Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ghirardelli® Premium Double Chocolate Hot Drink Mix customer reviews

Ghirardelli® Double Chocolate Hot Cocoa  - 11418
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - November 21, 2014
everything i have ordered so far has been excellent and true to what the pics show!
Delicious!!!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my grand-daughter and due to past experiences I know she'll love it!!
Great add on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
Delicious and a must add-in to any cup purchase. Customer for life.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given with personalized mugs as gifts - everyone loved them!
Looks like a quality gift!
By Rosalie S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Double Chocolate Hot Cocoa cups are for gifts. They look perfect, as described, and I am sure my friends will love them.
Grab bag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2013
I felt to give a personal gift so I had it personalized for my person that will last forever!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 23, 2013
Looks great!! Well worth the price
Not a trustworthy company!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have a question and you speak to a salesman, they don't try and give you the best information for your purchases. They don't care that you spend a lot of money. They put sales on products after they tell you that there won't be any sales. I asked a sales lady if anything would be on sale for more of a better deal. Lied to me!!!! My products went on sale shortly after I ordered. Didn't tell me after I asked if they would be on sale. Got ripped off big!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved