Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

Personalized Cross Bracelet For Her customer reviews

Girls Personalized Cross Bracelet - 11365
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 27, 2014
I was very pleased with the bracelet, perfect for my niece's baptism
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE, MN) - March 25, 2014
I purchased this bracelet for my Niece for her 1st Communion - it is perfect for her! I love personalization mall and have used them for many gift purchases - would not order from anywhere else!!
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my Mom for Mother's Day. She's going to love it!
Lovely First Communion Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the Personalzed Cross Bracelet for Her that was a gift for my young cousins First Communion. She loved it! Bracelet is small, definetely for a young girl. Make sure it will fit!
Excellent buy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 30, 2012
Great little bracelet, something every little girl will treasure.
Looks bigger in pic
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bracelet in which I got for my niece and my friend ages 6 and 8 - the only problem is by the looks it will b tiny on their wrist - I was expectingp them to b bigger being for second and third grade age children
Too Small for 2nd Grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this for my niece who was making her 1st communion. It's a very cute bracelet and the engraving was nice. Unfortunately, it was no where close to fitting. The bracelet didn't even fit her 5 year old sister. [Both girls are "average" size]. Bracelet is more for a toddler age child not for the typical second grader making 1st holy communion unless they are on the petite side. Unfortunately because it's engraved, no returns.
Disclaimer
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the word "youth" should be included in the name of the bracelet. It just says "for her". I realize now I should have read further into the description. But let's just say my wife was a little disappointed in the size. When I read "for her" I think significant other.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved