Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Her Heart of Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Her Heart of Love - 11348
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - June 4, 2015
Excellent quality cards! Thick card with a glossy finish. Big hit for Mother's Day. They aren't any more expensive than the stores AND are personalized! Now we just need PM to mail them for us, too :)
Touching!!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was deeply moved when she received her Mother's Day card
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
It's nice when you can personalize a card front and inside. Purchase for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved this and it made her day a little more special. Great quality.
Beautiful Card & Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 5, 2015
Bought this card for a co-worker who is retiring. She aboslutely loved it. This is an ingeneous idea and takes personalization to a whole new level. Thanks Personalizationmall.com you have far exceeded my expectations.
Fantastic Card
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for both mother and grandmother. I love the extra touch that a personalized card has and these are no exception. Great quality and great price, will purchase again!
Great cards!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the touch that a personalized card has, this card was not exception. I purchased this card for my mother as well as my grandmother for Mother's Day. The cards came in looking exactly like the preview, will buy again.
only one problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 27, 2014
My mom has nine grandkids, so I put two names on one line. Otherwise, this would've been perfect!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014
as usuakl perfect
Mother's Day Card
By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card went along with a heart shaped t-shirt for my mom on Mother's Day - had all my siblings sign the custom printed card prior to give it to our mother. Was a big hit. Will definitely keep things like this in mind in future. Only thing I'd like to see is a few more made in usa items for sale.
A nice addition to the gift
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the gift extra special!
simply lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiments and the clarity of the image was just as described. This was a gift card that matched the mug. The set made the recipient emotional. I would say that was a good thing.
Greeting Card
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the greeting card, thank you
Expression of love & appreciation
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH lovely and personal cards, expressing sentiments I could find no where else in a gift card. Truly unique and one of a kind cards!!
Mrs. DJB Always a satisfied customer
By TANIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything that I purchase from personalization. I bought this card for my fiance and I know like every other card that I have given him from this site he's going to love it. Whatever the occassion may be personalization is the way to go!
Personal Card
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a touching card. Great
Gift. Thank you!
Matching card
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brothers & I saw this card after purchasing the blanket with the same design. It made the blanket even more special. The heart design was personalized to match the heart blanket. Though it is a perfect match for the blanket, it would just as easily be perfect for any gift.
We used our names in the design but, you could use words of love or something uplifting just to raise someones spirits. And inside, write a poem or choose a beautifully prepared verse.
Very pleased!
By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this card for my best friends dtr for her b-day, and used her name, happy, birthday, and a few of her nicknames.....she LOVED IT!! Could use for any occasion with a little imagination!!!
beautiful
By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a beautiful mother's day card
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card (along with a gift) to all the moms in my life for Mother's Day. My mom loved it so much she had it framed! It is a super cute way to incorporate lots of names into a greeting card (I used all the grandkids' names). Love this card!
Amazing Quality
By Odettelynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy and amazed at the quality of the card. The editing program allowed me to edit one of the included card sayings in order to personalize it where many other sites do not allow this. Our names which formed the heart was beautifully placed in vibrant colors. I will shop here again for all our personalization needs. Thank you so much for the exceptionally wonderful customer service and fast shipping also!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 3, 2013
Instead of putting different names on it I typed 'Happy Birthday' in one spot and then "Granny' in the 2nd space. It looked like a personalized confetti. So adorable and it was a hit.
better than the gift itself
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card with a gift and my mom actually framed the card as she seemed to think this was better than the gift (don't get me wrong she loved the gift too)
Expensive look, for way less!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Loved the way the card came out!, I was able to personalize this card to the last detail, gloss finish, durable card stock used and pretty pearlized envelope....ready to give, better than going to hallmark and spending just as much maybe more and the cards are not personalized and you just get traditional envelopes, defiantly would recommend and would and have purchased cards again!
Wonderful Card Mom Loved It!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was 2 days before Mother's Day and I didn't have a card for my Mom. I found this one on line at the Personalization Mall.com. It was just gorgeous. I was able to personalize it and make it my own. I put in the names of all the kids and grandkids. It was far nicer than anything I could have bought in a store. I had it sent right to my Mom. She got it in time for Mother's Day. She loved it and displayed it. She showed it to all her friends and still treasures it. Now whenever I need a card or gift I'll keep this site in mind as my first stop!
She loved the card
By Lorena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in-law loved this card, she said it was the cutest thing ever...
Wonderful card
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother said she loved this wonderful card with her Great grandchildren's names on it! How perfect is that?
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - May 11, 2012
Great card on beautiful stock and the envelope was as nice as any fine invitation I have ever sent. Very nice.
Excellent
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, quality products. Even the envelope was classy.
things that i liked about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012
A great way to give someone a card. Personalized with your own words. I would recommend this card to anyone. A nice coating covers the card for protection.
They loved it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that this card includes all of our names!
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 26, 2012
This card was on heavy card stock, Only wished the color print inside the card was a little darker, where the names were added. Overall, very pleased, it added a very personalized touch to my gift. Would definitely order another.
Icing on the cake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
These cards are, indeed, the icing on the cake! A personalized gift accompanied by a card made especially for the gift recipient, what a wonderful idea!!! This service is a definite plus, it will make me come back to this site whenever I want to send a personalized gift. Thank you!
Matching card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 21, 2012
I love the personal card that matches the cookie jar gift. A perfect card with the gift.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints about this card, it's worth every penny. The card stock is heavy, the design is clear and readable and even the envelope is heavy stock and pearlized on both sides. I've paid a LOT more for cards in stores that were not this nice. I will definitely be using this site for cards in the future!
Heart of Love Gift Card
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the scatter pillow & mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! They were decorated w/a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts. It was really a no-brainer to get the matching gift card, lol! She loved receiving multiple matching items, & my sisters were green w/envy at her reaction to MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 15, 2012
This was a great gift! My mom is framing it.
Heart of Names Card
By Cara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit with my mother in law everyone in the family shared it with my husband. Great card!
A touch of love - personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - May 10, 2014
The cost was less than I would usually spend on a typical greeting card so being able to make it special was very touching.
Doesn't get much better than this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 20, 2014
This card was even better than what I was expecting! Super classy, you will not go wrong!
Great cards for coaches of small teams!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created these cards for the girls' and boys' basketball coaches as a special thank you from the kids. They both loved the card!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved