Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
~M.J. - MI

Pretty In Pink Personalized Bib Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Bibs - Pretty In Pink - 11431
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My new favorite baby gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 18, 2014
These bibs are absolutely adorable! I ordered them for one friend who is expecting and has chosen a name and was so pleased with the quality and appearance that I immediately ordered a second set for a friend who had just had her baby. The colors are true to the picture, the stitching is very well done, and the quality of the bibs seems great. They should survive many washings. I will definitely be ordering these again!
Very satisfied!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look amazing!
Great Baby Gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift!
Awesome Gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased for both my niece and nephew and absolutely love the bibs. Adorable and durable what more could you want for a bib .and you can personalize it , fantastic Thank you
Pretty Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - April 16, 2013
Parents loved it and baby shower guest..
So Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
They bibs are soooo cute! Great quality!
Cute bibs, such a great gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my friend's baby girl and it looks AWESOME! The set of 3 is so cute and makes a cute gift. Love them! Highly recommended. The name chosen is actually embroidered on and looks so classy and not cheap. I love these and the mom and dad loved them too. It is nice to have a set of 3 for washing and using.
got these as a gift and she loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 25, 2012
Loved them
Personalized Bib
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are awesome! My daughter really liked them as soon as she saw them. The bibs are so cute, every baby should have one.
Pretty Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 13, 2012
Loved the 3 bibs! They are very cute and am excited to use them when my baby girl arrives next month. Only reason it did not get 5 stars is because the edges around the bibs are rough and not sure how my baby will like her face rubbed against it. Also, have not washed them yet so not sure how they will hope up in the wash.
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these. I liked them much better than I thought I was going to. I spent a lot of time searching the web for personalized bibs and was getting very frustrated with the lack of choices. These bibs were of high quality and looked super cute! I was very excited to give them as a gift to my close friend and will definitely spring for the matching bottle bag & burp cloths next time.
Pretty but overpriced
By norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bibs were cute, but very small. I think they were over priced
granmommy to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - April 30, 2012
Cute, but not the quality that I expected for the price! A little dissappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved