Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

Monogram Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Monogram - 11477
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just lovely
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sound of wind chimes! The tones on this chime are so lovely and the monogram is impressive. I look forward to enjoying them on my patio for many seasons to come.
beautiful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my wife, she loved it
Windchimes
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time, packed securely, they sound amazing! I am very happy with my purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - November 23, 2012
I purchased two (2) of the personalized windchimes as Christmas gifts for my bosses and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The chimes look more expensive than any you would purchase at a retail store and the personalization makes them even more special.

I placed my order on Sunday before a holiday on Monday and received them on Thursday. Awesome service!
sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 4, 2013
Bought as a gift for my wife's birthday. She loved it.
Great gift
By Jannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, MS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was desperate to find quick gifts for friends at a birthday party only three days away. I asked God for help, and He led me to personalizationmall.com and the beautiful wind chimes, which arrived in time and my friends loved.

Thank you so much!!
Beautiful chimes
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes let off a great melody. They are a beautiful addition to any front or back porch, and the monogram is perfect.
Beautiful Sound, Beautiful Charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 27, 2013
We got this for my sister for christmas. The sound is very pretty and sounds just like the recorded sound on the page; as well as the monogram on it add's a beautiful touch. If there were more chimes that could be monogrammed I would be back. In our weather down south with winds and hurricanes, the threading will probably not last long, but windchimes are easily fixed and probably will have to, but the piece is still beautiful and a great gift.
Very happy!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast, and very happy with the product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved