Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ghirardelli® Premium Double Chocolate Hot Drink Mix customer reviews

Ghirardelli® Double Chocolate Hot Cocoa  - 11418
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful treat to go with a personalized mug!
Quite lovely.
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenduskeag, ME) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gram thoroughly enjoyed the extra gift !
My son in law loves chocolate!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my son in law's birthday and giving him chocolate was the perfect gift.
yum!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich, chocolaty, goodness in a mug!
rich hot cocoa
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rahway, NJ) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very good hot chocolate and I was very pleased it could be made with hot water as opposed to milk.
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a birthday gift for my son in law said the hot chocolate was the best he ever tasted
Best chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - January 16, 2015
Ghirardelli makes the greatest chocolate.
Great addition to gift of mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 9, 2015
Makes the gift of the mug extra special!
Cocia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 2, 2015
Gift for my daughter ! Love the taste . The photographed cups look great . She loved them.
Delicious
By Lourdes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aibonito , PR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grear taste! We recommend!
Great Purchase
By Trenesi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute small package of hot cocoa to go with my daughters personalized mug. She enjoyed them both together.
A Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 28, 2014
This is going in the monogramed cup that I ordered so I won't get to taste it, but how could Ghirardelli not be good? I will give it 5 stars even without tasting it!
Yummy
By Courtnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added these to coffee mug gifts for my kids teachers this year, they got rave reviews!
Nice addition
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice addition to the mugs I purchased.
good product
By Russell N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
don't use myself bought as gift they like product very much.
Yummy in the Tummy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2014
Just in time for winter this delicious Ghirardelli Premium Double Chocolate Hot Drink Mix hits the spot the whole family will enjoy! Whether alone or in the company of others enjoying this great chocolate will definitely make those cold winter days (and nights) seem a whole lot more pleasant! Enjoy!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - November 21, 2014
everything i have ordered so far has been excellent and true to what the pics show!
Delicious!!!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my grand-daughter and due to past experiences I know she'll love it!!
Great add on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
Delicious and a must add-in to any cup purchase. Customer for life.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given with personalized mugs as gifts - everyone loved them!
Looks like a quality gift!
By Rosalie S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Double Chocolate Hot Cocoa cups are for gifts. They look perfect, as described, and I am sure my friends will love them.
Grab bag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2013
I felt to give a personal gift so I had it personalized for my person that will last forever!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 23, 2013
Looks great!! Well worth the price
Yum
By Teressa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, AR) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Ghirardelli brand! Always a treat!
So So
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth $1.95 a pack!!
PERK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - December 31, 2014
NICE PERK FOR MUG PURCHASE
Hot Chocolate
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It needs to indicate that package is for one cup. Picture made me think it was a bigger quantity.
Not a trustworthy company!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have a question and you speak to a salesman, they don't try and give you the best information for your purchases. They don't care that you spend a lot of money. They put sales on products after they tell you that there won't be any sales. I asked a sales lady if anything would be on sale for more of a better deal. Lied to me!!!! My products went on sale shortly after I ordered. Didn't tell me after I asked if they would be on sale. Got ripped off big!!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved