully personalized....a lasting keepsake.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - May 4, 2012
It is a very nice frame. It is all I wanted it to be.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 7, 2012
This is a great frame for our family member. It has all of the pertinent information to remember the day by and he loves it. Good quality and nicely personalized.
As special as the day was
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - May 4, 2012
I was sooo late in ordering the frame, but I received it within 3 days! Wow!!! And the quality and presentation was awesome.
excellent product & super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 8, 2012
our gift was well liked by the recipient. we had express shipping and they received it even a day earlier than promised! we were very satisfied & will order agin.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 15, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure my grandaughter and her family will love it. I can't wait to give them the gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It looks very rich and will be a great keepsake. Highly recommended!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - May 8, 2012
I, presonally, have not seen the frame, so am going by what my son and daughter-in-law have said. My daughter-in-law, said it is beautiful!!

My son said, "give it a 5-star, because, they really do like the personalization
on the frame", which is a great thing for them to remember. They will be putting the priests picture with my grandson, for him to think of his special day, forever.

I will definitely be ordering from your company again, as I also like the speedy service. Thank you for letting us have this opportunity of being a new customer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved