Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (339)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
    I love this personalized cookie jar. It makes a great gift - just fill with cookies!
    Personal Touch Cookie Jar
    By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item has been ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister, I just know she and her family are going to love it! Great Idea, Personalization Mall has made a great impact under the tree at my home this year!!!!!
    Charming gift
    By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized cookie jar is perfect! Anyone would be proud to have this on their kitchen counter!
    Even nicer than I expected!
    By Kimmi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really wonderful gift item. I ordered two, and ended up ordering four more. Nice quality of the ceramic...perfect size for any kitchen. Will be my "go to" gift this holiday season!
    LOVE!
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two as Christmas gifts for this year (yes, a little early!). I am highly impressed with the quality, and size. I am confident both recipients will love it!
    Great Gift
    By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased this cookie jar and it is a terrific gift for a family.
    happy heart for a great cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2014
    I have been more than pleased with the Heart of Love cookie jars that I've ordered for family members.
    I love the fact that it is personalized with the whole family's names, the kids love seeing their names, too.
    But the quality of the jar is also very good, and should last for many, many years.
    Wedding gift
    By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
    Never Disappoints me
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this gift for a friend who will be getting married soon and I absolute love it. It's just the way I visioned it to be, Personalize Mall never fail in productiong good quality items...!!! Can't wait to give it to them, I know they will love it...!!!!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 15, 2014
    I have purchased two of these cookie jars - one for our daughter and one for our daughter-in-law. Putting the cookie jar together with some white mugs that I've decorated like snowmen and some packages of hot chocolate for a cute Christmas gift. To say I am pleased would be an understatement. They turned out great and are very good quality.
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - September 15, 2014
    Loved it!!!
    Cute cookie jar!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 14, 2014
    These cookie jars make perfect gifts!
    Super cute cookie jar!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cookie jar as a gift to my grandma with all the names of the grandchildren on it. It was a big hit and she loved it.
    heart of love cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - September 14, 2014
    The heart shape design with the names of your children and grandchildren is an ideal gift. Magnificent quality.
    very satisfied
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with everything about my purchase. The quality of the cookie jars, the printing and the speed in which my order was processed, shipped and arrived were way beyond my expectations.
    Perfect gift for Grandma!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved what I saw on my iPad, but when it came I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the cookie jar alone exceeded my expectations. I can hardly wait to give it to my sister...a cookie jar with all her grandkid's names. I highly recommend it. P S. I bought a second one for my son, his wife, and baby. Love the color choices as well.
    Beautiful
    By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my daughter and son-in-laws anniversary. It is just adorable. Note that is is large. Would recommend this. Love it.
    Love it!!
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am an early Christmas shopper. I purchased this cookie jar for my niece's family. I couldn't be more pleased. It's very nice quality and adorable. I know
    the family will love it.
    Excellent Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - September 2, 2014
    I have always been extremely satisfied with all my orders! They are packed well and the finished product always look just like the site displays it! The web site is so friendly and makes a huge effort to review over and over to be sure there are no mistakes. Just VERY WELL DONE! Fast shipping and fair pricing. I have been using it for gifts for years!
    Dazzled!
    By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations. Superlative product, service. speed of delivery and aesthetics. The novelty due to the personalization, and the way you get to see a sneak preview of the product is so helpful. Thanks so much!
    cookie jar
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulysses, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of several items I ordered. Others included a pillow, ornament and wall plaque. This company and their products are fantastic! Top quality, fast service, 100 % packaging. I am not one to sing praises, but this company deserves 5 stars!
    Great
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great
    Best idea ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
    10th anniversary gift. We are able to include all names of people important to my son and his lovely family. We received a big thank you and loads of compliments.
    This gift was absolutely loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 16, 2014
    I bought this gift with a personalized card for my mothers birthday. She lives in another state so I didn't get to actually see the jar up close, but based on her excitement while opening her gift, I know it was meeting up to my standards. My mother stated it is very heavy and has a very good stay fresh seel. The personalization was perfect and made the gift really stand out. Even the box they packaged this in was of high quality and will be reused in order to ensure we do our part to recycle and reuse. Great job on this beautiful gift.
    Love the cookie jars
    By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first encounter with Personalization Mall. Thanks to Facebook that is. I love the quality and the ease of ordering. Will be back sometime Thanks
    Word of Advice
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, PA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the cookie jar I ordered in April, 2013 and personalization, names of our 6 grandchildren, was great, exactly what I expected and was delivered in less time than I thought possible. The only suggestion I can make is that before ordering, make sure your family is complete. I didn't and number 7 grandchild was born last week. Obviously I was happy with my previous order, because I'm back for an updated version.
    Lovely cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
    Bought this for my sisters 60 b day. We put all brothers and sisters names on it and filled it with 60 one dollar bills. She was delighted. Great conversational piece. Also ordered a coffee mug with same think on it.
    Very cute!
    By Kenetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the results.
    Great cookie jar
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Always makes a hit when given as a gift,
    really cute
    By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered as a gift. really cute. I ordered the neutral with brown beige etc names on a white jar. very pleased
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
    This cookie jar is very sturdy, perfect size, and the lettering is really nice. I'm excited to give it for a wedding gift with the names of all of the blended family.
    Good gift
    By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend, and she loved it. I was surprised how big the jar is, and personalization was very good. I also received it in just a couple of days from the time of order. I really like this website, and their products.
    Wonderful product
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this new addition to our counter top! It's beautiful, unique, and keeps the cookies fresh inside. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    gift for family
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick arrival, Very happy with product,
    Perfect!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 11, 2014
    This is the third time we needed a perfect gift... First time my son gave it as a valentines gift for his fiance.. Second time my daughter gave it as a shower gift for her friend and now I got one for my daughter for her shower. It is a great personalized gift. It is easy to order and is delivered in a few days.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 7, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift & had it shipped to the family from the site. When it arrived, they took a picture of it - up close - so I could see the details. It was perfect! So unique, a great price, & a great product!
    Personalization Mall has yet to fail me! I'm so impressed with everything I've ordered. Continuous satisfaction!
    Awesome jars
    By BOBBI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - July 1, 2014
    Everyone comments on the cute cookie jar. Love it.
    Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
    This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved