Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Monogram - 11477
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy chimes
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and lovely sound. Very quick delivery.
Excellent Product
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is absolutely beautiful, it exceeded my expectations. Personalization Mall you did again, a home run, your products our outstanding!!!!!
Closing Gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have used personalization mall for years. Great products and they ship fast.
Beautiful chimes
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes let off a great melody. They are a beautiful addition to any front or back porch, and the monogram is perfect.
Just lovely
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sound of wind chimes! The tones on this chime are so lovely and the monogram is impressive. I look forward to enjoying them on my patio for many seasons to come.
Chimes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the wind chimes I purchased from this company. I had my daughter's (she passed away 8 months ago) name I always called when joking with her. When I hear them chime I am so pleased.
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - October 4, 2014
I purchased this wind chime for a gift and the recipient loved it. It is very good quality and the chime sound is beautiful. I am sure the person I gave it to will enjoy it for many years to come. I would highly recommend this product.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 26, 2015
This was given a a retirement gift to a coworker.Although she received two other different types of wind chimes, the personalization on this one really set it apart.She was very pleased with it. I was pleased with the fast shipping also.
Remembering M.L.
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 25 of these as appreciation gifts to family & friends of our Sister M.L who passed away in December. They are absolutely beautiful, both in looks and sound. Every time they chime we will think fondly of the Sister, Sister-in-law and friend we loved so much. Thank you very much for the beautiful chime and fast delivery.
Great gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding/shower gift for my sister and her fiance. It was easy to order and arrived quickly. I am THAT person that always gets something not on the registry. I think this is a great personalized gift for a fair price. When she opened it there were "awwwws". I hope she liked it too!
Great gift idea
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, KY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of the wind chimes. The product is always made in a few days and shipped quicky. The quality of the work is great. I have bought these instead of flowers for funerals.
One of the best products on this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this for my mother who loves wind chimes, and this might be her favorite one yet. The wind chime we received personalized is the Encore Chimes from Pluto - Bronze from Woodstock Chimes. Got it on sale which made the price very reasonable, and as always the personalization looked great.
Great gift
By Jannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, MS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was desperate to find quick gifts for friends at a birthday party only three days away. I asked God for help, and He led me to personalizationmall.com and the beautiful wind chimes, which arrived in time and my friends loved.

Thank you so much!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - November 23, 2012
I purchased two (2) of the personalized windchimes as Christmas gifts for my bosses and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The chimes look more expensive than any you would purchase at a retail store and the personalization makes them even more special.

I placed my order on Sunday before a holiday on Monday and received them on Thursday. Awesome service!
Perfect Gift for a Couple
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, may have to get one for myself. Can't wait to give these to our "couple gifts" at Christmas.
Not on both sides
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good on one side, but is a big disappointment that it isn't personalized on both sides. The chime will obviously spin around and look lame on the other side.
Important points on target
By Patrick J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization on target. Very fast delivery. Good sound from chimes. Great choice.
beautiful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my wife, she loved it
Beautiful Sound, Beautiful Charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 27, 2013
We got this for my sister for christmas. The sound is very pretty and sounds just like the recorded sound on the page; as well as the monogram on it add's a beautiful touch. If there were more chimes that could be monogrammed I would be back. In our weather down south with winds and hurricanes, the threading will probably not last long, but windchimes are easily fixed and probably will have to, but the piece is still beautiful and a great gift.
Very happy!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast, and very happy with the product.
sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 4, 2013
Bought as a gift for my wife's birthday. She loved it.
Windchimes
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time, packed securely, they sound amazing! I am very happy with my purchase.
Amazing Wind Chimes
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wind chimes for my aunt and uncle. They are so impressed with them and I am so grateful for the perfect housewarming gift at such a great price. They look like they could have cost twice what I paid and the music they make is perfection. The fact that they are personalized is the icing on the cake. I would recommend these wind chimes to anyone looking for a beautiful gift for a new home.
Unique
By Kimberly E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are beautiful and unique. I can't wait to give them to my mother for Mother's Day. Very easy ordering and arrived on schedule.
WOW!!!!!!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter. Ordered and received in 2 DAYS !!!!!!!!!!
very stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 27, 2016
bought it as a Christmas present very impressed
Perfect
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bluffton, SC) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast and just as described. Sounds beautiful
Loved this
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge , GA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a retirement gift. Loved it!!
beautiful
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this made a wonderful wedding gift - nice to have the names on it and love the way you can see what it looks like before you buy - nice touch!
WindChime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - May 7, 2017
Absolutely Perfect
Soothing Sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - April 29, 2017
I love these wind chimes, the bronze color is beautiful and the sound is so soothing with my fountain.
Lovely!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I ordered a wind chime from Personalization Mall about year ago for my mom and I loved the quality and the sound of it. I've been wanting a wind chime and decided just to order one for myself. The only thing I'm worried about it how the strings holding everything together will hold up over time and being out in the elements. Besides that, the monogram was beautiful and the sound is wonderful as well, very relaxing.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - October 16, 2016
I purchased this for a 50th Anniversary gift. Of course I opened it before giving it and the quality and design of the chimes and personalization were fantastic. I loved it myself. The couple raved about it and were so happy. It was a very nice gift for the occasion. Thank You very much. I have ordered from you before and am always so happy with the items and your quick and excellent service.
Father's Day Present
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beautiful set of wind chimes for Father-in-law for Father's Day. Engraved with last name and made up high quality material. Exquisite set of chimes! He loved them and immediately hung them for display. Personalization Mall.Com always has what I need and the gifts are a step above others.
A quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - November 20, 2015
This chime is well-made, with a nice sound. The personalization is neat and stylish. The chime should not be hung outside since the weather will damage the personalized piece.
Beautiful wind chime
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sound is wonderful, the personalization is beautiful. I am putting it up this weekend. Very pleased with purchase.
Beautiful
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast processing of order. Quality workmanship.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , OH) - June 19, 2015
Made a perfect gift! The wind chimes are very nice, but the personalization made them special!
Perfect memorial
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss recently lost his brother and I wanted to do something more lasting than flowers and more personal than a memorial donation. With the help of his wife I was able to choose this wind chime with the perfect personalization. It was greatly appreciated.
My second purchase
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase of one of these wonderful wind chimes. The first one was for me and I love it and the second was a house warming gift. The Monogram and last name are done beautifully and the sound is amazing. Would recommend to anyone who wants a peaceful wind chime.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved