Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

First Communion Blessing Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Gifts - Communion Blessing - 11288
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Will be appreciated when seen.
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that my nephew, will really love this item for his First Holy Communion on June 1st, 2014. I love that this item, will be cherished by him forever to come & all. This item is a great gift for any occasion whatsoever.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - April 21, 2014
This keepsake is very attractive and will be safe for a young boy as it won't break like glass. It's small and can stand either upright or flat as a paperweight. The service was very prompt...faster than expected.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's confirmation but was concerned about the size when I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the final product turned out. It is the perfect size to sit on a dresser or shelf as a long-term reminder of her confirmation and chosen Bible verse. This is a great value for the cost and looks very nice.
Perfect Communion Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my sons First Communion and it's the perfect size to display. The keepsake is very well made and very nice.
communion/christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 20, 2013
This was a perfect Christening memory. Above our expectations. You are able to edit the item for your needs. Just the right size, weight, and not outlandish. Price was very reasonable and there was plenty of spaces for Message, title etc etc. I have bought related items before and reccommend this Vendor.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 4, 2013
The First Communion Blessing keepsake is absolutely beautiful. I do like the size and my nephew will have it for years as a great reminder of this event. Very well crafted and lovely! Very satisfied!
Small, but Beautifully Crafted
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my oldest son who got Baptised, made 1st Communion, & Confirmation all at once!! Since I was able to rearrange and write what I wanted on it, it made it PERFECT!!!
Although it's not listed as a paperweight, that is what it is. So do expect anything larger that you can sit on a display frame.
Son loved it and that's ALL that matters!!!
First Communion Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 2, 2013
Arrived very quickly, very pleased with Paper Weight and the price. It will make a very nice keepsake.
Nice Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 7, 2012
This first communion keepsake is a nice memento for one of childhood's milestones. Its compact size (4" x 3") makes it suitable for the child to keep on his/her desk or nightstand. The typeset is attractive and the "default" verse is appropriate for this age group. The item, carefully wrapped in tissue paper to protect the acrylic, shipped within one business day and arrived in a nice box -- albeit with the Personalization.Com moniker prominently displayed on the box. Overall, I was very pleased with this purchase and the customer service provided.
Makes for a wonderful keepsake
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for his Baptizm. It was so nice to actually personalize it on my own. You must remember the more that you have printed on it, the harder it is to read. It wasn't as large as I had anticipated but I didn't read the measurements. Depspite the size it turned out beautiful. It is something that I know that he will cherish forever to remember his special day.
perfect gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 items from you and each was done on time, and with great craftmanship. Very unique and personal gifts,at a good price. Tank You
Classic Keepsake
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my students who will be making their First Communion. I liked how I could type my personal message to the children. I foresee these to be keepsakes that can sit on a dresser or keepsake shelf for many years. Very nicely made and will be beautfully displayed.
beautiful piece
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks but it is beautiful and the engraved etching is perfect.
Unique,but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - April 24, 2012
I really like the product, it was a unique gift! I apparently didn't read the deminsions closely, because it was much smaller than I expected based on the photo. I did go ahead and add the date on the second line. That made it even more special!
SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - March 31, 2012
IT MAY BE LISTED AS A KEEPSAKE, BUT IT'S MORE LIKE A PAPERWEIGHT, TOO SMALL TO DISPLAY.
One thing I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 16, 2012
Was happy with the order process and the speed of delivery. The item itself was of a nice weight and the printing came out very lovely, however, the item shown online had a dark background so the printing was very easy to read. Without the darkness behind it it becomes hard to read because it is just clear glass. Over all I am happy with it and I will find something to put behind it so the gift will be easier to read for the person receiving it. No sense in showing the picture with the review because it is shown with the same background as the ad.
Cute but so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 27, 2013
This is the size of a deck of cards...Other ones I have seen, and what I thought I was getting are much larger and more appropriate for a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved