Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pretty Pink Embroidered 3-Piece Luggage Set customer reviews

Personalized Women's Luggage Set - Pink 3-Piece Set - 11444
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AMAZING
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could put into words how awesome this set is. The picture does not do this item justice. My Niece uses her set everywhere and loves it! It is a great quality and the color is true to what is shown! Amazing buy
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Really Nice & Perfectly Sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this rollaround type luggage for my young grandchildren ages 1 & 3, so they'd have their own luggage when they came for sleepovers. The large piece has sufficient room for both clothes, a security blanket and their stuffed animals ! Also, the two zippered carry cases are great for either their 'treasures' or items you want to secure ie: baby shampoo / creams (especially like the vinyl inside). The color was vibrant and it was very well constructed, rolled easily and steady which is necessary when being used with such young children.

It was given as a perfect gift for my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 22, 2012
It is a very durable, well made product!
Beautifully Crafted 3 Piece Luggage Set...
By Honey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Material is very sturdy and durrable... Can't wait for my Mom to use her Gorgeous New Luggage on our upcomming Vacation...
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2013
Love it! So cute and seems like good quality !
Sturdy but not for baggage handling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 3, 2012
This bag is very sturdy but not for checking in at the airport. Good for carry-on or overnight trip but not for checking in due to the color and threading.
It's ripped soon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - November 11, 2013
It was my gift to my mom in Mother's Day .When I give to her she loved it and I was so happy but with first trip the carry on ripped and she can't use it again!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 8, 2013
Got this as a gift for a co-worker I travel with. The carry on was the perfect size, the others were a nice bonus. The construction seemed semi durable, but the handle to fabric connection appeared weak. I recommended that my friend not carry it by the handles if it were kind of heavy. I also recommended keep the weight near the wheels while in tow. She did all that and by the time we got to the hotel, with it not checked, it had a snag in the side and had scuff marks. She had a hard time keeping it balanced while pulling it and it kept falling over. And we literally went no more than 10 minutes pulling our luggage to and from the airport to the hotel. We ended up having to check our bags on the way back home and by the time it came off the belt, it was torn, not just snagged. Bottom line, cute idea, but not really functional. Probably best to just use it for road trips.
cute but not user friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2012
Got this for a co-worker whom I travel with frequently and didn't have a carry-on with wheels. Extremely cute and seemed sturdy material. She couldn't seem to keep it balanced while in tow and, after an overnight trip multiple tears even though the bag wasn't checked. Would have hoped for better quality when personalization means no returns.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved