Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Leaves of Love Personalized Family Tree Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Canvas Art - Leave Of Love - 11367
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 30, 2016
Wow this turned out better than expected. We gave it as a gift at a small wedding. Not only did the bride & groom love it, they walked it around to show every guest. Huge hit they'll enjoy for many years to come. Thank you!!
Beautiful craftsmanship!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After spending many hours looking for exactly the perfect gift for my heart transplant friend, I finally found this tree!! I spent hours with the wording to her favorite song making sure words would fit perfectly on the hearts provided! It was a challenge as there are no placement of hearts just line numbers. So, I had to just keep going back and forth with the placement of the words and and of course the characters allowed for each space. I have learned that if you have a certain amount of characters and need to fit in a phrase or sentence try doing this ex: Tom&Becky, ItIsWellWithMySoul, by using the symbols or no spacing and capitalizing the first letter of each word it looks so good on the canvas!! You will see I did this on several places on my gift and it turned out BEAUTIFUL!! MY FRIEND WAS ABSOLUTELY BLOWN AWAY!!!
I can ALWAYS find exactly find what I'm looking for! Always Unique because YOU can create it! You just have to use some ingenuity! Personalization Mall is definitely my go to place for all my SPECIAL gifts!!! BEST PRICING and TURN AROUND!!!!
Beautiful canvas
By Ambrr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this canvas turned out! Looks just like the example! Very happy with this product and will be a great gift for anyone in the family!
Just perfect
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, I could not have expected anything better. The piece is exactly as I imagined. Simple and beautiful. It makes a great statement in our entry way room.
Family Tree
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleton, MA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture was perfect! Exactly what i was looking for for Fathers day! Great quality , it will hang in the family room proudly!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - December 23, 2014
I bought this item as a gift for my parents. They love it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the "Family Tree Canvas" print to my Mother for Mother's Day. She was so excited and overjoyed. She loved it!! The Grandkids were asking where were their names on the tree???? So I guess I will be ordering another one for the "Grandkids" soon. Thanks for making my Mom's day so special.
Looks awesome.
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Better than expected. Bought as a house warming gift for my step-daughter and her family. Hope she likes it.
Beautiful canvas used to cover a wall fan grate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - February 4, 2014
This canvas looks so much nicer in person. It is a nice size and the colors are perfect.
Family Tree Canvas
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift and was beautiful!!! Turned out exactly the way I wanted it.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 8, 2013
It's beautiful, my mother will love it the colors an size are excellent not to mention the names were printed on the right leaves!!! Love this item and it will be charished for life!
Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - January 25, 2013
I bought this for a house warming gift & was nervous it would look cheap. I was pleasantly surprised! It came out beautiful and was a big hit. They LOVED it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2012
This gift was well received. I bought the version with the black frame. It's classy and eye catching. My family said they loved it and had planned to make a family wall/collage and will use this as the focal point.
Another great product from Persoanlization Mall
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely, no fault with the quality, well packaged and will surely delight the family when presented at Christmas!
Again love the fact that we can see what the product will look like, takes the guess work out of it. Also like that there was a choice of lines or you could write your own.
Wonderful
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice and better than expected!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 18, 2012
I got this for a mother's day present, and my mom loved it! I would recommend this for anyone as a gift for your mother or grandmother.
very pleased
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tree for my mom for mothers day. We are a blended family with 4 kids from my mom and 4 kids from my step dad. This tree having 8 leaves was perfect. The picture came very quickly and it looked exactly how I ordered it. Everything I have recieved from this site so far has been great.
Nice Product! Easy transaction! Fast Shipping!
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized family tree was the perfect gift for my sister and her family. Everyone loved it and wanted to know where to get one!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - April 9, 2012
Though I admit I wish it were a little bigger, it's absolutely beautiful, and came exactly as I ordered it! I love the fact that you can put whatever you'd like on all the products on this website!! This was my second purchase and I have been extremely satisfied both times. Truly personal, unique, quality, beautiful art.
Beautiful, LOVE it just in canvas
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it.... such a great addition to our home.... it's a decorative item that shows the merger of two families. I LOVE it without the frame... just the canvas.
A terrific family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2012
We love the family tree canvas. Nice size, great colors, and it is just what we wanted..
So beautiful!
By Genelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (way in advance) as a Christmas present for my aunt and uncle. I love it! It is a perfect personalized gift, and I would order it again for someone else.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 11, 2013
Bought this canvas for our daughter for Mother's Day. It is very nice. We hope she likes it too.The colors are true to the website and it should look very nice by her front door. We bought the matching picture frame to go on the shelf in the hallway as well.
LOVE
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had a fit over this! Thanks so much for making her birthday gift so special!!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Meaningful and nice gift for family!
Great Christmas Gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was swift and my brother and sister-in-law absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the canvas allowed them to finish it how they pleased. Wonderful gift.
Gorgeous Gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an anniversary gift for my parents 28th. They both loved it!! It makes an awesome gift. The fact that it's personalized makes it even extra special. You guys are a GREAT company!!
Love it
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a classy gift.... got it for my sister for Christmas.... Colors and drawing are beautiful.
Loved how this turned out.
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seven siblings so this tree was perfect for me to personalize. I put the last name on the top, the year my parents were married in the heart on the tree trunk, branches have the names of each child and on the bottom my parents first names. I love it so much I may keep it for myself instead of giving to my Mom!
In love!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this "Family Tree"!!! It is in my kitchen & is the first thing I see when I walk in! I love it!!!
Personalized Love
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Family Tree art as a birthday present for my mom and are pleased to say she loved the gift. Being able to add all the family members' names to the art meant it was highly personalized and because the quality, it's a piece of art that takes center stage in the lounge. We opted for the framed option as it gave a finished look to the piece and would highly recommend this as an added extra.
All in all, we are pleased and would use the site again, thanks to the quality.
What I like most
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
This is a perfect way to display the important people in our lives, something special mom can look at and smile with joy at her growing family
Grandparent's legacy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 10, 2012
We very much like the Family Tree art--it had just the right number of leaves for our grandchildren. (If we have additional ones, we'll be happy to figure out how to add leaves.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 28, 2013
I got this for my friend,as a Housewarming gift.I got it made framed in Black. It really brought the canvas print much brighter & more custom made!

My friend loved it so much!

My suggestion for this product : if this came in different colors/designs would be very creative.
Nice housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 25, 2012
Love the fact that while working on script and personalization, you can see the actual item! Great site.
Perfect Gift for Adoption Celebration
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a family member that just officially completed their family through adoption. The names filled the entire tree! The ability to add the date and my own phrase at the bottom was a great feature! I am thrilled with this product and cannot wait to give this gift.
Lovely Housewarming Gift
By Shopper (Bristow, VA) - August 12, 2014
Great!
Best Buy!
By Jillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with this item. I purchased it as a gift for Christmas, I know that the recipient will be thrilled with the unique representation. The quality far exceeded my expectations. I would purchase this again as a special gift item.
Great Gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, good value
Perfection
By Shopper (Canyon lake, CA) - December 22, 2015
I absolutely love this site. The products are top quality and delivered in efficient time. Keep up the great quality work. Beyond impressed! Merry Christmas
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved